Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - April 3, 2012
Loved Loved Loved this mat. I gave it as a housewarming gift. They loved it.
Beautiful
By Stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is durable and came exactly as ordered. Very empressed and have and will continue to tell people about your great products. Thank you.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - March 27, 2012
This best house warming gift you can buy!!!!!!
Just love it!!
wedding gift....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony brook, NY) - March 4, 2012
So what do you get a couple that has been married before,has everything,and just moved? This was perfect ! Names were perfectly placed,good quality of mat. The couple was thrilled with it !
Review for love doormat
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat with my boyfriends name and my name on it as well as the message "guten tag" instead of welcome. We get so many compliments on it and it looks fantastic. THe only down fall I've found is that when its really windy the mat moves/blows away a little bit. So the mat is lighter in weight than some others. Other than that minor detail it looks great and we love it!
Love it!!!!
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uncasville, CT) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many rugs made for myself and family for gifts- I love them, they are so perfect and as gifts, everyone always asks for another !! another great job, thanks so much.
AWSOME
By YOLANDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, TN) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this website, absolutely love it and the quality is great this is the second time i have ordered from this website and both time have been great.
Love It
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day...It is very cute and I received it very quickly!!!
loving hearts doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
Adorable for the HOme
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved this item. It would maka a great housewarming or wedding gift. You won't regret you bought it. Its nice and thin because my doors normally move the mat whenI have to open them but this isn't the problem. I use mine indoors because I like looking at it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
Absolutely what I expected and always fast shipping!
last minute gift idea
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were having family over for Christmas and one of our grandson's had just gotten engaged. I wanted to get Rob and TeriJo a gift to celebrate this exciting time. it was already the Monday before Christmas when I found this web site, I took the chance that my order would be here for their Christmas day visit. The Welcome Mat arrived on Thursday, December 22nd and was a hit. I am very satisfied customer. Thank you.
yay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 29, 2011
wonderful, looks just like the picture, came in fast.
Loving Hearts Doormat is loved by all!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item and personalized it for my hair stylist's salon. Everyone loved it and said it was too pretty to put on the ground! I buy gifts from this website all the time and I am never disappointed!
welcome mat...fun!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how I can design & preview on this site!!! soooo many choices! I have recommended the Welcome mats more than anything else! The bathroom mats are adorable!
Better Than Expected!
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this as a housewarming gift. My only complaint about it is that the recipient will not put it at the door because she loves it too much and doesn't want it to get dirty!!! :) Great product! Very well made! I would purchase again!
My GOOD LUCK Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently attended an open house - for my brother - who had just purchased a new building for his Chiropractic Services.

I bought the Loving Hearts Door Mat from Personalization Mall. The quality and colors are perfect!

The Welcome Mat was the hit of the party ! I also taped a brand new $ dollar bill to the back of the mat and told him to place it by the entrance - this way $$$ MONEY will always be coming in!
beautiful mat- would only recommend indoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 2, 2011
This mat came in quickly and is beautiful. I would note I dont think it would hold up well to the elements, but as it is a gift I am not sure of how it wears.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 28, 2011
My son and soon to be daughter-in-law loved the welcome mat. The colors matched the house and perfect welcome to guests to their new home. Thanks!
FAST SHIPPING
By Freda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how fast I received the rug! I got it the same week I ordered it. The look of the mat is every bit as good as the one pictured, and I put the child's name where the welcome message is displayed on their sample picture. That was a nice surprise, that I had total control over what was written on the mat. I love it and can't wait to give this gift to my sister!
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011
I had hesitantly purchased this item online without knowing what the quality would be like. It was a housewarming gift. When the package arrived (promptly on schedule) I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great !! It is a cozy welcoming to their new home.
The quality is more than I had thought and the colors are crisp and brilliant. I do plan to order more of
these in the future..and already have :)
Exactly what I wanted.
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these doormats. They are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. They bring a bit of fun and personality to the entrance.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milwaukee, WI) - November 14, 2011
I bought this doormat as a Bridal Shower gift, and the bride loved it. Also one of the guests/family members asked that I get them one too for Christmas! It was a big hit! Everyone loved it!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 1, 2011
I gave the mat as a "bridal shower" gift. My friends teased
Me saying it's not a house-warming. They didn't think the mat
Was a good gift. Well, the bride loved it! As a matter of fact,
Everyone loved it, even the original doubters!
You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
Awesome Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is a wedding gift! LOVE it!!!! Highly recommend it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 17, 2011
I bought this doormat for a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband . They loved it! The quality is great and price was perfect!
wedding gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
Way cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
Looks just the picture, we love it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
Beautiful Doormat!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Unique Gift
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is so pretty that the newly weds hung it on the wall intstead of placing it on the floor.. they say it's too nice to wipe feet on!
Very pleased....
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on a whim and was pleasantly surprised! The colors are just as they are shown. The service was extremely quick with just regular shipping. I would highly recommend this to friends and I will probably order more in the future for family members.
Love the house
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that shouted this is our house, we love it and each other.
This is the perfect way to anounce this to all that enter our home.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mat. Colors are great and got to include my whole family including mans best friend in the personalization. Came out great.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a co-worker who had just moved into a new house. She absolutely loved it and said she wanted to hang it on the wall so no one would step on it! She also said she had never seen a doormat like this one! I have never been unhappy with any purchase I have made from your company!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved