Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Better than I expected!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it ;)
Thank you!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
Great Mug!!
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
Nice to create your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 11, 2014
This was a cute gift to create your own message, but the heart with the names printed on it was sooo small, I can barely see what the names were.
Good but not top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 4, 2011
The mug looks a little bit coarse but the print is really high quality. My friends loved it so much. I think overall it is nice gift compared to the price. I shall definitely try other products in this mall.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 15, 2013
I wish the font of names in heart were bigger - a little hard to read.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - February 15, 2011
The cup is very cute, but the printing on the heart is
smaller than I expected. This will not, however, deter me from
ordering again.

Cute idea for couples
By Kristen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a really cute design with the couple's names forming the heart. I ordered this in red and the color was more burgundy- I was a little disappointed by this. The quality of the mug is average.
cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 11, 2011
It is a very cute design. The heart is made up of two names in different fonts and the back can be personalized to say anything. The mug was a bit smaller then I thought but still a great gift for anyone.
Likes it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2011
I think the heart could have been bigger and so could the font. But I liked it overall. The product arrived in great condition. He LOVED it. That's all that mattered.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coumbia, SC) - February 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loved the graphics; but as a "mug" family, neither of us were super-impressed with the generic shape offered. I wish there had been at least one other mug-type to choose from. Otherwise, I loved the color options, and the ability to personalize the verbiage on the other side. Having a daily reminder of lyrics from "our song" is a pleasant way to start the day.

Quality: I've washed this cup several times now (by hand),and by all appearances the graphics show no sign of fading, peeling or chipping. I do appreciate that!! Thanks for offering a unique V-Day gift!
gift for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 20, 2011
- nice color, good design
- unicode symbols do not show up
Small letters in heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 19, 2012
The personalization is excellent. The names in the heart are tiny though. Wished they had been larger and easier to read but otherwise, nice.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 19, 2012
I like the design, but the print was not very clear, kinda blurry.
Good impression and delivered on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 23, 2013
I checked several personalized mugs in internet and I decided for these ones. my wife liked them a lot and it is original. I would have rather the heart part to be a little big bigger, but it is Ok.

The item was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered, but basically by the end of the day.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
Mug is cute but writing is very tiny and hard to read the words inside the heart. Otherwise it's a cute gift.
Too hard to read
By judi K. (Chandler, AZ) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have given a less than five star review from any product I ordered from Personalization Mall. The names in the heart are way too small ... you really can't even read them .. so what's the point? Very disappointed.
80% happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 5, 2011
I loved the print quality but did not like the quality of the mug itself. Base of the mug is dirty and since the mug is white in color, it really shows up. It did not go off after cleaning too.

Rest all was good and it was delivered on time.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - June 11, 2012
I was very disappointed at how tiny the print was within the heart. When I previewed the mug, the print did not seem as small as it actually was. I gave the mugs as a wedding shower gift because I had no choice, but I was not happy doing so.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 21, 2011
Very cute mug. Nice quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 starts was because I ordered the "red" one and it was definitely more a dark maroon color, not the bright red as shown in the picture (which is what I was hoping for).
LOVE IT!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was VERY pleased with his mug! I chose this particular one, mainly because of the choice of sizes. Of course, the personalization of the mug is FANTASTIC! He loved the my personal statement I put on the back, too. Shipment was very quick and DID arrive waaaay before Valentine's Day. Thank you for making this product available. I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years, and have yet been disappointed.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - February 4, 2014
This came out exactly as the preview showed. I was surprised how quickly it was printed and sent to me! My girlfriend will love it for Valentine's Day!
Love-2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 10, 2015
This was so perfect. Simple and cute. Perfect gift just because. I loved it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna , VA) - October 19, 2014
My boyfriend like it very much. It is definitely what I expected.
THIS COMPANY ROCKS
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with all my purchases here. So are the recipients!!! And the prices are very reasonable
Cute gift idea for your coffee lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
My daughter wanted to give her Daddy something for Valentine's Day and knew he loved to drink his coffee in the mornings, so she thought of a cup! We looked at all of them, and she loved this design the best. The heart is a great touch...the colors are bright, everything came out perfectly. Nice size mug, not too heavy, and appears to be well made.
large enough for my keurig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 31, 2014
I love that it's dishwasher and microwave safe. Seems to be good quality and best part it's large enough for the highest dispensing setting on keurig with enough room left for creamer.
Valentine Day coffee mugs
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coffee mugs for my husband and two of our friends' husbands for Valentine's Day! They looked so GOOD and were just exactly what I wanted. The guys loved them! We had a special "night out" and made it our husbands' night. They didn't know what to expect at first but realized that we were trying to express our love for them and our happy marriages. It was a wonderful night! Thanks for your quick service and excellent product! I will use your site again and again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remington, IN) - July 23, 2016
It shipped very fast and came just as I ordered it. Very pleased! My wife loves it!
VE The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!?!! They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Best Mugs ever!
By Carole Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Employee of the Month gifts. I put the employee's first name, month, year and EoM for a creative way to say thank you. Employees love it!
michigan mom
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, MI) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs were beautiful, looked just like the picture on line, great quality, personalization was perfect, shipped quickly. loved them !!
Love this Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint is clear and looks great. My husband was thrilled with this Valentine gift. Black handle.
Personalized Mug
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Replacement service is awesome!
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son accidentally broke my wife's favorite mug that came from Personalization Mall. One quick call to customer service and an identical replacement was on its way. When my wife saw the mug in the cabinet she was initially confused, knowing the mug had been broken. Finally she put two and two together and I was a hero. Thanks to Kathy!!
So Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - February 19, 2015
What a fantastic product ! The mug is just the right size, the designs are centered perfectly and the colors are vibrant.
Great
By Dedrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are beautiful with great quality and wonderful art work. Very pleased and the wife loved it!!!
Perfect Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I wanted
Very nice job-
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved