Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
tradtion for my family
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On every anniversary and valentines day, I get my partner a coffee mug, they are done beautiful and we always love these items. I would want to say the shipping needs to change, because regular mail, the box always comes extremely busted up and I am always saying there is going to come a time that my item is going to be broke. I think it should be mailed through UPS or Fed x because the handlers with the post office just don't care.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna , VA) - October 19, 2014
My boyfriend like it very much. It is definitely what I expected.
Cute gift idea for your coffee lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
My daughter wanted to give her Daddy something for Valentine's Day and knew he loved to drink his coffee in the mornings, so she thought of a cup! We looked at all of them, and she loved this design the best. The heart is a great touch...the colors are bright, everything came out perfectly. Nice size mug, not too heavy, and appears to be well made.
Valentine Day coffee mugs
By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized coffee mugs for my husband and two of our friends' husbands for Valentine's Day! They looked so GOOD and were just exactly what I wanted. The guys loved them! We had a special "night out" and made it our husbands' night. They didn't know what to expect at first but realized that we were trying to express our love for them and our happy marriages. It was a wonderful night! Thanks for your quick service and excellent product! I will use your site again and again!
THIS COMPANY ROCKS
By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with all my purchases here. So are the recipients!!! And the prices are very reasonable
large enough for my keurig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 31, 2014
I love that it's dishwasher and microwave safe. Seems to be good quality and best part it's large enough for the highest dispensing setting on keurig with enough room left for creamer.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - February 4, 2014
This came out exactly as the preview showed. I was surprised how quickly it was printed and sent to me! My girlfriend will love it for Valentine's Day!
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
I brought this for my cousin she loves and now the rest of girls
want one.
Great
By Dedrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups are beautiful with great quality and wonderful art work. Very pleased and the wife loved it!!!
Love Mug
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
Valentine's Day Mugs
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
Very happy
By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
really nice
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
toig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
Lovely Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 23, 2011
These mugs are cute and have good quality, also the price is good.
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011
Mug came quickly and was as described. I ordered it in the pink color and the pink was the same as on screen.
Personalized Mug
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Christmas Gift for Boy Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 3, 2011
I love this gift because my boyfriend and he loves it uses it everyday!!! it was cheap and just how i wanted it.
Perfect Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
for the wife
By clarence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I was recevice great she love them. They came very quick and the price was right.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I wanted
Very nice job-
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved