Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In comparing websites, PersonalizationMall.com was the easiest to navigate, had the most to choose from, and had the most reasonable prices!
~Debbie - OH

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 18, 2013
A great gift to give and a great gift to receive.
Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
So Pretty!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
Cute couple gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right size for apartment - very pretty!
Great Wedding gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
Well-liked gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and guests really liked this gift. They felt is was more memorable than a bridal registry gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it; almost didn't want to give up my secret shopping place :-)
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 22, 2013
I was looking for something different to get my parents for their 70th anniversary. They will be moving into an independent living senior complex and thought this was perfect to put in front of their door. I had it say 70th on the left side, Anniversary on the top, and their first names on the bottom. It looks awesome and they absolutely love it! Be creative and you will have a wonderful gift for any occasion!
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnardsville, NC) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was bought as a wedding gift. It was a hit at the shower. The groom said this will be in the house, there is no way I am putting it outside. It is too neat!
Beautiful House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this personalized doormat for a special neice, Inially, I was worried, that I placed the order to late to receive for her party. But was very pleased to have received within 5 days of ordering. The doormat was as advertised and the names correct. I cant wait to give her this present.
WEDDING
By bonita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS PURCHASED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, A GIIFT TO REMEMBER, FAST SHIPPING AS USUAL!!!
personalized doormats
By glee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful wedding gifts!
She loves it!
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal gift. She texted me a photo and it looked just like the preview. Super cute!
More than I expected
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly was surprised how pretty these doormats were. The size was fantastic.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampico, IL) - June 30, 2013
It looks just like I thought it would. Love it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift and it was a better all around rug than I thought I was getting. I am very pleased to have purchased and can't wait to give as my wedding gift.
Love it
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. Looks exactly like the picture. Very fast delivery
very nice
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NE) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered 2 of these mats for family ,they loved them.&the service is fast on them.
Nice welcome mat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice colors and style
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 13, 2013
I had this gift sent as I was not able to attend the bridal shower. It was sent and arrived at the brides home before the shower, which was wonderful. I was able to put my regrets on the card. I just received a thank you from the bride to be and she said' "thank you so much for the customized door mat. I thought that was very neat and looks great at or door". I have always been very pleased with all my purchases from personalization mall and always look at the website first when I need a special gift.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - April 3, 2013
This rug is perfect!! It looks like it does on line. The colors are terrific and the names show up beautifully!!!
Love It
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone comment on this too! It's awesome! and looks just as it does in the photo!
Love the Loving Hearts Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 30, 2013
I bought this as a housewarming present for a friend. This doormat is great quality, nice and thick, with a heavy non-slip bottom. I hate to admit it but I was actually surprised at how nice it was, given the relatively low price! The quality of the printing is beautiful too. In fact, my friend said she wants to frame it instead of using it as a doormat :) I highly recommend this product, and will definitely be purchasing more of these in the future.
Good looking floor mat
By lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newville, PA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quaility, coloring is great and the personalized mat turn out very nice. It's for our daughter's bridal shower and I'm very pleased.
The Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Cairo, NY) - March 2, 2013
I am so very pleased with this item. I had seen it at a friend's house, a recent wedding gift,and loved it. I searched and found this site. I was able to personalize and preview the doormat. When it arrived, it's exactly as depicted. A family home is becoming a "new" home for a certain special couple, and I wanted them to have something new to blend with the old. I cannot wait to give it to them. The price was excellent,and did not have to pay a lot of $$ for shipping. Lastly, it arrived very quickly, packaged very carefully. Thank you!
Great gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 25, 2013
Got this for my bf for Valentine's Day...put our names on it + our cat's name - he loved it. Only problem is, we love it so much, we don't want to get it dirty!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece and her fiance' for their bridal shower and they loved it. It is beautiful and it was sent the day after I ordered it and I received it 2 days later. Great service.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - January 21, 2013
I loved this gift. It is perfect for a house warming gift. My friends absolutely loved it! It is the first thing you see when you go into their house.
Floor mat
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it was even prettier when I got it, I bought it for our motorhome, I now want one for our house.
Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat
By Dominick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife loved it. Funny thing is..... she loved it so much.... she doesn't want to use it as a rug. She said it is to beautiful for everybody to walk on it. She's thinking of hanging it on the wall. LOL!!!
HOUSEWARMING GIFT
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my daughter and her new husband and they are thrilled with it. He says it's too nice to leave outside, so it will be used in the foyer. It arrived as quickly as promised. I would definitely shop at the Personalization Mall again. Perfect personalized gift.
Very beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - December 7, 2012
very fast shipping, very rich colours..
wedding
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my mother in law for her wedding and she loved it. Great gift!
Simply Beautiful!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present for a friend and his wife who have everything--everything accept this personalized doorma! I think they will like it. I think it looks beautiful and will be a great accent to their beautiful home!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Personalized Door Mat
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and more than I expected!
Nice Gift with Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 28, 2012
I purchased this doormat for a friend and liked it so much I ordered another one for me.
Very pleased!
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift. Nice quality rug, very reasonable pricing and shipped super fast!
Amazing!
NICE Doormat !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
Quality is AWESOME ! FAST shipping ! Will order again !
awesome doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 3, 2012
This was a perfect engagement gift! Looked exactly like in the picture
Awsome
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat. I couldn't believe how fast I received it! I have been pleased with all my past orders as well. Can't say enough about this company!
Looks great
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We pulled this item out of the box to take a peek and it looks awesome. We're pretty sure they'll love this as a housewarming gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved