Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
yay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 29, 2011
wonderful, looks just like the picture, came in fast.
Personalized Couples Doormat (Sooo Cute !!!)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased this for my daughter and new son-in-law as a little gift. Even though I didn't get to see it (as I live on one coast and they live on the other), my daughter says that it is very nice. As I have decided to do with a similar doormat that I purchased for my home, she will mount it on the wall in the entry way for all to see. It's definitely much too pretty to be stepped on..:)
welcome mat...fun!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how I can design & preview on this site!!! soooo many choices! I have recommended the Welcome mats more than anything else! The bathroom mats are adorable!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 6, 2011
I purchased this as a housewarming gift. My only complaint about it is that the recipient will not put it at the door because she loves it too much and doesn't want it to get dirty!!! :) Great product! Very well made! I would purchase again!
My GOOD LUCK Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently attended an open house - for my brother - who had just purchased a new building for his Chiropractic Services.

I bought the Loving Hearts Door Mat from Personalization Mall. The quality and colors are perfect!

The Welcome Mat was the hit of the party ! I also taped a brand new $ dollar bill to the back of the mat and told him to place it by the entrance - this way $$$ MONEY will always be coming in!
beautiful mat- would only recommend indoor use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 2, 2011
This mat came in quickly and is beautiful. I would note I dont think it would hold up well to the elements, but as it is a gift I am not sure of how it wears.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Story City, IA) - November 28, 2011
My son and soon to be daughter-in-law loved the welcome mat. The colors matched the house and perfect welcome to guests to their new home. Thanks!
FAST SHIPPING
By Freda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, LA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at how fast I received the rug! I got it the same week I ordered it. The look of the mat is every bit as good as the one pictured, and I put the child's name where the welcome message is displayed on their sample picture. That was a nice surprise, that I had total control over what was written on the mat. I love it and can't wait to give this gift to my sister!
Exactly what I wanted.
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these doormats. They are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. They bring a bit of fun and personality to the entrance.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milwaukee, WI) - November 14, 2011
I bought this doormat as a Bridal Shower gift, and the bride loved it. Also one of the guests/family members asked that I get them one too for Christmas! It was a big hit! Everyone loved it!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 13, 2011
Excellent quality, very fast service & shipping. Very pleased!
doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pisgah, AL) - September 23, 2011
The doormats are really cute and the colors are just like you see on the website. I do wish the mats were a little thicker but they are still nice.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - September 20, 2011
My daughter just got married & I ordered this for her & her new husband. I thought it was really cute with their names on it.
It's definitely a mat that you would want to have indoors though. I'm sure that it's not heavy duty enough to withstand a lot of exposure to the elements outside.
wedding gift
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilly, PA) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's wedding and again for my cousin. They arrived within a week and look just like the example. They are so nice! Both couples loved them! I highly recommend!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat for my parents who now live in Florida. They loved their surprise! Thought it was soooo cute!
can't use
By Timathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have to use it for decorative because i didn't realize the type of material it is, i can't use it as a doormat, it will get too dirty and grose. so that was a waist of money
Too cute
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was really cute. It came really quick after I ordered it and was just what I wanted.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a housewarming gift if the couple already has an established household. Something different instead of a typical plant or bottle of wine :)
Definetely personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 4, 2011
This is the first time I've ordered a doormat to go along with another gift as a wedding present. I picked it because the colors were neutral and it wasn't overly cutesy. The couple I think will love it because they can use it for years to come and both of their names are on it!
Not very satisfied with the mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 14, 2011
I ordered the welcome mat with hearts & 2 names. The personalization was perfect, and the mat is pretty, but I was very shocked at the poor quality of the mat itself. It is extremely thin, and will not hold up very well. And, it is probably going to be permanently coiled in the position it was in the box! I bought it as a Christmas gift for my daughter & her husband for this year 2011.
Not satisfied with the quality at all!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - February 22, 2014
Loved the item and gave it as a Valentine/ anniversary present. The couple loved it!
Believe it or not, UPS actually delivered this, as promised, before Valentine's Day in a SNOWSTORM
I couldn't believe it. I think the company is great! I have already ordered another gift.
New "apartment" gift
By JoAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to a young couple who just got their first place. Very good quality mat. I've given this as a gift before and it was very well received and still like new two years later.
J&E's mat
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my kids' house and they loved the unique idea. Will use this site many more times
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 18, 2013
A great gift to give and a great gift to receive.
Cute couple gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right size for apartment - very pretty!
Well-liked gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and guests really liked this gift. They felt is was more memorable than a bridal registry gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it; almost didn't want to give up my secret shopping place :-)
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - September 22, 2013
I was looking for something different to get my parents for their 70th anniversary. They will be moving into an independent living senior complex and thought this was perfect to put in front of their door. I had it say 70th on the left side, Anniversary on the top, and their first names on the bottom. It looks awesome and they absolutely love it! Be creative and you will have a wonderful gift for any occasion!
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnardsville, NC) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was bought as a wedding gift. It was a hit at the shower. The groom said this will be in the house, there is no way I am putting it outside. It is too neat!
Beautiful House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - September 16, 2013
I purchased this personalized doormat for a special neice, Inially, I was worried, that I placed the order to late to receive for her party. But was very pleased to have received within 5 days of ordering. The doormat was as advertised and the names correct. I cant wait to give her this present.
She loves it!
By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a bridal gift. She texted me a photo and it looked just like the preview. Super cute!
More than I expected
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly was surprised how pretty these doormats were. The size was fantastic.
Nice Design
By Cindi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rug for one of my daughter's bridal shower gifts ..it is adorable the colors are bright and vibrant , the design and colors are perfect..It will look great at their front door ...on the downside it is not very thick in fact it's pretty thin and will not hold up for very long as a mat ..it is not a strong shoe mat quality.. But as for looks it is perfect and very cute..Might be better used inside the house but not for wiping dirty shoes on.....
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampico, IL) - June 30, 2013
It looks just like I thought it would. Love it.
Love it
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. Looks exactly like the picture. Very fast delivery
Nice Design
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and design are as expected. I have ordered personalized door mats before. Wish they all were a little more heavy duty though. They are very light weight, but gift receivers have liked them.
very nice
By marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, NE) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered 2 of these mats for family ,they loved them.&the service is fast on them.
Nice welcome mat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice colors and style
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 13, 2013
I had this gift sent as I was not able to attend the bridal shower. It was sent and arrived at the brides home before the shower, which was wonderful. I was able to put my regrets on the card. I just received a thank you from the bride to be and she said' "thank you so much for the customized door mat. I thought that was very neat and looks great at or door". I have always been very pleased with all my purchases from personalization mall and always look at the website first when I need a special gift.
Love It
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone comment on this too! It's awesome! and looks just as it does in the photo!
The Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Cairo, NY) - March 2, 2013
I am so very pleased with this item. I had seen it at a friend's house, a recent wedding gift,and loved it. I searched and found this site. I was able to personalize and preview the doormat. When it arrived, it's exactly as depicted. A family home is becoming a "new" home for a certain special couple, and I wanted them to have something new to blend with the old. I cannot wait to give it to them. The price was excellent,and did not have to pay a lot of $$ for shipping. Lastly, it arrived very quickly, packaged very carefully. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved