Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
This is a great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that 2nd marriage when you think they have everything..They don't have this!!
Great gift
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a newly
Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 7, 2015
Not really good for outside because of color and durability but just as cute as can be!
Recipient Loved This!
By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
Just the cutest thing ever!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
Nice for Indoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 13, 2015
This is a nice mat because of the personalization. It is very thin and I don't know how it will hold up. I would not use it outdoors. I purchased it as a gift and hope my son and his fiancé will like it for their new home.
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - October 23, 2012
Very nice printing and looks great!
Adorable House-Warming Gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this says "indoor/outdoor", I would only use this INDOORS. Lovely gift. I only wish you could change the color pallette!
Cute welcome mat
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crowd pleaser. Everyone wanted to know where to get one. The colors were beautiful, it's a nice size. The only drawback I saw was that the nap of the rug was tiny. I don't know how much dirt this rug will take. I love the rubber backing making it non slip.
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
This is going to go in the cabin my husband and I are building up north, it's a Christmas gift for my husband. He will love it!
Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
Quick delivery
By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how quick we got the delivery. All was perfect.
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, KS) - December 6, 2012
Love it, just wish it was heavier so the wind wouldn't blow it away
Gift for new bride and groom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mat for my son's college roommate and new wife. It made a great personalized gift when no gift was expected.
Unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted and shipped quickly and packaged securely. This sight is great!
Very pretty:)
By PRIYANKA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat is as good as it looks in the pictures.It big in size than normal sizes. I really liked it. My only doubt is if my friends will ever use it as it is too pretty.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2014
this was a gift for a couple that move into a new apartment and it was a beautiful gift
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
easy to vacuum
By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 2, 2014
Item matches other décor products sold by you which makes it easy to put together as a group. Personalized names add the special touch.
personalized doormats
By glee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful wedding gifts!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift and it was a better all around rug than I thought I was getting. I am very pleased to have purchased and can't wait to give as my wedding gift.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
This rug is perfect!! It looks like it does on line. The colors are terrific and the names show up beautifully!!!
WEDDING
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
So Pretty!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
Great Wedding gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
Lovely Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 11, 2015
With two first names (and no last name), this is a perfect gift for a couple, whether or not they share the same last name.....unlike most personalized doormats. It is well constructed, as well as quite attractive. Since it is a surprise gift, I elected not to share my photo, but it is lovely!
Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - December 20, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered and arrived in a timely manner.
great
By sparkle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it I brought it for my brother and his girl friend for christmas and i know they are going to love itand it came quick.
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 27, 2015
I love this personalized door mat!
Doormat
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is really pretty. Love it
Everyone wants one!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have shown our rug to, has asked for the website, even guys to surprise their wives! LOVE IT-- Thanks so much :o)
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - April 3, 2015
I have ordered several items now from Personalization Mall as their products are unique and my gift recipients always love them. This mat was no exception. Good quality, perfect personalization, speedy service. Very satisfied!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality. Good rubber backing. These could even be used indoors.
These mats would make a great personalized wedding gift.
Love this personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 8, 2014
I bought this as a gift and am very pleased. I am so anxious to give it to my nephew and his wife at their housewarming in a week. It is so nice to be able to give a unique and personalized gift that is useful too.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank U So Much for My Doormat everytime i order from u Guy's i am always a Satisfied Customer...thank you So Much. =)
She loves it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
Order It! You won't be sorry..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - September 19, 2014
I Love it! I order two of them.. One for a friend and one for me. Fast delivery..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved