Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift and it was a better all around rug than I thought I was getting. I am very pleased to have purchased and can't wait to give as my wedding gift.
Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
So Pretty!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
Great Wedding gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 25, 2013
Got this for my bf for Valentine's Day...put our names on it + our cat's name - he loved it. Only problem is, we love it so much, we don't want to get it dirty!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 21, 2013
I loved this gift. It is perfect for a house warming gift. My friends absolutely loved it! It is the first thing you see when you go into their house.
Very pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
Amazing!
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
This rug is perfect!! It looks like it does on line. The colors are terrific and the names show up beautifully!!!
Love the Loving Hearts Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 30, 2013
I bought this as a housewarming present for a friend. This doormat is great quality, nice and thick, with a heavy non-slip bottom. I hate to admit it but I was actually surprised at how nice it was, given the relatively low price! The quality of the printing is beautiful too. In fact, my friend said she wants to frame it instead of using it as a doormat :) I highly recommend this product, and will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
Good looking floor mat
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quaility, coloring is great and the personalized mat turn out very nice. It's for our daughter's bridal shower and I'm very pleased.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 2, 2014
Item matches other décor products sold by you which makes it easy to put together as a group. Personalized names add the special touch.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank U So Much for My Doormat everytime i order from u Guy's i am always a Satisfied Customer...thank you So Much. =)
She loves it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 19, 2014
The personalized doormat for the housewarming was a huge hit with everyone at the party. And it looked exactly like it did on the website, so I was thrilled.
Order It! You won't be sorry..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - September 19, 2014
I Love it! I order two of them.. One for a friend and one for me. Fast delivery..
Love this personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 8, 2014
I bought this as a gift and am very pleased. I am so anxious to give it to my nephew and his wife at their housewarming in a week. It is so nice to be able to give a unique and personalized gift that is useful too.
Gift for new bride and groom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mat for my son's college roommate and new wife. It made a great personalized gift when no gift was expected.
Unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted and shipped quickly and packaged securely. This sight is great!
Very pretty:)
By PRIYANKA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat is as good as it looks in the pictures.It big in size than normal sizes. I really liked it. My only doubt is if my friends will ever use it as it is too pretty.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
easy to vacuum
By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2014
this was a gift for a couple that move into a new apartment and it was a beautiful gift
loving hearts doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely what I expected and always fast shipping!
Loving Hearts Doormat is loved by all!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and personalized it for my hair stylist's salon. Everyone loved it and said it was too pretty to put on the ground! I buy gifts from this website all the time and I am never disappointed!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2012
Loved Loved Loved this mat. I gave it as a housewarming gift. They loved it.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 27, 2012
This best house warming gift you can buy!!!!!!
Just love it!!
wedding gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
Awesome Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is a wedding gift! LOVE it!!!! Highly recommend it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 17, 2011
I bought this doormat for a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband . They loved it! The quality is great and price was perfect!
Way cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
Looks just the picture, we love it!
Better Than Expected!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011
I had hesitantly purchased this item online without knowing what the quality would be like. It was a housewarming gift. When the package arrived (promptly on schedule) I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great !! It is a cozy welcoming to their new home.
The quality is more than I had thought and the colors are crisp and brilliant. I do plan to order more of
these in the future..and already have :)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 1, 2011
I gave the mat as a "bridal shower" gift. My friends teased
Me saying it's not a house-warming. They didn't think the mat
Was a good gift. Well, the bride loved it! As a matter of fact,
Everyone loved it, even the original doubters!
You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
LOVE IT
By ADINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRESHAM, OR) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for our new home!
BEAUTIFUL MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 12, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MAT AND SO DID MY CO-WORKER. IT MADE A BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT.
So Happy!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. We are newlyweds and I decided to go with our names and last name and it came out great!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 17, 2012
I actually ordered the loving hearts doormat a few months ago and i love it. Small spots can be wiped off with a damp sponge. The colors are beautiful.
awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 3, 2012
This was a perfect engagement gift! Looked exactly like in the picture
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved