Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
    ~Tracy - CA

    Pit Crew Personalized Racing Clothing customer reviews

    Checkered Flag Personalized Car Racing Clothing - 9587
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick service, great quality
    Exactly what is pictured!
    By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived quick and was exactly as pictured! I am really happy with this purchase and my son is excited to wear this at his NASCAR birthday party!!!
    Pit Crew Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 18, 2014
    Super cute, great quality. Adult shirts seem try to size.
    Great Present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 27, 2013
    A surprise for my husband and he loved it! It's well made and even fit his BIG head.
    another pit crew member is arriving soon!
    By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have bought these for all the Grandbabies born as we are an off road racing family!! Really cute and well made. When they outgrow onesies, I start buying the Tshirts. The personalization makes each one (4) feel very special!
    Pit Crew Loved Their Hats
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four hats for a birthday party, with a theme of car racing. My grandsons love cars, and it was a perfect theme. Unfortunately, I do not wear tee shirts anymore, so I needed something to make me belong to the party. I do these things for my grandsons. I had their names embroidered on the caps, and everyone who saw it wanted one. I lost mine to my son who was more of a baby than his own children were. I thought the hats were done in good taste, and they looked so good.
    Great shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - March 15, 2013
    This shirt is high quality. Great gift idea
    Great quality!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order came quicker than we expected and everything was correct and in great quality!!! Would recommend them to anyone!! We were very impressed!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 9, 2013
    Loved the shirt! Ordered it to go with "Cars"
    theme..Infant sizes do run small-son wears
    12 mos clothing normally, ordered shirt
    in 24 mos and it just fits...Love Personalization
    Mall...great products, fast delivery, and reasonable
    Prices!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased these shirts for my kids to have for "Grandpa's Pit Crew." I am very satisfied with the quality of the shirts. Have not been washed, so cannot give review on how they will hold up over time.
    Great!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt!
    Pit crew youth cap
    By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The package was delivered quickly and in good condition. The merchandise was quality fabric and personalizing. The only thing is that I had hoped the print size for the name would have been larger.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - July 6, 2011
    NICE HEAVY SHIRTS, YOU WON'T BE SORRY IF YOU ORDER THIS AS A GIFT.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shirt, so soft and perfect fit!
    Grandkids of racers
    By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little shirts and hats for our 2 newest grandchildren. We race off road cars and they come to watch, so now they will be decked out like us! Most shirts and hats don't come small enough. Yay for you guys!!!
    Pit Crew shirt
    By Rena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shirts. They are just what we wanted. They are high quality and the order arrived so quickly we were honestly shocked! Thank you!!!!
    GREAT PRODUCTS
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy my stuff from you, your products are excellent quality and you offer a huge range of unique gifts. The PIT CREW T-SHIRT is incredible, it looks just like the picture and came out beautiful!Also, The shipping turn around time is amazing, I am never worried it won't be here in time.
    For the men in my life
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad, brother and uncle are all the hardest people to buy gifts for---but this shirt was PERFECT. It is black so they can wear it while they are racing and don't have to worry about getting it dirty!
    Pit Crew Shirt
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. The exact thing for your Nascar fanatic.
    Father & Son Tees
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these shirts for Father's Day for My husband & my 8 year too wear when they go to car shows. My husband loved them.
    Pit Crew Hat
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this hat. Wish you had one that says
    "crew chief".
    Proud daddy for sure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
    The dad was crazy about it. Great price. The only wish I had was that the material was a little better...
    Runs small
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt looks great and is made well. Unfortunately, it runs very small. I ordered an XL for both my husband and father. My husband was able to squeeze in and is just hoping it doesn't shrink upon washing (which, realistically, it probably will). My father wasn't even able to wear his. It runs so small that I'm not sure if I should go up one size or two.
    Cute!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable to match his dad, it's just a little big for him right now. Wish there were toddler sizes available.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - March 1, 2011
    I was very pleased with the hat and was proud to give it as a gift. Once again, I was not disappointed with my purchase.
    Runs very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - December 5, 2012
    Always order a size bigger than you actually want.
    Great quality but sizes run small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - April 23, 2012
    These shirts are very good quality and the personalization gives it a such a special touch, but sizes for the infant shirts seem to run small. It was disappointing after ordering a second time two sizes larger it still did not fit. My suggestion would be to order two or three sizes larger then you normally would on the infant shirts. Thank You!
    infant shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxtonville, PA) - December 29, 2011
    The shirt was everything I expected, the sizing of the shirt 24mo.looked like a 6mo. shirt, but all in all good product.
    Shirt Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - April 26, 2011
    I found that the shirt ran very small. The size I ordered, which was 18-months, looked more like a 12-month shirt, when I compared it to other 18-month size shirts bought elsewhere.
    Design is to Small
    By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the design but was to small. Was def. small than the design in the picture.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved