Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Loreena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute cup.
    Cute gift idea for your coffee lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
    My daughter wanted to give her Daddy something for Valentine's Day and knew he loved to drink his coffee in the mornings, so she thought of a cup! We looked at all of them, and she loved this design the best. The heart is a great touch...the colors are bright, everything came out perfectly. Nice size mug, not too heavy, and appears to be well made.
    came out perfect
    By Mandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. clemens, MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product came out perfect suggest it to anyone who has someone who loves coffee
    Great
    By Dedrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cups are beautiful with great quality and wonderful art work. Very pleased and the wife loved it!!!
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2012
    I brought this for my cousin she loves and now the rest of girls
    want one.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 5, 2012
    Great gift for family and friends. This website is awesome and a blessing.
    Heart Coffee Mugs
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just gave 2 of these at a bridal shower. Bride
    Was very excited over them.
    Love Mug
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my mug and couldn't wait to open it. It's adorable! Just perfect for my Love!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2012
    Its a really beautiful mug. Definitely exceeded my expectations. My fiance loves it and was really surprised with the gift. Its on his office desk now. Thanks to Personalization Mall. Will order more hereafter!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 26, 2012
    the product met my expectations, I wish the font would be a bit bigger, because it is hard to see the names; other than that, it is a cute cup!
    Morning Pleasures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
    Top quality way to enjoy a cup of coffee with a perfect reminder of your loved one.
    tradtion for my family
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On every anniversary and valentines day, I get my partner a coffee mug, they are done beautiful and we always love these items. I would want to say the shipping needs to change, because regular mail, the box always comes extremely busted up and I am always saying there is going to come a time that my item is going to be broke. I think it should be mailed through UPS or Fed x because the handlers with the post office just don't care.
    Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Valentines gift or anniversary gift. Very cute!
    1st valentine's day
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have never had a bad product from this company. and again i am very satisfied with my purchase of the coffee mug. i am in a new relationship and wanted to get something partical and cute. and i found it in this coffee mug. i also got in rainbow colors to make it more fun and less serious. now every time my boyfriend drinks his coffee he will be reminded of our love for each other.
    and lets not forget abou the excellent shipping. i got standard overnight, i place the order on thursday. about 6 busniess days later i got the box in the mail.
    even in the past if i have ever had an issue with anything even a return, the customer service personnel have always treated me with respect and the problem as been resolved in a timely matter.
    you do have a customer for life here with me.
    Good Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 21, 2011
    Mug came quickly and was as described. I ordered it in the pink color and the pink was the same as on screen.
    Lovely Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 23, 2011
    These mugs are cute and have good quality, also the price is good.
    Christmas Gift for Boy Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 3, 2011
    I love this gift because my boyfriend and he loves it uses it everyday!!! it was cheap and just how i wanted it.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - August 15, 2011
    Exactly what I wanted
    Very nice job-
    for the wife
    By clarence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gifts I was recevice great she love them. They came very quick and the price was right.
    Perfect Gift
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
    I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
    Valentine's Day Mugs
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
    Love Mug
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
    Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
    By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
    toig
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
    the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
    really nice
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
    Very happy
    By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
    Heart of Love mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 18, 2011
    I love the mug. So nice to have a personalized mug with our names and a special message on it.
    COFFEE CUP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
    Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
    Great Product
    By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
    I will purchase more items from this site.
    Great Mug!
    By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
    Heart beverage mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
    I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
    I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
    Great Mug!!
    By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
    Better than I expected!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved it ;)
    Thank you!
    Super Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - March 18, 2014
    I chose the multi-colors for my mug & I love it!! The colors are beautiful!! My only complaint is that the heart is not bigger...I think it would look better if it took up more space on the cup!! Overall, this is an awesome mug!!
    Loved the mug
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the mug for my husband for a Valentine's pressie. My husband was very pleased with it, especially as I'd filled it with chocolates. The writing was slightly smaller than I'd thought it would be, made it a little tricky to read. I also ordered a gift box which was a complete waste of money as it was way too big for the mug and not the right shape. Very disappointing. So I used the box it came in, much better.
    Nice to create your own message
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - February 11, 2014
    This was a cute gift to create your own message, but the heart with the names printed on it was sooo small, I can barely see what the names were.
    Good impression and delivered on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - January 23, 2013
    I checked several personalized mugs in internet and I decided for these ones. my wife liked them a lot and it is original. I would have rather the heart part to be a little big bigger, but it is Ok.

    The item was delivered the day it was supposed to be delivered, but basically by the end of the day.
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Mug is cute but writing is very tiny and hard to read the words inside the heart. Otherwise it's a cute gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved