Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to send my kindest regards to you guys! I can't believe how fast my item was turned around and how fantastic it turned out! Thanks so much and keep up the good service! :)
~Jonathan - PA

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cup of joy
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift #3 of 3 for this year at Valentines' Day. This on really brought a tear of joy to my wifes' eye. I was under the gun as far as ordering in time, so I messed up on the spelling of a word. My fault, not the Personalization Mall!! Next time I'll pay closer attention. The wife still loves it.
Valentines gift
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved his mug!!
Very nice mug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2013
Have purchased several mugs plus loads of other items from PM.com & I am always very happy with the products. Loved the option for 15 oz mug with this one! My husband prefers larger coffee mugs as they make for fewer trips to refill. LOL Great Product! Definitely recommend!
Lovable Mug!
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee mug for my girlfriend as we both enjoy drinking coffee. Instead of using our real names, I used our nicknames. The design came out perfectly and the color was clearly easy to sight. Lovely gift for coffee drinkers!
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 19, 2013
wonderfully done! My husband loved it!
Precious keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this mug arrived in the mail. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Valentine's Day. I included our wedding date on the back.
adorable mug
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was created exactly as desribed! It it very cute and it can be given to someone at any time!
Love it
By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cup.
came out perfect
By Mandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. clemens, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out perfect suggest it to anyone who has someone who loves coffee
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
Great gift for family and friends. This website is awesome and a blessing.
Love Mug
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my mug and couldn't wait to open it. It's adorable! Just perfect for my Love!
Morning Pleasures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
Top quality way to enjoy a cup of coffee with a perfect reminder of your loved one.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentines gift or anniversary gift. Very cute!
1st valentine's day
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never had a bad product from this company. and again i am very satisfied with my purchase of the coffee mug. i am in a new relationship and wanted to get something partical and cute. and i found it in this coffee mug. i also got in rainbow colors to make it more fun and less serious. now every time my boyfriend drinks his coffee he will be reminded of our love for each other.
and lets not forget abou the excellent shipping. i got standard overnight, i place the order on thursday. about 6 busniess days later i got the box in the mail.
even in the past if i have ever had an issue with anything even a return, the customer service personnel have always treated me with respect and the problem as been resolved in a timely matter.
you do have a customer for life here with me.
Small letters in heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 19, 2012
The personalization is excellent. The names in the heart are tiny though. Wished they had been larger and easier to read but otherwise, nice.
Nice to create your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 11, 2014
This was a cute gift to create your own message, but the heart with the names printed on it was sooo small, I can barely see what the names were.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
Mug is cute but writing is very tiny and hard to read the words inside the heart. Otherwise it's a cute gift.
Good impression and delivered on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 23, 2013
I checked several personalized mugs in internet and I decided for these ones. my wife liked them a lot and it is original. I would have rather the heart part to be a little big bigger, but it is Ok.

The item was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered, but basically by the end of the day.
Loved the mug
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug for my husband for a Valentine's pressie. My husband was very pleased with it, especially as I'd filled it with chocolates. The writing was slightly smaller than I'd thought it would be, made it a little tricky to read. I also ordered a gift box which was a complete waste of money as it was way too big for the mug and not the right shape. Very disappointing. So I used the box it came in, much better.
Great Mug!!
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
Heart beverage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
Great Product
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
I will purchase more items from this site.
Better than I expected!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it ;)
Thank you!
Great Mug!
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
I chose the multi-colors for my mug & I love it!! The colors are beautiful!! My only complaint is that the heart is not bigger...I think it would look better if it took up more space on the cup!! Overall, this is an awesome mug!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
I wish the font of names in heart were bigger - a little hard to read.
cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 11, 2011
It is a very cute design. The heart is made up of two names in different fonts and the back can be personalized to say anything. The mug was a bit smaller then I thought but still a great gift for anyone.
Likes it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2011
I think the heart could have been bigger and so could the font. But I liked it overall. The product arrived in great condition. He LOVED it. That's all that mattered.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - June 11, 2012
I was very disappointed at how tiny the print was within the heart. When I previewed the mug, the print did not seem as small as it actually was. I gave the mugs as a wedding shower gift because I had no choice, but I was not happy doing so.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 15, 2011
The cup is very cute, but the printing on the heart is
smaller than I expected. This will not, however, deter me from
ordering again.

Cute idea for couples
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a really cute design with the couple's names forming the heart. I ordered this in red and the color was more burgundy- I was a little disappointed by this. The quality of the mug is average.
80% happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 5, 2011
I loved the print quality but did not like the quality of the mug itself. Base of the mug is dirty and since the mug is white in color, it really shows up. It did not go off after cleaning too.

Rest all was good and it was delivered on time.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 21, 2011
Very cute mug. Nice quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 starts was because I ordered the "red" one and it was definitely more a dark maroon color, not the bright red as shown in the picture (which is what I was hoping for).
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 19, 2012
I like the design, but the print was not very clear, kinda blurry.
gift for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 20, 2011
- nice color, good design
- unicode symbols do not show up
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coumbia, SC) - February 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loved the graphics; but as a "mug" family, neither of us were super-impressed with the generic shape offered. I wish there had been at least one other mug-type to choose from. Otherwise, I loved the color options, and the ability to personalize the verbiage on the other side. Having a daily reminder of lyrics from "our song" is a pleasant way to start the day.

Quality: I've washed this cup several times now (by hand),and by all appearances the graphics show no sign of fading, peeling or chipping. I do appreciate that!! Thanks for offering a unique V-Day gift!
Good but not top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 4, 2011
The mug looks a little bit coarse but the print is really high quality. My friends loved it so much. I think overall it is nice gift compared to the price. I shall definitely try other products in this mall.
COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2012
Its a really beautiful mug. Definitely exceeded my expectations. My fiance loves it and was really surprised with the gift. Its on his office desk now. Thanks to Personalization Mall. Will order more hereafter!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved