Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Socking Stuffer or Valentine bag gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 13, 2014
    Perfect - arrived in a timely manner and is exactly as it appears in the personalization example
    GreatMug
    By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was confused when I purchased this item. I thought that it was two mugs; however, I was pleased with the mug that I received.
    Perfect!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns Harbor, IN) - February 24, 2014
    Lov it and so does my husband
    Perfect gift!
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral, VA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the product and delivery. This was a valentines gift and it was the perfect way to show my love. Good quality, microwaveable and dishwasher safe. I've used it every morning and no chipping or fading. It looked exactly as I imagined and true to computer picture,
    Very happy with website and product.
    Loved them!
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs turned out great! My sweetie and I loved them! Shipping was really fast.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was VERY pleased with his mug! I chose this particular one, mainly because of the choice of sizes. Of course, the personalization of the mug is FANTASTIC! He loved the my personal statement I put on the back, too. Shipment was very quick and DID arrive waaaay before Valentine's Day. Thank you for making this product available. I've been a customer of Personalization Mall for years, and have yet been disappointed.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, PA) - February 4, 2014
    This came out exactly as the preview showed. I was surprised how quickly it was printed and sent to me! My girlfriend will love it for Valentine's Day!
    Great Mug
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast Shipping! Great Product :)
    large enough for my keurig
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 31, 2014
    I love that it's dishwasher and microwave safe. Seems to be good quality and best part it's large enough for the highest dispensing setting on keurig with enough room left for creamer.
    20th Anniversary - china gift
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worked well for our "china" themed anniversary. Good size too for my Keurig.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - March 14, 2013
    Happy wife, happy life!
    Valentine Day coffee mugs
    By Betty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these personalized coffee mugs for my husband and two of our friends' husbands for Valentine's Day! They looked so GOOD and were just exactly what I wanted. The guys loved them! We had a special "night out" and made it our husbands' night. They didn't know what to expect at first but realized that we were trying to express our love for them and our happy marriages. It was a wonderful night! Thanks for your quick service and excellent product! I will use your site again and again!
    Cup of joy
    By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift #3 of 3 for this year at Valentines' Day. This on really brought a tear of joy to my wifes' eye. I was under the gun as far as ordering in time, so I messed up on the spelling of a word. My fault, not the Personalization Mall!! Next time I'll pay closer attention. The wife still loves it.
    THIS COMPANY ROCKS
    By Tamara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with all my purchases here. So are the recipients!!! And the prices are very reasonable
    Valentines gift
    By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved his mug!!
    Very nice mug...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 20, 2013
    Have purchased several mugs plus loads of other items from PM.com & I am always very happy with the products. Loved the option for 15 oz mug with this one! My husband prefers larger coffee mugs as they make for fewer trips to refill. LOL Great Product! Definitely recommend!
    Lovable Mug!
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this coffee mug for my girlfriend as we both enjoy drinking coffee. Instead of using our real names, I used our nicknames. The design came out perfectly and the color was clearly easy to sight. Lovely gift for coffee drinkers!
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - February 19, 2013
    wonderfully done! My husband loved it!
    Precious keepsake
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased when this mug arrived in the mail. I can't wait to give it to my husband for Valentine's Day. I included our wedding date on the back.
    adorable mug
    By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was created exactly as desribed! It it very cute and it can be given to someone at any time!
    Love it
    By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute cup.
    Cute gift idea for your coffee lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
    My daughter wanted to give her Daddy something for Valentine's Day and knew he loved to drink his coffee in the mornings, so she thought of a cup! We looked at all of them, and she loved this design the best. The heart is a great touch...the colors are bright, everything came out perfectly. Nice size mug, not too heavy, and appears to be well made.
    came out perfect
    By Mandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. clemens, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came out perfect suggest it to anyone who has someone who loves coffee
    Great
    By Dedrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cups are beautiful with great quality and wonderful art work. Very pleased and the wife loved it!!!
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
    I brought this for my cousin she loves and now the rest of girls
    want one.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
    Great gift for family and friends. This website is awesome and a blessing.
    Heart Coffee Mugs
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just gave 2 of these at a bridal shower. Bride
    Was very excited over them.
    Love Mug
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my mug and couldn't wait to open it. It's adorable! Just perfect for my Love!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2012
    Its a really beautiful mug. Definitely exceeded my expectations. My fiance loves it and was really surprised with the gift. Its on his office desk now. Thanks to Personalization Mall. Will order more hereafter!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2012
    the product met my expectations, I wish the font would be a bit bigger, because it is hard to see the names; other than that, it is a cute cup!
    Morning Pleasures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
    Top quality way to enjoy a cup of coffee with a perfect reminder of your loved one.
    tradtion for my family
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On every anniversary and valentines day, I get my partner a coffee mug, they are done beautiful and we always love these items. I would want to say the shipping needs to change, because regular mail, the box always comes extremely busted up and I am always saying there is going to come a time that my item is going to be broke. I think it should be mailed through UPS or Fed x because the handlers with the post office just don't care.
    Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Valentines gift or anniversary gift. Very cute!
    1st valentine's day
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have never had a bad product from this company. and again i am very satisfied with my purchase of the coffee mug. i am in a new relationship and wanted to get something partical and cute. and i found it in this coffee mug. i also got in rainbow colors to make it more fun and less serious. now every time my boyfriend drinks his coffee he will be reminded of our love for each other.
    and lets not forget abou the excellent shipping. i got standard overnight, i place the order on thursday. about 6 busniess days later i got the box in the mail.
    even in the past if i have ever had an issue with anything even a return, the customer service personnel have always treated me with respect and the problem as been resolved in a timely matter.
    you do have a customer for life here with me.
    Good Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011
    Mug came quickly and was as described. I ordered it in the pink color and the pink was the same as on screen.
    Lovely Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 23, 2011
    These mugs are cute and have good quality, also the price is good.
    Christmas Gift for Boy Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 3, 2011
    I love this gift because my boyfriend and he loves it uses it everyday!!! it was cheap and just how i wanted it.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
    Exactly what I wanted
    Very nice job-
    for the wife
    By clarence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gifts I was recevice great she love them. They came very quick and the price was right.
    Perfect Gift
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved