Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - September 23, 2011
The doormats are really cute and the colors are just like you see on the website. I do wish the mats were a little thicker but they are still nice.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
wedding gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
can't use
By Timathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have to use it for decorative because i didn't realize the type of material it is, i can't use it as a doormat, it will get too dirty and grose. so that was a waist of money
Too cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was really cute. It came really quick after I ordered it and was just what I wanted.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming gift if the couple already has an established household. Something different instead of a typical plant or bottle of wine :)
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Not very satisfied with the mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 14, 2011
I ordered the welcome mat with hearts & 2 names. The personalization was perfect, and the mat is pretty, but I was very shocked at the poor quality of the mat itself. It is extremely thin, and will not hold up very well. And, it is probably going to be permanently coiled in the position it was in the box! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter & her husband for this year 2011.
Not satisfied with the quality at all!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - December 8, 2014
Looks very nice. However, I thought it would be a bigger & thicker rug. Very thin.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill , FL) - November 30, 2014
The mat looks great just as the picture showed. It arrived when scheduled. The Only thing was its rolled up and doesn't lay flat. Shipping should be changed for this item.
Love love love
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this! It was so so so cute such a great gift!!!
I love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MITCHELL, AL) - October 13, 2014
This is the second mat I have bought. It was great. The first one is very durable. It is at the front door of my daughters home. The second one was a wedding gift for someone else. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. I am very pleased with the size, color and durability. I will probably order another one for a Christmas present.
Better than I expected!
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-n-law for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is very well made and they are going to love it. I was surprised at the quality for the price! Thank you for giving us a great product at prices that we can actually afford! Wish more companies would follow suit!
gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my son and his wife they loved it!
Great
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hoping my daughter likes it as much as I do.....so unique...My first Christmas present is bought!
Great shower gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my niece's shower and it was a hit. I like it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
Nice
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doormat. This was a wedding shower gift and the bride as well as all at shower were very impressed. It was a hit. However I feel for the price it should be a bit more durable looking or a bit thicker. Quality of doormat did not impress me but it sure was cute!!
Great Thought-Best for Indoor Use
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an addition to make "his" place into "our" place. He loved it-so much we didn't want to get it dirty. The quality is decent for indoor use but was thinner than I anticipated and the backing didn't seem sufficient for outdoor use. It's currently on our front porch with an overhang and it seems to be doing well, though it's only ween there just over a week. Overall I would still recommend!
Hit at the Wedding Shower
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something original for a wedding shower. Everyone loved it, especially the bride to be.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - February 22, 2014
Loved the item and gave it as a Valentine/ anniversary present. The couple loved it!
Believe it or not, UPS actually delivered this, as promised, before Valentine's Day in a SNOWSTORM
I couldn't believe it. I think the company is great! I have already ordered another gift.
New "apartment" gift
By JoAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to a young couple who just got their first place. Very good quality mat. I've given this as a gift before and it was very well received and still like new two years later.
J&E's mat
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my kids' house and they loved the unique idea. Will use this site many more times
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 18, 2013
A great gift to give and a great gift to receive.
Cute couple gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right size for apartment - very pretty!
Well-liked gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and guests really liked this gift. They felt is was more memorable than a bridal registry gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it; almost didn't want to give up my secret shopping place :-)
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 22, 2013
I was looking for something different to get my parents for their 70th anniversary. They will be moving into an independent living senior complex and thought this was perfect to put in front of their door. I had it say 70th on the left side, Anniversary on the top, and their first names on the bottom. It looks awesome and they absolutely love it! Be creative and you will have a wonderful gift for any occasion!
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnardsville, NC) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was bought as a wedding gift. It was a hit at the shower. The groom said this will be in the house, there is no way I am putting it outside. It is too neat!
Beautiful House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this personalized doormat for a special neice, Inially, I was worried, that I placed the order to late to receive for her party. But was very pleased to have received within 5 days of ordering. The doormat was as advertised and the names correct. I cant wait to give her this present.
She loves it!
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal gift. She texted me a photo and it looked just like the preview. Super cute!
More than I expected
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly was surprised how pretty these doormats were. The size was fantastic.
Nice Design
By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for one of my daughter's bridal shower gifts ..it is adorable the colors are bright and vibrant , the design and colors are perfect..It will look great at their front door ...on the downside it is not very thick in fact it's pretty thin and will not hold up for very long as a mat ..it is not a strong shoe mat quality.. But as for looks it is perfect and very cute..Might be better used inside the house but not for wiping dirty shoes on.....
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampico, IL) - June 30, 2013
It looks just like I thought it would. Love it.
Love it
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. Looks exactly like the picture. Very fast delivery
Nice Design
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and design are as expected. I have ordered personalized door mats before. Wish they all were a little more heavy duty though. They are very light weight, but gift receivers have liked them.
very nice
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NE) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered 2 of these mats for family ,they loved them.&the service is fast on them.
Nice welcome mat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice colors and style
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 13, 2013
I had this gift sent as I was not able to attend the bridal shower. It was sent and arrived at the brides home before the shower, which was wonderful. I was able to put my regrets on the card. I just received a thank you from the bride to be and she said' "thank you so much for the customized door mat. I thought that was very neat and looks great at or door". I have always been very pleased with all my purchases from personalization mall and always look at the website first when I need a special gift.
Love It
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone comment on this too! It's awesome! and looks just as it does in the photo!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved