Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
yay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 29, 2011
wonderful, looks just like the picture, came in fast.
Personalized Couples Doormat (Sooo Cute !!!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law as a little gift. Even though I didn't get to see it (as I live on one coast and they live on the other), my daughter says that it is very nice. As I have decided to do with a similar doormat that I purchased for my home, she will mount it on the wall in the entry way for all to see. It's definitely much too pretty to be stepped on..:)
welcome mat...fun!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how I can design & preview on this site!!! soooo many choices! I have recommended the Welcome mats more than anything else! The bathroom mats are adorable!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this as a housewarming gift. My only complaint about it is that the recipient will not put it at the door because she loves it too much and doesn't want it to get dirty!!! :) Great product! Very well made! I would purchase again!
My GOOD LUCK Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently attended an open house - for my brother - who had just purchased a new building for his Chiropractic Services.

I bought the Loving Hearts Door Mat from Personalization Mall. The quality and colors are perfect!

The Welcome Mat was the hit of the party ! I also taped a brand new $ dollar bill to the back of the mat and told him to place it by the entrance - this way $$$ MONEY will always be coming in!
beautiful mat- would only recommend indoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 2, 2011
This mat came in quickly and is beautiful. I would note I dont think it would hold up well to the elements, but as it is a gift I am not sure of how it wears.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 28, 2011
My son and soon to be daughter-in-law loved the welcome mat. The colors matched the house and perfect welcome to guests to their new home. Thanks!
FAST SHIPPING
By Freda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how fast I received the rug! I got it the same week I ordered it. The look of the mat is every bit as good as the one pictured, and I put the child's name where the welcome message is displayed on their sample picture. That was a nice surprise, that I had total control over what was written on the mat. I love it and can't wait to give this gift to my sister!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these doormats. They are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. They bring a bit of fun and personality to the entrance.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milwaukee, WI) - November 14, 2011
I bought this doormat as a Bridal Shower gift, and the bride loved it. Also one of the guests/family members asked that I get them one too for Christmas! It was a big hit! Everyone loved it!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - September 23, 2011
The doormats are really cute and the colors are just like you see on the website. I do wish the mats were a little thicker but they are still nice.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
wedding gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
can't use
By Timathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have to use it for decorative because i didn't realize the type of material it is, i can't use it as a doormat, it will get too dirty and grose. so that was a waist of money
Too cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was really cute. It came really quick after I ordered it and was just what I wanted.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming gift if the couple already has an established household. Something different instead of a typical plant or bottle of wine :)
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Not very satisfied with the mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 14, 2011
I ordered the welcome mat with hearts & 2 names. The personalization was perfect, and the mat is pretty, but I was very shocked at the poor quality of the mat itself. It is extremely thin, and will not hold up very well. And, it is probably going to be permanently coiled in the position it was in the box! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter & her husband for this year 2011.
Not satisfied with the quality at all!
Perfect!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of this doormat. It turned out beautifully. I love the colors and the fonts used. Very pleased with it.
Wedding gift
By Jayne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - August 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have purchased at Personalization Mall has been great! I can't believe you can order something and in 2 days it will be at your doorstep. I Love Personalization Mall!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and size.
AWESOME
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this door mat for my son & daughter in law for their 1st wedding anniversary gift. Great quality & price. They loved it!!!!! Thank you personalzationmall.com!!!!!! Will be ordering from you again!!!!
Love it!
By Eileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone just loved it! Everyone wanted to know where to get one.
It's very nice quality , not cheap looking.
It's so cute, I will definitely buy this again for other house warming gifts!
Great product!
By Agnes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the doormat, and it looks perfect. Quick delivery service too!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, beautifully made,good quality. I bought the frame to keep it secure, and allow them to change out the mat if and when they want to.
Fantastic!!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty! Very pretty! Super fast shipping. Love it.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
This will be my 8th Doormat I purchased from Personalization Mall. I think this is the ultimate neat gift to give someone for any occasion. Specially for a wedding shower or wedding gift. The mats are of good quality and delivered in fast time. Someday I'm going to purchase one just for me.
Personal Doormat
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality. Have had so many compliments! Love it
Ms.Lundy
By Lundy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be was absolutly delighted. The entire group at the reception actually applauded.
GREAT DOORMAT!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER FIRST HOUSE- SHE WILL LOVE IT! HEAVY ENOUGHT TO NOT BLOW AWAY AND FEELS VERY DURABLE!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - December 12, 2015
I absolutely love it! It's so cute and arrived sooner than expected.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - December 12, 2015
I absolutely love it! It's so cute and arrived sooner than expected.
Doormat
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat came out perfect I love it!
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, WI) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these door mats as housewarming gifts. They all love them.! I had them sent directly to their new homes. The service was outstanding!
absolutely love the mat
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome abd has caused several compliments already. I will be ordering them as couple gifts
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Very cute
By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mat. A little smaller than I thought it would be. But for the price I think it was still a great deal. Bought as gift and she loved it!
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
Excellent product. Makes a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved