Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so pretty that the newly weds hung it on the wall intstead of placing it on the floor.. they say it's too nice to wipe feet on!
Very pleased....
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on a whim and was pleasantly surprised! The colors are just as they are shown. The service was extremely quick with just regular shipping. I would highly recommend this to friends and I will probably order more in the future for family members.
Love the house
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that shouted this is our house, we love it and each other.
This is the perfect way to anounce this to all that enter our home.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Colors are great and got to include my whole family including mans best friend in the personalization. Came out great.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who had just moved into a new house. She absolutely loved it and said she wanted to hang it on the wall so no one would step on it! She also said she had never seen a doormat like this one! I have never been unhappy with any purchase I have made from your company!
Very nice~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - February 7, 2011
I love my mat, i don't want to step on it. colors are almost dead on but better than shows... it even has a rubber backing to it. Great gift, I want one of each
Recipient Loved This!
By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
Just the cutest thing ever!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
This is a great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that 2nd marriage when you think they have everything..They don't have this!!
gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my son and his wife they loved it!
Great shower gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my niece's shower and it was a hit. I like it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a newly
Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
Nice Design
By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for one of my daughter's bridal shower gifts ..it is adorable the colors are bright and vibrant , the design and colors are perfect..It will look great at their front door ...on the downside it is not very thick in fact it's pretty thin and will not hold up for very long as a mat ..it is not a strong shoe mat quality.. But as for looks it is perfect and very cute..Might be better used inside the house but not for wiping dirty shoes on.....
Nice Design
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and design are as expected. I have ordered personalized door mats before. Wish they all were a little more heavy duty though. They are very light weight, but gift receivers have liked them.
Quick delivery
By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how quick we got the delivery. All was perfect.
Like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, KS) - December 6, 2012
Love it, just wish it was heavier so the wind wouldn't blow it away
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
This is going to go in the cabin my husband and I are building up north, it's a Christmas gift for my husband. He will love it!
Floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - October 23, 2012
Very nice printing and looks great!
Doormat looks very nice
By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks very nice. The backing on the rug could be a little better quality. All-in-all a good purchase for the price.
Looks great1
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. I want everyone that comes into my home to feel welcome, and it starts at the front door. This doormat is something I would give as a gift.
Very happy with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 7, 2012
As always, I am very happy with my latest order. The Loving Hearts doormat together with the matching picture frame was a big hit at the bridal shower.
Adorable House-Warming Gift
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this says "indoor/outdoor", I would only use this INDOORS. Lovely gift. I only wish you could change the color pallette!
very nice door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
I really like this door mat but wish it was thicker than it is in order to ensure it will hold up long term.
Cute welcome mat
By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crowd pleaser. Everyone wanted to know where to get one. The colors were beautiful, it's a nice size. The only drawback I saw was that the nap of the rug was tiny. I don't know how much dirt this rug will take. I love the rubber backing making it non slip.
Valentines gift for the Inlaws
By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was exactly like it showed in the picture! Great price for the product...I loved that you can personalize and see what it will look like before making that final purchase. I can't wait to give it to my inlaws for Valentine's day! They are going to love it...I am going to order me some for every season and holiday! They are a great product...
Personalized Couples Doormat (Sooo Cute !!!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law as a little gift. Even though I didn't get to see it (as I live on one coast and they live on the other), my daughter says that it is very nice. As I have decided to do with a similar doormat that I purchased for my home, she will mount it on the wall in the entry way for all to see. It's definitely much too pretty to be stepped on..:)
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011
fast delivery, very nice product but would recommend using indoors (especially in Ohio weather) as it is not real thick, neatly lettered, will be a nice addition to the home
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - September 23, 2011
The doormats are really cute and the colors are just like you see on the website. I do wish the mats were a little thicker but they are still nice.
Too cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was really cute. It came really quick after I ordered it and was just what I wanted.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming gift if the couple already has an established household. Something different instead of a typical plant or bottle of wine :)
Great gift idea for housewarming or newlyweds!
By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Colors are vibrant. It is not as thick as I thought but still a great addition to our new home.
Nice
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the doormat. This was a wedding shower gift and the bride as well as all at shower were very impressed. It was a hit. However I feel for the price it should be a bit more durable looking or a bit thicker. Quality of doormat did not impress me but it sure was cute!!
Great Thought-Best for Indoor Use
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an addition to make "his" place into "our" place. He loved it-so much we didn't want to get it dirty. The quality is decent for indoor use but was thinner than I anticipated and the backing didn't seem sufficient for outdoor use. It's currently on our front porch with an overhang and it seems to be doing well, though it's only ween there just over a week. Overall I would still recommend!
gift doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
I purchased this door mat for my brother & his new wife. It is personalized perfectly but I am not real happy with the quality. It doesn't look like it will endure much use. It is supposed to be used as a door mat, yes?
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2013
The door mat was great except the quality. I did not like the material it was made out of. Defiantly not an outdoor mat. Needs to be inside because the material is not hold up every day use
Pretty but not especially durable
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the doormat for my son and daughter in law's 1st anniversary. I personalized it with both their names, the last name and the date of their wedding. It's very pretty and the personalization is perfect.
I was slightly disappointed in the material though and am not sure it's tough enough for the outdoors.
We'll see. I haven't given it to them yet. Perhaps they'll give it a try outside, or they'll use it somewhere indoors. Very good service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - February 12, 2013
Cute unique idea for a house warming or wedding gift. Just place in a low traffic area. It is light colored and gets dirty easily.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved