Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2012
Its a really beautiful mug. Definitely exceeded my expectations. My fiance loves it and was really surprised with the gift. Its on his office desk now. Thanks to Personalization Mall. Will order more hereafter!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2012
the product met my expectations, I wish the font would be a bit bigger, because it is hard to see the names; other than that, it is a cute cup!
Morning Pleasures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
Top quality way to enjoy a cup of coffee with a perfect reminder of your loved one.
tradtion for my family
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On every anniversary and valentines day, I get my partner a coffee mug, they are done beautiful and we always love these items. I would want to say the shipping needs to change, because regular mail, the box always comes extremely busted up and I am always saying there is going to come a time that my item is going to be broke. I think it should be mailed through UPS or Fed x because the handlers with the post office just don't care.
Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentines gift or anniversary gift. Very cute!
1st valentine's day
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have never had a bad product from this company. and again i am very satisfied with my purchase of the coffee mug. i am in a new relationship and wanted to get something partical and cute. and i found it in this coffee mug. i also got in rainbow colors to make it more fun and less serious. now every time my boyfriend drinks his coffee he will be reminded of our love for each other.
and lets not forget abou the excellent shipping. i got standard overnight, i place the order on thursday. about 6 busniess days later i got the box in the mail.
even in the past if i have ever had an issue with anything even a return, the customer service personnel have always treated me with respect and the problem as been resolved in a timely matter.
you do have a customer for life here with me.
Good Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011
Mug came quickly and was as described. I ordered it in the pink color and the pink was the same as on screen.
Lovely Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 23, 2011
These mugs are cute and have good quality, also the price is good.
Christmas Gift for Boy Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 3, 2011
I love this gift because my boyfriend and he loves it uses it everyday!!! it was cheap and just how i wanted it.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I wanted
Very nice job-
for the wife
By clarence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I was recevice great she love them. They came very quick and the price was right.
Perfect Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
Valentine's Day Mugs
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
Love Mug
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
toig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
really nice
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
Very happy
By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
Heart of Love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 18, 2011
I love the mug. So nice to have a personalized mug with our names and a special message on it.
COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
Great Product
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
I will purchase more items from this site.
Great Mug!
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
Heart beverage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
Great Mug!!
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
Better than I expected!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it ;)
Thank you!
Super Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
I chose the multi-colors for my mug & I love it!! The colors are beautiful!! My only complaint is that the heart is not bigger...I think it would look better if it took up more space on the cup!! Overall, this is an awesome mug!!
Loved the mug
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the mug for my husband for a Valentine's pressie. My husband was very pleased with it, especially as I'd filled it with chocolates. The writing was slightly smaller than I'd thought it would be, made it a little tricky to read. I also ordered a gift box which was a complete waste of money as it was way too big for the mug and not the right shape. Very disappointing. So I used the box it came in, much better.
Nice to create your own message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 11, 2014
This was a cute gift to create your own message, but the heart with the names printed on it was sooo small, I can barely see what the names were.
Good impression and delivered on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 23, 2013
I checked several personalized mugs in internet and I decided for these ones. my wife liked them a lot and it is original. I would have rather the heart part to be a little big bigger, but it is Ok.

The item was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered, but basically by the end of the day.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
Mug is cute but writing is very tiny and hard to read the words inside the heart. Otherwise it's a cute gift.
Small letters in heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - March 19, 2012
The personalization is excellent. The names in the heart are tiny though. Wished they had been larger and easier to read but otherwise, nice.
Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - February 19, 2012
I like the design, but the print was not very clear, kinda blurry.
Cute mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 21, 2011
Very cute mug. Nice quality. The only reason I did not give it 5 starts was because I ordered the "red" one and it was definitely more a dark maroon color, not the bright red as shown in the picture (which is what I was hoping for).
80% happy with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - August 5, 2011
I loved the print quality but did not like the quality of the mug itself. Base of the mug is dirty and since the mug is white in color, it really shows up. It did not go off after cleaning too.

Rest all was good and it was delivered on time.
Good but not top quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - March 4, 2011
The mug looks a little bit coarse but the print is really high quality. My friends loved it so much. I think overall it is nice gift compared to the price. I shall definitely try other products in this mall.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coumbia, SC) - February 24, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He loved the graphics; but as a "mug" family, neither of us were super-impressed with the generic shape offered. I wish there had been at least one other mug-type to choose from. Otherwise, I loved the color options, and the ability to personalize the verbiage on the other side. Having a daily reminder of lyrics from "our song" is a pleasant way to start the day.

Quality: I've washed this cup several times now (by hand),and by all appearances the graphics show no sign of fading, peeling or chipping. I do appreciate that!! Thanks for offering a unique V-Day gift!
gift for Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 20, 2011
- nice color, good design
- unicode symbols do not show up
Likes it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 19, 2011
I think the heart could have been bigger and so could the font. But I liked it overall. The product arrived in great condition. He LOVED it. That's all that mattered.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved