Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
~Kathy - MN

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
Amazing!
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 25, 2013
Got this for my bf for Valentine's Day...put our names on it + our cat's name - he loved it. Only problem is, we love it so much, we don't want to get it dirty!
Love the Loving Hearts Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 30, 2013
I bought this as a housewarming present for a friend. This doormat is great quality, nice and thick, with a heavy non-slip bottom. I hate to admit it but I was actually surprised at how nice it was, given the relatively low price! The quality of the printing is beautiful too. In fact, my friend said she wants to frame it instead of using it as a doormat :) I highly recommend this product, and will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
Good looking floor mat
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quaility, coloring is great and the personalized mat turn out very nice. It's for our daughter's bridal shower and I'm very pleased.
BEAUTIFUL MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - October 12, 2012
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MAT AND SO DID MY CO-WORKER. IT MADE A BEAUTIFUL BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT.
So Happy!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. We are newlyweds and I decided to go with our names and last name and it came out great!
Looks great
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We pulled this item out of the box to take a peek and it looks awesome. We're pretty sure they'll love this as a housewarming gift!
awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 3, 2012
This was a perfect engagement gift! Looked exactly like in the picture
Awsome
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat. I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I have been pleased with all my past orders as well. Can't say enough about this company!
wedding gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
Very pretty:)
By PRIYANKA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat is as good as it looks in the pictures.It big in size than normal sizes. I really liked it. My only doubt is if my friends will ever use it as it is too pretty.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 17, 2011
I bought this doormat for a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband . They loved it! The quality is great and price was perfect!
Awesome Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is a wedding gift! LOVE it!!!! Highly recommend it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift and it was a better all around rug than I thought I was getting. I am very pleased to have purchased and can't wait to give as my wedding gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 1, 2011
I gave the mat as a "bridal shower" gift. My friends teased
Me saying it's not a house-warming. They didn't think the mat
Was a good gift. Well, the bride loved it! As a matter of fact,
Everyone loved it, even the original doubters!
You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so pretty that the newly weds hung it on the wall intstead of placing it on the floor.. they say it's too nice to wipe feet on!
Beautiful Doormat!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
Unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted and shipped quickly and packaged securely. This sight is great!
Way cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
Looks just the picture, we love it!
Loving Hearts Doormat is loved by all!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and personalized it for my hair stylist's salon. Everyone loved it and said it was too pretty to put on the ground! I buy gifts from this website all the time and I am never disappointed!
Better Than Expected!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
This rug is perfect!! It looks like it does on line. The colors are terrific and the names show up beautifully!!!
loving hearts doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely what I expected and always fast shipping!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011
I had hesitantly purchased this item online without knowing what the quality would be like. It was a housewarming gift. When the package arrived (promptly on schedule) I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great !! It is a cozy welcoming to their new home.
The quality is more than I had thought and the colors are crisp and brilliant. I do plan to order more of
these in the future..and already have :)
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 2, 2014
Item matches other décor products sold by you which makes it easy to put together as a group. Personalized names add the special touch.
Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
Great Wedding gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
So Pretty!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved