Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was VERY pleased with his mug! I chose this particular one, mainly because of the choice of sizes. Of course, the personalization of the mug is FANTASTIC! He loved the my personal statement I put on the back, too. Shipment was very quick and DID arrive waaaay before Valentine's Day. Thank you for making this product available. I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years, and have yet been disappointed.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - February 4, 2014
This came out exactly as the preview showed. I was surprised how quickly it was printed and sent to me! My girlfriend will love it for Valentine's Day!
Love-2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 10, 2015
This was so perfect. Simple and cute. Perfect gift just because. I loved it.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna , VA) - October 19, 2014
My boyfriend like it very much. It is definitely what I expected.
THIS COMPANY ROCKS
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with all my purchases here. So are the recipients!!! And the prices are very reasonable
Cute gift idea for your coffee lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
My daughter wanted to give her Daddy something for Valentine's Day and knew he loved to drink his coffee in the mornings, so she thought of a cup! We looked at all of them, and she loved this design the best. The heart is a great touch...the colors are bright, everything came out perfectly. Nice size mug, not too heavy, and appears to be well made.
large enough for my keurig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 31, 2014
I love that it's dishwasher and microwave safe. Seems to be good quality and best part it's large enough for the highest dispensing setting on keurig with enough room left for creamer.
Valentine Day coffee mugs
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coffee mugs for my husband and two of our friends' husbands for Valentine's Day! They looked so GOOD and were just exactly what I wanted. The guys loved them! We had a special "night out" and made it our husbands' night. They didn't know what to expect at first but realized that we were trying to express our love for them and our happy marriages. It was a wonderful night! Thanks for your quick service and excellent product! I will use your site again and again!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remington, IN) - July 23, 2016
It shipped very fast and came just as I ordered it. Very pleased! My wife loves it!
VE The Heart of Love Personalized Mugs
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 - 15 oz. Heart of Love Personalized Mugs. One for my son and one for his girlfriend as gifts for Valentine's Day. For my son I colored it all in blue and his girlfriend all in pink.. their personal favorite colors. It turned out perfect !! The heart is just scattered with their names. Then on the other side of the mug, I wrote, 'Two hearts become one.'

The mugs are solid and well made. The mugs have a nice strong ear on the mug to hold. It will fit perfectly in their one cup pod style coffee machine.

My only problem is how am I going to wait 3 weeks to give it to them !!?!! They are so great, I want to give it to them now !!! I just LOVE THEM BOTH !!
Best Mugs ever!
By Carole Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my Employee of the Month gifts. I put the employee's first name, month, year and EoM for a creative way to say thank you. Employees love it!
michigan mom
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, MI) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs were beautiful, looked just like the picture on line, great quality, personalization was perfect, shipped quickly. loved them !!
Love this Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint is clear and looks great. My husband was thrilled with this Valentine gift. Black handle.
Personalized Mug
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Replacement service is awesome!
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son accidentally broke my wife's favorite mug that came from Personalization Mall. One quick call to customer service and an identical replacement was on its way. When my wife saw the mug in the cabinet she was initially confused, knowing the mug had been broken. Finally she put two and two together and I was a hero. Thanks to Kathy!!
So Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield Center, CT) - February 19, 2015
What a fantastic product ! The mug is just the right size, the designs are centered perfectly and the colors are vibrant.
Great
By Dedrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are beautiful with great quality and wonderful art work. Very pleased and the wife loved it!!!
Perfect Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I wanted
Very nice job-
for the wife
By clarence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I was recevice great she love them. They came very quick and the price was right.
Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
toig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
Valentine's Day Mugs
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
Love Mug
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2012
Its a really beautiful mug. Definitely exceeded my expectations. My fiance loves it and was really surprised with the gift. Its on his office desk now. Thanks to Personalization Mall. Will order more hereafter!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2012
the product met my expectations, I wish the font would be a bit bigger, because it is hard to see the names; other than that, it is a cute cup!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin she loves and now the rest of girls
want one.
Heart Coffee Mugs
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gave 2 of these at a bridal shower. Bride
Was very excited over them.
Lovely Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 23, 2011
These mugs are cute and have good quality, also the price is good.
Christmas Gift for Boy Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 3, 2011
I love this gift because my boyfriend and he loves it uses it everyday!!! it was cheap and just how i wanted it.
tradtion for my family
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On every anniversary and valentines day, I get my partner a coffee mug, they are done beautiful and we always love these items. I would want to say the shipping needs to change, because regular mail, the box always comes extremely busted up and I am always saying there is going to come a time that my item is going to be broke. I think it should be mailed through UPS or Fed x because the handlers with the post office just don't care.
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011
Mug came quickly and was as described. I ordered it in the pink color and the pink was the same as on screen.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved