Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (113)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
    I actually ordered the loving hearts doormat a few months ago and i love it. Small spots can be wiped off with a damp sponge. The colors are beautiful.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 15, 2012
    Given as gift for friends establishing new residence and they loved it. High quality print, colors - all sharp. Loved being able to personalize. Very good size.
    satisfaction guaranteed!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 14, 2012
    my mom loved it, i loved it , everybody loved it. worth the few bucks !!!!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Loving Hearts Doormat for a wedding gift. Instead of "Welcome" on the mat, I chose wedding date. Had my order within 2 weeks and am VERY pleased!
    love it
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    and so will they!!! I am always so pleased with the items that I have ordered from this company (and it hs been a ton of them!!). Don't hesitate...this is a lovely gift and well worth the investment!!!
    Awesome
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for wedding gifts. Instead of Welcome I wrote their last name. Awesome quality and with standard shipping I got them in less than a week. I also ordered the personalized wedding cards. Made a great gift!
    Very pleased!
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
    Amazing!
    WEDDING
    By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
    personalized doormats
    By glee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful wedding gifts!
    Great Wedding gift
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
    Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
    So Pretty!
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift and it was a better all around rug than I thought I was getting. I am very pleased to have purchased and can't wait to give as my wedding gift.
    Great gift for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 25, 2013
    Got this for my bf for Valentine's Day...put our names on it + our cat's name - he loved it. Only problem is, we love it so much, we don't want to get it dirty!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 21, 2013
    I loved this gift. It is perfect for a house warming gift. My friends absolutely loved it! It is the first thing you see when you go into their house.
    Good looking floor mat
    By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quaility, coloring is great and the personalized mat turn out very nice. It's for our daughter's bridal shower and I'm very pleased.
    FANTASTIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
    This rug is perfect!! It looks like it does on line. The colors are terrific and the names show up beautifully!!!
    Love the Loving Hearts Doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 30, 2013
    I bought this as a housewarming present for a friend. This doormat is great quality, nice and thick, with a heavy non-slip bottom. I hate to admit it but I was actually surprised at how nice it was, given the relatively low price! The quality of the printing is beautiful too. In fact, my friend said she wants to frame it instead of using it as a doormat :) I highly recommend this product, and will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
    a great gift idea for friends who are getting married!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 14, 2012
    My friends simply love it!

    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 1, 2011
    I gave the mat as a "bridal shower" gift. My friends teased
    Me saying it's not a house-warming. They didn't think the mat
    Was a good gift. Well, the bride loved it! As a matter of fact,
    Everyone loved it, even the original doubters!
    You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
    Awesome Personalized Door Matt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    This is a wedding gift! LOVE it!!!! Highly recommend it!
    easy to vacuum
    By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
    Love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011
    I had hesitantly purchased this item online without knowing what the quality would be like. It was a housewarming gift. When the package arrived (promptly on schedule) I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great !! It is a cozy welcoming to their new home.
    The quality is more than I had thought and the colors are crisp and brilliant. I do plan to order more of
    these in the future..and already have :)
    beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2014
    this was a gift for a couple that move into a new apartment and it was a beautiful gift
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
    Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
    She loves it
    By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
    Beautiful Doormat!
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
    This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
    Way cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
    Looks just the picture, we love it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 17, 2011
    I bought this doormat for a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband . They loved it! The quality is great and price was perfect!
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
    I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
    Gift for new bride and groom
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a personalized mat for my son's college roommate and new wife. It made a great personalized gift when no gift was expected.
    wedding gift....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
    So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
    loving hearts doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
    purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
    Loving Hearts Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 27, 2012
    This best house warming gift you can buy!!!!!!
    Just love it!!
    LOVE IT
    By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for our new home!
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2012
    Loved Loved Loved this mat. I gave it as a housewarming gift. They loved it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Absolutely what I expected and always fast shipping!
    Very pretty:)
    By PRIYANKA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized doormat is as good as it looks in the pictures.It big in size than normal sizes. I really liked it. My only doubt is if my friends will ever use it as it is too pretty.
    Unique housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2014
    Beautifully crafted and shipped quickly and packaged securely. This sight is great!
    Better Than Expected!
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved