Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This was absolutely the best personalization website I have ever used. The products were beautiful quality and looked exactly as displayed on the website. The order was literally delivered 2 business...
    ~lauren - NY

    Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love It
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentines day...It is very cute and I received it very quickly!!!
    loving hearts doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - February 4, 2012
    purchased this for a friend who loved it! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Quick shipping and unique gifts!
    Adorable for the HOme
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I recieved this item. It would maka a great housewarming or wedding gift. You won't regret you bought it. Its nice and thin because my doors normally move the mat whenI have to open them but this isn't the problem. I use mine indoors because I like looking at it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 21, 2012
    Absolutely what I expected and always fast shipping!
    last minute gift idea
    By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were having family over for Christmas and one of our grandson's had just gotten engaged. I wanted to get Rob and TeriJo a gift to celebrate this exciting time. it was already the Monday before Christmas when I found this web site, I took the chance that my order would be here for their Christmas day visit. The Welcome Mat arrived on Thursday, December 22nd and was a hit. I am very satisfied customer. Thank you.
    yay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 29, 2011
    wonderful, looks just like the picture, came in fast.
    Loving Hearts Doormat is loved by all!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item and personalized it for my hair stylist's salon. Everyone loved it and said it was too pretty to put on the ground! I buy gifts from this website all the time and I am never disappointed!
    welcome mat...fun!
    By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love how I can design & preview on this site!!! soooo many choices! I have recommended the Welcome mats more than anything else! The bathroom mats are adorable!
    Better Than Expected!
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always skeptical about ordering personalized items from the internet for you never are sure about the quality of the item. I also don't typically write reviews but I was so satisfied with this product that I wanted to pass on the good news to others! This item is honestly better than I expected. The quality is great and it looks like something you'd buy at a department store. I'm very pleased and will continue to recommend Personalizationmall.com to others as well as use it myself! Thank you!
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
    I purchased this as a housewarming gift. My only complaint about it is that the recipient will not put it at the door because she loves it too much and doesn't want it to get dirty!!! :) Great product! Very well made! I would purchase again!
    My GOOD LUCK Gift
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently attended an open house - for my brother - who had just purchased a new building for his Chiropractic Services.

    I bought the Loving Hearts Door Mat from Personalization Mall. The quality and colors are perfect!

    The Welcome Mat was the hit of the party ! I also taped a brand new $ dollar bill to the back of the mat and told him to place it by the entrance - this way $$$ MONEY will always be coming in!
    beautiful mat- would only recommend indoor use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 2, 2011
    This mat came in quickly and is beautiful. I would note I dont think it would hold up well to the elements, but as it is a gift I am not sure of how it wears.
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 28, 2011
    My son and soon to be daughter-in-law loved the welcome mat. The colors matched the house and perfect welcome to guests to their new home. Thanks!
    FAST SHIPPING
    By Freda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so surprised at how fast I received the rug! I got it the same week I ordered it. The look of the mat is every bit as good as the one pictured, and I put the child's name where the welcome message is displayed on their sample picture. That was a nice surprise, that I had total control over what was written on the mat. I love it and can't wait to give this gift to my sister!
    Love it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 23, 2011
    I had hesitantly purchased this item online without knowing what the quality would be like. It was a housewarming gift. When the package arrived (promptly on schedule) I was pleasantly surprised. It looks great !! It is a cozy welcoming to their new home.
    The quality is more than I had thought and the colors are crisp and brilliant. I do plan to order more of
    these in the future..and already have :)
    Exactly what I wanted.
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these doormats. They are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. They bring a bit of fun and personality to the entrance.
    Great gift for any occasion!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milwaukee, WI) - November 14, 2011
    I bought this doormat as a Bridal Shower gift, and the bride loved it. Also one of the guests/family members asked that I get them one too for Christmas! It was a big hit! Everyone loved it!
    NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
    Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia beach, VA) - October 1, 2011
    I gave the mat as a "bridal shower" gift. My friends teased
    Me saying it's not a house-warming. They didn't think the mat
    Was a good gift. Well, the bride loved it! As a matter of fact,
    Everyone loved it, even the original doubters!
    You can't go wrong with this gift!!!
    Awesome Personalized Door Matt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    This is a wedding gift! LOVE it!!!! Highly recommend it!
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
    My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
    It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 17, 2011
    I bought this doormat for a housewarming gift for my daughter and her husband . They loved it! The quality is great and price was perfect!
    wedding gift
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
    Way cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - June 27, 2011
    Looks just the picture, we love it!
    Love it!
    By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
    Beautiful Doormat!
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this doormat! The colors are bold and it's well contructed too. Perfect size for a doorway or hallway. I'm giving this to my niece and soon-to-be husband as a house warming gift. It looks exactly as shown in the picture.
    This is my first time ordering from this company, and I am totally impressed by the quality and super-fast shipping of their products. You won't be disappointed!
    Definetely personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
    This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
    Unique Gift
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are picky with their decor. They loved it! They said it's so pretty they don't want it outside!
    Wedding Gift
    By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is so pretty that the newly weds hung it on the wall intstead of placing it on the floor.. they say it's too nice to wipe feet on!
    Very pleased....
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mat on a whim and was pleasantly surprised! The colors are just as they are shown. The service was extremely quick with just regular shipping. I would highly recommend this to friends and I will probably order more in the future for family members.
    Love the house
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Township, MI) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something that shouted this is our house, we love it and each other.
    This is the perfect way to anounce this to all that enter our home.
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mat. Colors are great and got to include my whole family including mans best friend in the personalization. Came out great.
    Perfect Housewarming Gift
    By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a co-worker who had just moved into a new house. She absolutely loved it and said she wanted to hang it on the wall so no one would step on it! She also said she had never seen a doormat like this one! I have never been unhappy with any purchase I have made from your company!
    Very nice~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhart, IN) - February 7, 2011
    I love my mat, i don't want to step on it. colors are almost dead on but better than shows... it even has a rubber backing to it. Great gift, I want one of each
    Recipient Loved This!
    By Jo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this as a gift and the recipient loved it! She went on and on about the beauty and quality of the gift. She said that the colors are very beautiful and it was a wonderful quality indoor rug. I will definitely choose this item again when the occassion arises.
    Just the cutest thing ever!
    By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son and future daughter in law. It has all the colors of their apt., so they can use it in the kitchen, bathroom, or even outdoors on the front stoop. Along the left side is my son's first name, along the top is my daughter in law's first name, and on the bottom, I had them print their last name. It is just so adorable and so versatile, I am sure they will find a nice spot for it and love it. I think it makes a wonderful engagement or shower gift and a nice welcome to the new bride, with her new name on it!
    Great shower gift
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this rug for my niece's shower and it was a hit. I like it so much I am thinking of ordering one for myself.
    Great gift
    By megan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moonachie, NJ) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for a newly
    Married couple who just bought a house, they loved it!!
    Valentines Gift for Newlyweds and New Home Owners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, VA) - January 31, 2014
    I was hesitant to order these after reading some of the low ratings from people with concerns of low quality of the rugs. However, it was a great idea for my two daughters for valentines day - one is a newlywed and the other is getting her first home. so I took the chance and I am glad I did. Yes they are thin,but using them inside under a door they can work. I really love the names and presentation of them and am looking forward to giving them to my daughters!!
    Nice Design
    By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this rug for one of my daughter's bridal shower gifts ..it is adorable the colors are bright and vibrant , the design and colors are perfect..It will look great at their front door ...on the downside it is not very thick in fact it's pretty thin and will not hold up for very long as a mat ..it is not a strong shoe mat quality.. But as for looks it is perfect and very cute..Might be better used inside the house but not for wiping dirty shoes on.....
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved