Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - September 23, 2011
The doormats are really cute and the colors are just like you see on the website. I do wish the mats were a little thicker but they are still nice.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
wedding gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
can't use
By Timathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have to use it for decorative because i didn't realize the type of material it is, i can't use it as a doormat, it will get too dirty and grose. so that was a waist of money
Too cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was really cute. It came really quick after I ordered it and was just what I wanted.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming gift if the couple already has an established household. Something different instead of a typical plant or bottle of wine :)
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Not very satisfied with the mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 14, 2011
I ordered the welcome mat with hearts & 2 names. The personalization was perfect, and the mat is pretty, but I was very shocked at the poor quality of the mat itself. It is extremely thin, and will not hold up very well. And, it is probably going to be permanently coiled in the position it was in the box! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter & her husband for this year 2011.
Not satisfied with the quality at all!
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
Excellent product. Makes a great gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - June 19, 2015
Made a very nice gift.
Great closing gift for your clients!
By Doug F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to present this item to my clients; I know that it will be a great "welcome home" gift for their new home. In the past, I have given gift cards for closing gifts, but I always felt they were a bit impersonal. This is something that they can use; and every time they walk through their door, they will remember us.
Very high quality, and super fast service! I recommend personalizationmall.com!!
This was a hit!
By Maryjean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NH) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift! Everyone loved it! I wasn't sure how it was going to look but when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality and color! I ordered it late and it still arrived in time! The oversized mat would be great for a boat too!
We love our Personalized Welcome Mat
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our "Personalized Welcome Mat", and we were excited to see the item when it was delivered. Great quality in a mat, and the fact that our names our on it, is priceless! Great job, and great customer service. You did everything you could to make sure we were happy.. As always, we love personalizationmall.com all the items we have purchased are awesome! Thank you =)
great welcome to new lives
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and prompt
Housewarming gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this for my son and his wife when they bought their first home. They LOVED it !!! It was a lot larger than i thought. It was just a wonderful personal gift to give them.
House warming
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my niece and her new fiancé for a house warming gift. It arrived quickly and they absolutely love it they have it in there entrance for all to see.
Great Welcome!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and makes a great statement when people enter our home! Colors are true to picture !! LOVE THIS!
Great buy
By Deandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton , CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not what I expected for an outside rug but definitely very cute!
Great!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I live in a two story house and the up stairs is mine. Since having the upstairs is not a lot different then having an apartment I wanted to find a welcome doormat to put at the bottom of my stairs. Great product!
Heart/Names doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 as gifts - the photos of the tan tones and red hearts are true to the item - very cute and unique ... Almost looks too cute to step on ! Not sure that they are really made for heavy use - has a very smooth surface. I am excited to give them and now I can't wait til Xmas ( and it's only Jan!)
Great gifts!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my son and another to my daughter and they both loved them! Great housewarming gift. Both of my kids put theirs in their kitchens even though they can be used at the front door.
Great Gift!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina beach, FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my sister-in-law and her boyfriend. Personalized gifts are sometimes a challenge when people do not share the same last name. This was perfect and they loved it! Fast turnaround time also!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - December 8, 2014
Looks very nice. However, I thought it would be a bigger & thicker rug. Very thin.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill , FL) - November 30, 2014
The mat looks great just as the picture showed. It arrived when scheduled. The Only thing was its rolled up and doesn't lay flat. Shipping should be changed for this item.
Love love love
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this! It was so so so cute such a great gift!!!
I love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MITCHELL, AL) - October 13, 2014
This is the second mat I have bought. It was great. The first one is very durable. It is at the front door of my daughters home. The second one was a wedding gift for someone else. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. I am very pleased with the size, color and durability. I will probably order another one for a Christmas present.
Better than I expected!
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-n-law for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is very well made and they are going to love it. I was surprised at the quality for the price! Thank you for giving us a great product at prices that we can actually afford! Wish more companies would follow suit!
gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my son and his wife they loved it!
Great
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hoping my daughter likes it as much as I do.....so unique...My first Christmas present is bought!
Great shower gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my niece's shower and it was a hit. I like it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
Nice
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doormat. This was a wedding shower gift and the bride as well as all at shower were very impressed. It was a hit. However I feel for the price it should be a bit more durable looking or a bit thicker. Quality of doormat did not impress me but it sure was cute!!
Great Thought-Best for Indoor Use
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an addition to make "his" place into "our" place. He loved it-so much we didn't want to get it dirty. The quality is decent for indoor use but was thinner than I anticipated and the backing didn't seem sufficient for outdoor use. It's currently on our front porch with an overhang and it seems to be doing well, though it's only ween there just over a week. Overall I would still recommend!
Hit at the Wedding Shower
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something original for a wedding shower. Everyone loved it, especially the bride to be.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - February 22, 2014
Loved the item and gave it as a Valentine/ anniversary present. The couple loved it!
Believe it or not, UPS actually delivered this, as promised, before Valentine's Day in a SNOWSTORM
I couldn't believe it. I think the company is great! I have already ordered another gift.
New "apartment" gift
By JoAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to a young couple who just got their first place. Very good quality mat. I've given this as a gift before and it was very well received and still like new two years later.
J&E's mat
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my kids' house and they loved the unique idea. Will use this site many more times
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 18, 2013
A great gift to give and a great gift to receive.
Cute couple gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right size for apartment - very pretty!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved