Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
Valentine's Day Mugs
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
Love Mug
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
toig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
really nice
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
Very happy
By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
Heart of Love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 18, 2011
I love the mug. So nice to have a personalized mug with our names and a special message on it.
COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
Great Product
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
I will purchase more items from this site.
Great Mug!
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
Heart beverage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
Great Mug!!
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
Better than I expected!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it ;)
Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved