Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Doormat!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am not as happy with this doormat as I was with the other one I ordered. This one is cute but the color on one of the hearts ran a little....It is okay, but not perfect like I expected....
Not what I thought
By Tashini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not exactly what I was imagining. While it is a nice mat, it doesn't have much of a rug feel and the material it is made our of feels cheap and looks like it will be difficult to clean.
lacking in quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
I think this item is poor in quality for the price. It is a cute concept but the mat is very cheap. It will not take the wear of an avrage welcome door mat.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2013
The door mat was great except the quality. I did not like the material it was made out of. Defiantly not an outdoor mat. Needs to be inside because the material is not hold up every day use
gift doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
I purchased this door mat for my brother & his new wife. It is personalized perfectly but I am not real happy with the quality. It doesn't look like it will endure much use. It is supposed to be used as a door mat, yes?
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
Poor quality
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No where near what I expected
not as great as it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - November 21, 2012
Don't be fooled by its beauty in the online picture. This is a low qality rug that will need to go in the trash after a few months of use. I imagined it would be a regular carpet rug, but instead it is a cheap, low-grade felt. It is very thin and ligweight and folds up at the corners easily. It is a nice gift for someone you are obligated to give a gift to but someone you don't care about very much.
Pretty but not especially durable
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the doormat for my son and daughter in law's 1st anniversary. I personalized it with both their names, the last name and the date of their wedding. It's very pretty and the personalization is perfect.
I was slightly disappointed in the material though and am not sure it's tough enough for the outdoors.
We'll see. I haven't given it to them yet. Perhaps they'll give it a try outside, or they'll use it somewhere indoors. Very good service and speedy delivery.
Cute welcome mat
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crowd pleaser. Everyone wanted to know where to get one. The colors were beautiful, it's a nice size. The only drawback I saw was that the nap of the rug was tiny. I don't know how much dirt this rug will take. I love the rubber backing making it non slip.
Great gift
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a newly
Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011
fast delivery, very nice product but would recommend using indoors (especially in Ohio weather) as it is not real thick, neatly lettered, will be a nice addition to the home
Love the rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2014
I wanted something cute and personal to out in my entryway! I sure found it, and I love it!!!!!
This is a great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that 2nd marriage when you think they have everything..They don't have this!!
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, KS) - December 6, 2012
Love it, just wish it was heavier so the wind wouldn't blow it away
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
This is going to go in the cabin my husband and I are building up north, it's a Christmas gift for my husband. He will love it!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - October 23, 2012
Very nice printing and looks great!
Adorable House-Warming Gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this says "indoor/outdoor", I would only use this INDOORS. Lovely gift. I only wish you could change the color pallette!
Quick delivery
By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how quick we got the delivery. All was perfect.
Much Too Thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 23, 2012
This "doormat" is more like a placemat. It could never be used on any floor; it is far too thin for that. I had to use it as a wall hanging! The stamped-on lettering won't last long, either. For the money I paid, this is an insult. It is probably the worst product I've purchased from this website.
Very nice~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - February 7, 2011
I love my mat, i don't want to step on it. colors are almost dead on but better than shows... it even has a rubber backing to it. Great gift, I want one of each
Recipient Loved This!
By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
Just the cutest thing ever!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
Love the house
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that shouted this is our house, we love it and each other.
This is the perfect way to anounce this to all that enter our home.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Colors are great and got to include my whole family including mans best friend in the personalization. Came out great.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who had just moved into a new house. She absolutely loved it and said she wanted to hang it on the wall so no one would step on it! She also said she had never seen a doormat like this one! I have never been unhappy with any purchase I have made from your company!
Nice for Indoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 13, 2015
This is a nice mat because of the personalization. It is very thin and I don't know how it will hold up. I would not use it outdoors. I purchased it as a gift and hope my son and his fiancé will like it for their new home.
Great gift idea for housewarming or newlyweds!
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Colors are vibrant. It is not as thick as I thought but still a great addition to our new home.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 7, 2015
Not really good for outside because of color and durability but just as cute as can be!
Loving Heart doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham , MD) - August 21, 2015
This is the perfect wedding or house warming gift for a couple starting a new life together in a new home.
Cute but missing a little something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 9, 2015
I have been so pleased with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall so I went out on a limb and bought something from here instead of a bridal registry. I thought this was perfect. I read all the reviews to make sure I would be OK with my choice. When I received the rug it was beautifully made however, I wish it had been a little fuller or substantially made. Adorable ... Yes ...but I did have to go out and buy something to go with it to complete my gift.
Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 7, 2015
It is a nice item and the colors look great but the material is not as strong as I thought it would be. Since it is really thin and light colored, my mom decided to hang it on the wall instead. Bought it for my parents and it is a simple, significant gift for their new house.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
She loves it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
easy to vacuum
By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
Order It! You won't be sorry..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - September 19, 2014
I Love it! I order two of them.. One for a friend and one for me. Fast delivery..
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 19, 2014
The personalized doormat for the housewarming was a huge hit with everyone at the party. And it looked exactly like it did on the website, so I was thrilled.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved