Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Poor quality
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No where near what I expected
lacking in quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
I think this item is poor in quality for the price. It is a cute concept but the mat is very cheap. It will not take the wear of an avrage welcome door mat.
Much Too Thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 23, 2012
This "doormat" is more like a placemat. It could never be used on any floor; it is far too thin for that. I had to use it as a wall hanging! The stamped-on lettering won't last long, either. For the money I paid, this is an insult. It is probably the worst product I've purchased from this website.
Not what I thought
By Tashini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not exactly what I was imagining. While it is a nice mat, it doesn't have much of a rug feel and the material it is made our of feels cheap and looks like it will be difficult to clean.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 3, 2013
Very disappointed in the quality of the mat. Bought to give as a wedding shower gift but quality of the mat is so poor that I would be embarrassed to give it as a gift. Thus my money was wasted.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 15, 2011
i would suggest setting this out for decoration and not for people to use. It's way to thin and it looks and feels like if you would wipe your feet on it that it will fall apart.
Cute welcome mat
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crowd pleaser. Everyone wanted to know where to get one. The colors were beautiful, it's a nice size. The only drawback I saw was that the nap of the rug was tiny. I don't know how much dirt this rug will take. I love the rubber backing making it non slip.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 7, 2015
Not really good for outside because of color and durability but just as cute as can be!
Love the rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2014
I wanted something cute and personal to out in my entryway! I sure found it, and I love it!!!!!
This is a great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that 2nd marriage when you think they have everything..They don't have this!!
Nice for Indoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 13, 2015
This is a nice mat because of the personalization. It is very thin and I don't know how it will hold up. I would not use it outdoors. I purchased it as a gift and hope my son and his fiancé will like it for their new home.
Very nice~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - February 7, 2011
I love my mat, i don't want to step on it. colors are almost dead on but better than shows... it even has a rubber backing to it. Great gift, I want one of each
Recipient Loved This!
By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
Just the cutest thing ever!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
This is going to go in the cabin my husband and I are building up north, it's a Christmas gift for my husband. He will love it!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - October 23, 2012
Very nice printing and looks great!
Adorable House-Warming Gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this says "indoor/outdoor", I would only use this INDOORS. Lovely gift. I only wish you could change the color pallette!
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, KS) - December 6, 2012
Love it, just wish it was heavier so the wind wouldn't blow it away
Great gift
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a newly
Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
Quick delivery
By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how quick we got the delivery. All was perfect.
easy to vacuum
By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2014
this was a gift for a couple that move into a new apartment and it was a beautiful gift
Gift for new bride and groom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mat for my son's college roommate and new wife. It made a great personalized gift when no gift was expected.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank U So Much for My Doormat everytime i order from u Guy's i am always a Satisfied Customer...thank you So Much. =)
She loves it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
Unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted and shipped quickly and packaged securely. This sight is great!
Great Wedding gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
WEDDING
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
personalized doormats
By glee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful wedding gifts!
So Pretty!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
Very pretty:)
By PRIYANKA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat is as good as it looks in the pictures.It big in size than normal sizes. I really liked it. My only doubt is if my friends will ever use it as it is too pretty.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 2, 2014
Item matches other décor products sold by you which makes it easy to put together as a group. Personalized names add the special touch.
Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - April 3, 2015
I have ordered several items now from Personalization Mall as their products are unique and my gift recipients always love them. This mat was no exception. Good quality, perfect personalization, speedy service. Very satisfied!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 27, 2015
I love this personalized door mat!
Lovely Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 11, 2015
With two first names (and no last name), this is a perfect gift for a couple, whether or not they share the same last name.....unlike most personalized doormats. It is well constructed, as well as quite attractive. Since it is a surprise gift, I elected not to share my photo, but it is lovely!
Everyone wants one!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have shown our rug to, has asked for the website, even guys to surprise their wives! LOVE IT-- Thanks so much :o)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved