Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beautiful mat- would only recommend indoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 2, 2011
This mat came in quickly and is beautiful. I would note I dont think it would hold up well to the elements, but as it is a gift I am not sure of how it wears.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 28, 2011
My son and soon to be daughter-in-law loved the welcome mat. The colors matched the house and perfect welcome to guests to their new home. Thanks!
FAST SHIPPING
By Freda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how fast I received the rug! I got it the same week I ordered it. The look of the mat is every bit as good as the one pictured, and I put the child's name where the welcome message is displayed on their sample picture. That was a nice surprise, that I had total control over what was written on the mat. I love it and can't wait to give this gift to my sister!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011
I had hesitantly purchased this item online without knowing what the quality would be like. It was a housewarming gift. When the package arrived (promptly on schedule) I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great !! It is a cozy welcoming to their new home.
The quality is more than I had thought and the colors are crisp and brilliant. I do plan to order more of
these in the future..and already have :)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these doormats. They are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. They bring a bit of fun and personality to the entrance.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milwaukee, WI) - November 14, 2011
I bought this doormat as a Bridal Shower gift, and the bride loved it. Also one of the guests/family members asked that I get them one too for Christmas! It was a big hit! Everyone loved it!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 1, 2011
I gave the mat as a "bridal shower" gift. My friends teased
Me saying it's not a house-warming. They didn't think the mat
Was a good gift. Well, the bride loved it! As a matter of fact,
Everyone loved it, even the original doubters!
You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
Awesome Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is a wedding gift! LOVE it!!!! Highly recommend it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 17, 2011
I bought this doormat for a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband . They loved it! The quality is great and price was perfect!
wedding gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
Way cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
Looks just the picture, we love it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
Beautiful Doormat!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so pretty that the newly weds hung it on the wall intstead of placing it on the floor.. they say it's too nice to wipe feet on!
Very pleased....
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on a whim and was pleasantly surprised! The colors are just as they are shown. The service was extremely quick with just regular shipping. I would highly recommend this to friends and I will probably order more in the future for family members.
Love the house
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that shouted this is our house, we love it and each other.
This is the perfect way to anounce this to all that enter our home.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Colors are great and got to include my whole family including mans best friend in the personalization. Came out great.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who had just moved into a new house. She absolutely loved it and said she wanted to hang it on the wall so no one would step on it! She also said she had never seen a doormat like this one! I have never been unhappy with any purchase I have made from your company!
Very nice~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - February 7, 2011
I love my mat, i don't want to step on it. colors are almost dead on but better than shows... it even has a rubber backing to it. Great gift, I want one of each
Recipient Loved This!
By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
Just the cutest thing ever!
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
Loving Heart doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham , MD) - August 21, 2015
This is the perfect wedding or house warming gift for a couple starting a new life together in a new home.
Very cute
By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mat. A little smaller than I thought it would be. But for the price I think it was still a great deal. Bought as gift and she loved it!
Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 7, 2015
It is a nice item and the colors look great but the material is not as strong as I thought it would be. Since it is really thin and light colored, my mom decided to hang it on the wall instead. Bought it for my parents and it is a simple, significant gift for their new house.
Nice for Indoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - March 13, 2015
This is a nice mat because of the personalization. It is very thin and I don't know how it will hold up. I would not use it outdoors. I purchased it as a gift and hope my son and his fiancé will like it for their new home.
Great buy
By Deandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton , CT) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was not what I expected for an outside rug but definitely very cute!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 7, 2015
Not really good for outside because of color and durability but just as cute as can be!
Great Gift!
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina beach, FL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my sister-in-law and her boyfriend. Personalized gifts are sometimes a challenge when people do not share the same last name. This was perfect and they loved it! Fast turnaround time also!
Love the rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 31, 2014
I wanted something cute and personal to out in my entryway! I sure found it, and I love it!!!!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonaconing, MD) - December 8, 2014
Looks very nice. However, I thought it would be a bigger & thicker rug. Very thin.
This is a great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For that 2nd marriage when you think they have everything..They don't have this!!
gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my son and his wife they loved it!
Great shower gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for my niece's shower and it was a hit. I like it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for a newly
Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
Nice Design
By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for one of my daughter's bridal shower gifts ..it is adorable the colors are bright and vibrant , the design and colors are perfect..It will look great at their front door ...on the downside it is not very thick in fact it's pretty thin and will not hold up for very long as a mat ..it is not a strong shoe mat quality.. But as for looks it is perfect and very cute..Might be better used inside the house but not for wiping dirty shoes on.....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved