Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Heart beverage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
Great Product
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
I will purchase more items from this site.
Better than I expected!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it ;)
Thank you!
Great Mug!
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
I chose the multi-colors for my mug & I love it!! The colors are beautiful!! My only complaint is that the heart is not bigger...I think it would look better if it took up more space on the cup!! Overall, this is an awesome mug!!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
I wish the font of names in heart were bigger - a little hard to read.
cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 11, 2011
It is a very cute design. The heart is made up of two names in different fonts and the back can be personalized to say anything. The mug was a bit smaller then I thought but still a great gift for anyone.
Likes it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2011
I think the heart could have been bigger and so could the font. But I liked it overall. The product arrived in great condition. He LOVED it. That's all that mattered.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - June 11, 2012
I was very disappointed at how tiny the print was within the heart. When I previewed the mug, the print did not seem as small as it actually was. I gave the mugs as a wedding shower gift because I had no choice, but I was not happy doing so.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 15, 2011
The cup is very cute, but the printing on the heart is
smaller than I expected. This will not, however, deter me from
ordering again.

Cute idea for couples
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a really cute design with the couple's names forming the heart. I ordered this in red and the color was more burgundy- I was a little disappointed by this. The quality of the mug is average.
80% happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 5, 2011
I loved the print quality but did not like the quality of the mug itself. Base of the mug is dirty and since the mug is white in color, it really shows up. It did not go off after cleaning too.

Rest all was good and it was delivered on time.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 21, 2011
Very cute mug. Nice quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 starts was because I ordered the "red" one and it was definitely more a dark maroon color, not the bright red as shown in the picture (which is what I was hoping for).
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 19, 2012
I like the design, but the print was not very clear, kinda blurry.
gift for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 20, 2011
- nice color, good design
- unicode symbols do not show up
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coumbia, SC) - February 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loved the graphics; but as a "mug" family, neither of us were super-impressed with the generic shape offered. I wish there had been at least one other mug-type to choose from. Otherwise, I loved the color options, and the ability to personalize the verbiage on the other side. Having a daily reminder of lyrics from "our song" is a pleasant way to start the day.

Quality: I've washed this cup several times now (by hand),and by all appearances the graphics show no sign of fading, peeling or chipping. I do appreciate that!! Thanks for offering a unique V-Day gift!
Good but not top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 4, 2011
The mug looks a little bit coarse but the print is really high quality. My friends loved it so much. I think overall it is nice gift compared to the price. I shall definitely try other products in this mall.
COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2012
Its a really beautiful mug. Definitely exceeded my expectations. My fiance loves it and was really surprised with the gift. Its on his office desk now. Thanks to Personalization Mall. Will order more hereafter!
Heart Coffee Mugs
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave 2 of these at a bridal shower. Bride
Was very excited over them.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin she loves and now the rest of girls
want one.
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011
Mug came quickly and was as described. I ordered it in the pink color and the pink was the same as on screen.
tradtion for my family
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On every anniversary and valentines day, I get my partner a coffee mug, they are done beautiful and we always love these items. I would want to say the shipping needs to change, because regular mail, the box always comes extremely busted up and I am always saying there is going to come a time that my item is going to be broke. I think it should be mailed through UPS or Fed x because the handlers with the post office just don't care.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2012
the product met my expectations, I wish the font would be a bit bigger, because it is hard to see the names; other than that, it is a cute cup!
Great
By Dedrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are beautiful with great quality and wonderful art work. Very pleased and the wife loved it!!!
large enough for my keurig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 31, 2014
I love that it's dishwasher and microwave safe. Seems to be good quality and best part it's large enough for the highest dispensing setting on keurig with enough room left for creamer.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - February 4, 2014
This came out exactly as the preview showed. I was surprised how quickly it was printed and sent to me! My girlfriend will love it for Valentine's Day!
LOVE IT!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was VERY pleased with his mug! I chose this particular one, mainly because of the choice of sizes. Of course, the personalization of the mug is FANTASTIC! He loved the my personal statement I put on the back, too. Shipment was very quick and DID arrive waaaay before Valentine's Day. Thank you for making this product available. I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years, and have yet been disappointed.
Cute gift idea for your coffee lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
My daughter wanted to give her Daddy something for Valentine's Day and knew he loved to drink his coffee in the mornings, so she thought of a cup! We looked at all of them, and she loved this design the best. The heart is a great touch...the colors are bright, everything came out perfectly. Nice size mug, not too heavy, and appears to be well made.
THIS COMPANY ROCKS
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with all my purchases here. So are the recipients!!! And the prices are very reasonable
Valentine Day coffee mugs
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coffee mugs for my husband and two of our friends' husbands for Valentine's Day! They looked so GOOD and were just exactly what I wanted. The guys loved them! We had a special "night out" and made it our husbands' night. They didn't know what to expect at first but realized that we were trying to express our love for them and our happy marriages. It was a wonderful night! Thanks for your quick service and excellent product! I will use your site again and again!
toig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
Love Mug
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
Heart of Love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 18, 2011
I love the mug. So nice to have a personalized mug with our names and a special message on it.
Very happy
By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
really nice
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
Valentine's Day Mugs
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I wanted
Very nice job-
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved