Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Best Is Yet To Be Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Best Is Yet To Be - 9596
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quick delivery - excellent quality - have made a few purchases and always happy with the result.
Very nice gift
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the frame. I wanted a gift for an engagement but not anything with a date on it. I felt this said it all and very tasteful.
Great quality & quick shipping!
By Lory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the frame. Also was super impressed with the quick processing and shipping.
Pleased Again
By Franklin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our anniversary and was again pleased with it. I had purchased another custom picture frame from you all for Christmas and it was fantastic as well. I would advise anyone who is on the fence about ordering from this company to please do so, you will not be disappointed. Great items, fast shipping, worry free, what else could you ask for.
Engagement gift
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughters engagement photo. They love it perfect!
Quite the hit
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this endearing frame for my daughter and her husband as a wedding anniversary gift.They absolutely loved it! I always find the "perfect gift" from you guys no matter what the occasion might be.Thankyou for offering just the "right" gift for just the "right" price.
Very Nice
By BENJAMIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter, I haven't seen it yet, but she loves the gift. Thank you.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - March 18, 2013
We love this frame and it's even better with the personalization. The frame is made of good quality and we were so happy with it. And to top it off shipping was fast. We received the frame only a couple days of purchasing it! Love Personalization Mall!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - February 11, 2013
I am very pleased with the purchase of the frame. It is well made and very neatly engraved. My wife was very happy and surprised when she opened it.
great picture frame
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the picture frame for my daughter in law and son's anniversary. The quality was great and it looked very professional. Will definitely do business with Personalization again. They both liked the picture frame very much as I do.
Very nice frame
By Jordan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to customize this frame, and the shipping was quick. The frame itself is beautiful and very well-made. I'm very happy with my purchase!
ordered for multiple friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this frame a couple times and my friends love it! The frame is great gift esp. For newlyweds!
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 1, 2012
After I got engaged I wanted a frame for my enagement pic and the moment I saw this frame I knew it was the one! The quote is perfect and it is just so beautiful!! My fiance loved it! Great quality like always!!!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - July 17, 2012
My order arrived right on schedule and I just have to let you know how extremely pleased I am.
The personalized picture frame that I had ordered is even more beautiful than I had expected. I am giving it as an engagement gift and cannot wait to see the reaction of the "Bride To Be".
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! It is perfect.

I am looking forward to placing many more orders with your company in the future.

Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - April 16, 2012
I was looking for our 5th year anniversary gift to my husband, the 5th year is wood so I thought this was a perfect wood-made gift. I loved it.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 11, 2012
The product was just as expected. Waited until the last minute and had to expedite shipping, arrived sooner than promised!
Beautiful frame
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the personalization on my frame. It looks just like the images online. I much prefer engraving over laser printing or something like that. This won't wear off!
A great gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was extremely pleased with this item. The quality of the frame is superb, as is also the lettering. I'm giving it as a Christmas gift to my daughter and her fiance.
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Seems well made. Very nice personal touch.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - June 4, 2011
I purchased this for my son/wife 5th anniversary, for which the symbol is wood. They loved it.
Clean, nice quality wood frame.
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood was sound, clean, and smooth. The engraving was also clean and smooth. This is a quality product and it's phrase choice speaks volumes. Having the names of your gift recipients engraved right on the frame adds the perfect touch that you really are thinking of them.
Loved the gift I bought!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery...and just as I pictured- thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - February 18, 2011
I bought this for my husband as a gift for Valentine's Day. He loved it!
Great Look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 15, 2014
The frame definitely looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. My only "issue" is the 3x5 picture size .... wish it was a tad larger (4x6 possibly).
Was impressed enough that I just ordered 4 more personalized gifts (none of them frames); hoping for same impression.
Nice Engraving and Nice Sentiment
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized frame for my fiancee' for Valentine's Day. I like the way that it looks and I think that it will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. The quality was just average, and the backing of the frame was not spectacular. The price was good considering that the item is personalized. I did find prettier glass frames at the dollar store.
Beautiful frame
By Amanda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames. One was for my father's wedding, and the other was for my cousin's wedding. I was so excited when they arrived. They are absolutely beautiful. The frames look just like the picture shows, and the engraving gives it extra appeal. TI am so glad we decided to order this frame. I'm sure the brides and grooms will love this gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved