Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
    Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (113)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - February 7, 2011
    I love my mat, i don't want to step on it. colors are almost dead on but better than shows... it even has a rubber backing to it. Great gift, I want one of each
    Recipient Loved This!
    By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
    Just the cutest thing ever!
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
    Great shower gift
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this rug for my niece's shower and it was a hit. I like it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
    Great gift
    By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for a newly
    Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
    Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
    I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
    Nice Design
    By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this rug for one of my daughter's bridal shower gifts ..it is adorable the colors are bright and vibrant , the design and colors are perfect..It will look great at their front door ...on the downside it is not very thick in fact it's pretty thin and will not hold up for very long as a mat ..it is not a strong shoe mat quality.. But as for looks it is perfect and very cute..Might be better used inside the house but not for wiping dirty shoes on.....
    Nice Design
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors and design are as expected. I have ordered personalized door mats before. Wish they all were a little more heavy duty though. They are very light weight, but gift receivers have liked them.
    Quick delivery
    By Fred E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't believe how quick we got the delivery. All was perfect.
    Like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, KS) - December 6, 2012
    Love it, just wish it was heavier so the wind wouldn't blow it away
    Great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
    This is going to go in the cabin my husband and I are building up north, it's a Christmas gift for my husband. He will love it!
    Floor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - October 23, 2012
    Very nice printing and looks great!
    Doormat looks very nice
    By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat looks very nice. The backing on the rug could be a little better quality. All-in-all a good purchase for the price.
    Looks great1
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this doormat. I want everyone that comes into my home to feel welcome, and it starts at the front door. This doormat is something I would give as a gift.
    Very happy with my order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 7, 2012
    As always, I am very happy with my latest order. The Loving Hearts doormat together with the matching picture frame was a big hit at the bridal shower.
    Adorable House-Warming Gift
    By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this says "indoor/outdoor", I would only use this INDOORS. Lovely gift. I only wish you could change the color pallette!
    very nice door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 19, 2012
    I really like this door mat but wish it was thicker than it is in order to ensure it will hold up long term.
    Cute welcome mat
    By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A crowd pleaser. Everyone wanted to know where to get one. The colors were beautiful, it's a nice size. The only drawback I saw was that the nap of the rug was tiny. I don't know how much dirt this rug will take. I love the rubber backing making it non slip.
    Valentines gift for the Inlaws
    By Charlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was exactly like it showed in the picture! Great price for the product...I loved that you can personalize and see what it will look like before making that final purchase. I can't wait to give it to my inlaws for Valentine's day! They are going to love it...I am going to order me some for every season and holiday! They are a great product...
    Personalized Couples Doormat (Sooo Cute !!!)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law as a little gift. Even though I didn't get to see it (as I live on one coast and they live on the other), my daughter says that it is very nice. As I have decided to do with a similar doormat that I purchased for my home, she will mount it on the wall in the entry way for all to see. It's definitely much too pretty to be stepped on..:)
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 1, 2011
    fast delivery, very nice product but would recommend using indoors (especially in Ohio weather) as it is not real thick, neatly lettered, will be a nice addition to the home
    doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - September 23, 2011
    The doormats are really cute and the colors are just like you see on the website. I do wish the mats were a little thicker but they are still nice.
    Too cute
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat was really cute. It came really quick after I ordered it and was just what I wanted.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a housewarming gift if the couple already has an established household. Something different instead of a typical plant or bottle of wine :)
    Great gift idea for housewarming or newlyweds!
    By Lissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Colors are vibrant. It is not as thick as I thought but still a great addition to our new home.
    Nice
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the doormat. This was a wedding shower gift and the bride as well as all at shower were very impressed. It was a hit. However I feel for the price it should be a bit more durable looking or a bit thicker. Quality of doormat did not impress me but it sure was cute!!
    Great Thought-Best for Indoor Use
    By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Rutland, VT) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as an addition to make "his" place into "our" place. He loved it-so much we didn't want to get it dirty. The quality is decent for indoor use but was thinner than I anticipated and the backing didn't seem sufficient for outdoor use. It's currently on our front porch with an overhang and it seems to be doing well, though it's only ween there just over a week. Overall I would still recommend!
    gift doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
    I purchased this door mat for my brother & his new wife. It is personalized perfectly but I am not real happy with the quality. It doesn't look like it will endure much use. It is supposed to be used as a door mat, yes?
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2013
    The door mat was great except the quality. I did not like the material it was made out of. Defiantly not an outdoor mat. Needs to be inside because the material is not hold up every day use
    Pretty but not especially durable
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the doormat for my son and daughter in law's 1st anniversary. I personalized it with both their names, the last name and the date of their wedding. It's very pretty and the personalization is perfect.
    I was slightly disappointed in the material though and am not sure it's tough enough for the outdoors.
    We'll see. I haven't given it to them yet. Perhaps they'll give it a try outside, or they'll use it somewhere indoors. Very good service and speedy delivery.
    Helpful Tip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - February 12, 2013
    Cute unique idea for a house warming or wedding gift. Just place in a low traffic area. It is light colored and gets dirty easily.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
    Item not made to use as doormat. It is not durable enough. However, it is cute - I put it in front of my fireplace.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - December 16, 2012
    I am not as happy with this doormat as I was with the other one I ordered. This one is cute but the color on one of the hearts ran a little....It is okay, but not perfect like I expected....
    Not what I thought
    By Tashini R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not exactly what I was imagining. While it is a nice mat, it doesn't have much of a rug feel and the material it is made our of feels cheap and looks like it will be difficult to clean.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 3, 2013
    Very disappointed in the quality of the mat. Bought to give as a wedding shower gift but quality of the mat is so poor that I would be embarrassed to give it as a gift. Thus my money was wasted.
    Cheaply made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 15, 2011
    i would suggest setting this out for decoration and not for people to use. It's way to thin and it looks and feels like if you would wipe your feet on it that it will fall apart.
    Not very satisfied with the mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 14, 2011
    I ordered the welcome mat with hearts & 2 names. The personalization was perfect, and the mat is pretty, but I was very shocked at the poor quality of the mat itself. It is extremely thin, and will not hold up very well. And, it is probably going to be permanently coiled in the position it was in the box! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter & her husband for this year 2011.
    Not satisfied with the quality at all!
    Much Too Thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 23, 2012
    This "doormat" is more like a placemat. It could never be used on any floor; it is far too thin for that. I had to use it as a wall hanging! The stamped-on lettering won't last long, either. For the money I paid, this is an insult. It is probably the worst product I've purchased from this website.
    not as great as it looks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - November 21, 2012
    Don't be fooled by its beauty in the online picture. This is a low qality rug that will need to go in the trash after a few months of use. I imagined it would be a regular carpet rug, but instead it is a cheap, low-grade felt. It is very thin and ligweight and folds up at the corners easily. It is a nice gift for someone you are obligated to give a gift to but someone you don't care about very much.
    Poor quality
    By Roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No where near what I expected
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved