Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Heart of Love - 9584
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 19, 2011
We ordered this to put on the guest book table at our wedding, but it would be an amazing wedding gift also! It came very quickly, and looks exactly as the preview did! It seems to be good quality, and I am having a hard time not putting it up on the wall BEFORE the wedding!
Awesome
By Ranee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most beautiful product. The quality was top notch. I look forward to buying again from Personalizationmall.com
Wedding Gift Heart of Love
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to give this as a wedding gift. My ONLY recommendation is that it be provided in different colors in addition to the royal blue, pink, red, and white. I went for the blue and I must say, it was beautiful and well worth the price.
beautiful
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they LOVE it!
40th Anniversary
By Carol E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a GREAT decoration for our upcoming 40th anniversary...absolutely LOVE it!
Married aon Valentine's Day
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer city, PA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a young couple married on Feb 14th it was the perfect memento when I saw it came in red and the names were in a heart. the quality is great and I like that it can be hung or put on a stand. I also liked that I could add the date.
Cute but Pricey
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable idea and it's very cute. Also seems to be well made. It is very pricey, however, for the size.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 16, 2016
I have purchased many items from the Pmall. Every product has been top quality. Gifts are extra special when they are personalised. Love the company.
Outstanding
By elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cambridge, MA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my nieces 25th wedding anniversary
Just for love and fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - July 4, 2015
I didn't particularly like all the color on this item - but i customized and love it! Family are big Dodgers and Cowboys fans - so used those colors -
perfect
By SUSAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just as described.. wrapped professionally. Arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Enriqueta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is everything I expected. Super fast delish very.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 24, 2015
The item was great, shipped fast, and my girlfriend loved it. The quality was better than I thought it would be. Great gift!
Loved this!!
By JENNIFER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, MD) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized heart canvas arrived quickly and definitely was worth the money. The canvas was high quality and the personalization in different fonts and colors looked great. Definitely recommend this product!!
Love Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 22, 2015
My wife loved the heart wall hanging. I only wish that the heart filled more of the space, it's a bit small on the frame. Thanks
Heart of Love
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon , IN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's was so cute! Like all the different fonts.
Canvas
By Robbin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I just wish the blue that I had as the background would have been a lighter blue. It looks green at times or navy. My boyfriends favorite color is royal blue, and I thought that was what it was. We are celebrating this Friday, and I am sure he will love it still!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Creek , WV) - February 17, 2015
It was what I expected! I love the size and the different fonts used. I really love it!
Heart canvas
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, I ordered it with the year my husband and I started dating 1975. 40 years together as of this year 2015
Turned out really nice
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas in red for valentines day and it turned out beautifully!
Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Print
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a Valentines Day gift for my special someone. The canvas more than met my expectation. It is in vibrant red and perfect all around. The Graphic and the weight of this canvas is exceptional. This is a must have for that special someone in your life.
Love Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Pines , CO) - December 2, 2014
This product is perfect for a wedding gift. I've ordered 3 of them and everyone loves them!
Lovely
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new canvas with my love ones names...so do my family members and friends! My girlfriend is planning to order one for her home as well.

Thank you ;)
Great Wedding gift
By Roxane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame has a wedding gift for three weddings. Put it will an additional gift and they only talked about how awesome the print was. Everyone loves it. It is unique and fun!
10 08 06
By Brooklynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melville , NY) - March 18, 2014
What a great idea. My wife LOVED it! Very well crafted an delivered with such speed.was just confused about the size. Was smaller than I thought. Will def be ordering again.
Ibtihal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 8, 2013
It was beautiful and well made, my friend love it so much and was happy to have it.
So cute and different
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my son's girlfriend (birthday gift) with his and her name on it. She loved it and I love both of them. Very whimsical gift !!!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - February 11, 2013
I was very happy with this purchase - The item had a nice weight to it considering how small Great Choice!!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
Couldn't be mo0re satisfied.
Just perfect!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothbay, ME) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Art as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. I have always been pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com and knew I could find the perfect gift to celebrate their engagement on here. The gift arrived so quickly and was packaged very well in the shipping box. It is just beautiful! I cannot wait to give the gift to my daughter and her fiance at their engagement party! Thank you so much!
The picture is accurate.
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered and expected from the photo.
Very nice... Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 26, 2013
It was bigger than I expected which is great! Nice fonts on it. Makes a nice gift!
Truly a "One of a Kind" Gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for lovely friends recently married. It could not be more perfect! Fantastic graphics and a lasting reminder of their special day.
Engagement gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - July 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an engagement party gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They both loved it as did all the guests. I had so many people say that must have been very expensive and did it take forever? They were surprised to hear how reasonable it was priced and how quickly I received it in the mail. This was a perfect, inexpensive present for their engagement party! Wonderful product!!
Really nice gift
By Lynda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend and she loved it! When she opened it, everyone else around her wanted to know where I got it as they knew someone who was getting married and thought it would be a great gift. I got the white and the pastel rainbow colors looked very nice. Printing was nice, I always get concerned about things being off center or smudged but this was perfect. I would definately buy this again and personalization mall has always delivered on time. Quality, price and customer service - can't be beat!
Great Gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVED this neat gift idea! - - - My order came so quickly and it looked fantastic! - - This was a gift for my daughter's engagement and she was thrilled! - - She is an artist, so this was perfect as a memento of that special event.
Canvas
By Shayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, UT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very amazing...We both loved it, he was very surprised!!
Perfect Gift
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas as a valentines gift for my husband and I loved it! This gift would be perfect for a wedding or anniversary as well. Great quality and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Personalization Mall!
great gift
By rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. My son had this made for his girlfriend who is a Senior in High school. Perfect price for a custom item...
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved