Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Much Too Thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 23, 2012
This "doormat" is more like a placemat. It could never be used on any floor; it is far too thin for that. I had to use it as a wall hanging! The stamped-on lettering won't last long, either. For the money I paid, this is an insult. It is probably the worst product I've purchased from this website.
not as great as it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - November 21, 2012
Don't be fooled by its beauty in the online picture. This is a low qality rug that will need to go in the trash after a few months of use. I imagined it would be a regular carpet rug, but instead it is a cheap, low-grade felt. It is very thin and ligweight and folds up at the corners easily. It is a nice gift for someone you are obligated to give a gift to but someone you don't care about very much.
Great gift
By Jackulynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend. Great price!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
lacking in quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pgh, PA) - August 1, 2011
I think this item is poor in quality for the price. It is a cute concept but the mat is very cheap. It will not take the wear of an avrage welcome door mat.
Beautiful Doormat!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
Way cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
Looks just the picture, we love it!
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 3, 2013
Very disappointed in the quality of the mat. Bought to give as a wedding shower gift but quality of the mat is so poor that I would be embarrassed to give it as a gift. Thus my money was wasted.
Adorable House-Warming Gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this says "indoor/outdoor", I would only use this INDOORS. Lovely gift. I only wish you could change the color pallette!
Poor quality
By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
No where near what I expected
Love the house
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that shouted this is our house, we love it and each other.
This is the perfect way to anounce this to all that enter our home.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Colors are great and got to include my whole family including mans best friend in the personalization. Came out great.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
I am not as happy with this doormat as I was with the other one I ordered. This one is cute but the color on one of the hearts ran a little....It is okay, but not perfect like I expected....
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so pretty that the newly weds hung it on the wall intstead of placing it on the floor.. they say it's too nice to wipe feet on!
Very pleased....
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on a whim and was pleasantly surprised! The colors are just as they are shown. The service was extremely quick with just regular shipping. I would highly recommend this to friends and I will probably order more in the future for family members.
Not what I thought
By Tashini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not exactly what I was imagining. While it is a nice mat, it doesn't have much of a rug feel and the material it is made our of feels cheap and looks like it will be difficult to clean.
Great gift
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a newly
Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
Cute but missing a little something
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - July 9, 2015
I have been so pleased with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall so I went out on a limb and bought something from here instead of a bridal registry. I thought this was perfect. I read all the reviews to make sure I would be OK with my choice. When I received the rug it was beautifully made however, I wish it had been a little fuller or substantially made. Adorable ... Yes ...but I did have to go out and buy something to go with it to complete my gift.
gift doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
I purchased this door mat for my brother & his new wife. It is personalized perfectly but I am not real happy with the quality. It doesn't look like it will endure much use. It is supposed to be used as a door mat, yes?
The Jury is Out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Farge, WI) - November 29, 2014
The door mats came out really nice. The printing on them is very nice and the colors are excellent. Exactly like the pictures featured in the ad. The problem is that they really soil very easily, and will be hard to keep clean. I bought four of them, one for each of my children and one for my own home. They will be Christmas gifts. I did put ours inside the front door for Thanksgiving, and my husband just placed his shoes on it coming in from outside. The bit of water from his shoes stained the mat! (No mud, just a small amount of snow.). I then put the mat away, and now am afraid to use it. I would not buy these again because they really are not useful as door mats, but are more of a decoration that I don't know where to put!
Great gift idea for housewarming or newlyweds!
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Colors are vibrant. It is not as thick as I thought but still a great addition to our new home.
Quick delivery
By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how quick we got the delivery. All was perfect.
Cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 15, 2011
i would suggest setting this out for decoration and not for people to use. It's way to thin and it looks and feels like if you would wipe your feet on it that it will fall apart.
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, KS) - December 6, 2012
Love it, just wish it was heavier so the wind wouldn't blow it away
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
This is going to go in the cabin my husband and I are building up north, it's a Christmas gift for my husband. He will love it!
awesome
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for new home...they were thrilled with it and I'm still very impressed with your ability to "show" what it will look like with the personalization you've chosen - love that!!
This is a great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that 2nd marriage when you think they have everything..They don't have this!!
Nice for Indoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 13, 2015
This is a nice mat because of the personalization. It is very thin and I don't know how it will hold up. I would not use it outdoors. I purchased it as a gift and hope my son and his fiancé will like it for their new home.
Cute welcome mat
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crowd pleaser. Everyone wanted to know where to get one. The colors were beautiful, it's a nice size. The only drawback I saw was that the nap of the rug was tiny. I don't know how much dirt this rug will take. I love the rubber backing making it non slip.
Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 7, 2015
It is a nice item and the colors look great but the material is not as strong as I thought it would be. Since it is really thin and light colored, my mom decided to hang it on the wall instead. Bought it for my parents and it is a simple, significant gift for their new house.
Just the cutest thing ever!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
Loving Heart doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham , MD) - August 21, 2015
This is the perfect wedding or house warming gift for a couple starting a new life together in a new home.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 7, 2015
Not really good for outside because of color and durability but just as cute as can be!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - October 23, 2012
Very nice printing and looks great!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2013
The door mat was great except the quality. I did not like the material it was made out of. Defiantly not an outdoor mat. Needs to be inside because the material is not hold up every day use
Love the rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2014
I wanted something cute and personal to out in my entryway! I sure found it, and I love it!!!!!
Pretty but not especially durable
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the doormat for my son and daughter in law's 1st anniversary. I personalized it with both their names, the last name and the date of their wedding. It's very pretty and the personalization is perfect.
I was slightly disappointed in the material though and am not sure it's tough enough for the outdoors.
We'll see. I haven't given it to them yet. Perhaps they'll give it a try outside, or they'll use it somewhere indoors. Very good service and speedy delivery.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011
fast delivery, very nice product but would recommend using indoors (especially in Ohio weather) as it is not real thick, neatly lettered, will be a nice addition to the home
Gift for new bride and groom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mat for my son's college roommate and new wife. It made a great personalized gift when no gift was expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved