Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Ranee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most beautiful product. The quality was top notch. I look forward to buying again from Personalizationmall.com
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
i love this product. Gave it for a gift and the couple loved it too!
beautiful
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they LOVE it!
Too Cute
By Donnisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing ever.....I can never find stuff with my name on it so when I saw this I had to have it. I hung it up as soon as I opened it....LOVED IT!!!!!!!
great valentines gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 22, 2011
She loved it!! POINTS FOR ME!!
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
Love it!
By Fortuna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was immediately drawn to the white one, because of all of its color, but was a bit unsure since our walls are white at home. But I went for it anyways, and it looks great! The colors are vibrant (even if they're pastels) and it's such a romantic gift to give. I added our anniversary date on it, which only makes it more personal.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melville , NY) - March 18, 2014
What a great idea. My wife LOVED it! Very well crafted an delivered with such speed.was just confused about the size. Was smaller than I thought. Will def be ordering again.
Very nice... Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 26, 2013
It was bigger than I expected which is great! Nice fonts on it. Makes a nice gift!
Wedding Gift Heart of Love
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to give this as a wedding gift. My ONLY recommendation is that it be provided in different colors in addition to the royal blue, pink, red, and white. I went for the blue and I must say, it was beautiful and well worth the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved