Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I compliment your company for the amazing, easy site which allows you to see the exact personalization as I order the item. Thanks again for such a great site. I am anxious for the recipients to...
    ~Olga - AZ

    Pit Crew Personalized Racing Clothing customer reviews

    Checkered Flag Personalized Car Racing Clothing - 9587
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the shirt!
    Pit crew youth cap
    By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The package was delivered quickly and in good condition. The merchandise was quality fabric and personalizing. The only thing is that I had hoped the print size for the name would have been larger.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBERT, NC) - July 6, 2011
    NICE HEAVY SHIRTS, YOU WON'T BE SORRY IF YOU ORDER THIS AS A GIFT.
    Love it!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great shirt, so soft and perfect fit!
    Grandkids of racers
    By Cheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great little shirts and hats for our 2 newest grandchildren. We race off road cars and they come to watch, so now they will be decked out like us! Most shirts and hats don't come small enough. Yay for you guys!!!
    Pit Crew shirt
    By Rena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shirts. They are just what we wanted. They are high quality and the order arrived so quickly we were honestly shocked! Thank you!!!!
    GREAT PRODUCTS
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy my stuff from you, your products are excellent quality and you offer a huge range of unique gifts. The PIT CREW T-SHIRT is incredible, it looks just like the picture and came out beautiful!Also, The shipping turn around time is amazing, I am never worried it won't be here in time.
    For the men in my life
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad, brother and uncle are all the hardest people to buy gifts for---but this shirt was PERFECT. It is black so they can wear it while they are racing and don't have to worry about getting it dirty!
    Pit Crew Shirt
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. The exact thing for your Nascar fanatic.
    Father & Son Tees
    By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these shirts for Father's Day for My husband & my 8 year too wear when they go to car shows. My husband loved them.
    Pit Crew Hat
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise,, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this hat. Wish you had one that says
    "crew chief".
    Proud daddy for sure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
    The dad was crazy about it. Great price. The only wish I had was that the material was a little better...
    Runs small
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt looks great and is made well. Unfortunately, it runs very small. I ordered an XL for both my husband and father. My husband was able to squeeze in and is just hoping it doesn't shrink upon washing (which, realistically, it probably will). My father wasn't even able to wear his. It runs so small that I'm not sure if I should go up one size or two.
    Cute!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable to match his dad, it's just a little big for him right now. Wish there were toddler sizes available.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - March 1, 2011
    I was very pleased with the hat and was proud to give it as a gift. Once again, I was not disappointed with my purchase.
    Runs very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, NH) - December 5, 2012
    Always order a size bigger than you actually want.
    Great quality but sizes run small.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - April 23, 2012
    These shirts are very good quality and the personalization gives it a such a special touch, but sizes for the infant shirts seem to run small. It was disappointing after ordering a second time two sizes larger it still did not fit. My suggestion would be to order two or three sizes larger then you normally would on the infant shirts. Thank You!
    infant shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxtonville, PA) - December 29, 2011
    The shirt was everything I expected, the sizing of the shirt 24mo.looked like a 6mo. shirt, but all in all good product.
    Shirt Sizing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - April 26, 2011
    I found that the shirt ran very small. The size I ordered, which was 18-months, looked more like a 12-month shirt, when I compared it to other 18-month size shirts bought elsewhere.
    Design is to Small
    By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked the design but was to small. Was def. small than the design in the picture.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved