Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2011
I bought this frame to put in my house, and I think its beautiful. I love how the names turned out, perfect, and I like the gray, white and pink color combination. Very nice!
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. I always order from this website and so far all the products have been perfect and as described.

perfect....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
Wonderful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as an anniversary gift to a friend. She could not get over how nice and how beautiful the frame was. I'm happy her husband and her loved it.
Beautiful, high-quality item!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just plain gorgeous and much higher quality than I expected. Having it personalized made it a gift that will be treasured forever! Plus, the shipping was quick and the packaging great! What more could you ask for?
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - February 10, 2013
The frame is cute. Received with no scratches or any typos. Cute gift!
Thank gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this for a coworker to thank her for the work that she does. She was so happy about it that she took a picture of it right away and send it to her boyfriend. I was so happy that she liked it. No correction LOVED it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2012
I was so excited once it was delivered! I couldn't wait to open it! I haven't yet to use it, it's for a holiday gift, but it turned out amazing! It has a glossy look to it and just it over all adorable with the different font and hearts! The only thing Is it should be given the option to be veridical, 90% of couples pictures seem to be taken that way. But again, I love it!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and the couple loved it! It is so nice to give a gift that has a personal touch to it and of course nice to receive a gift that is personalized. Love the frame and would order more.
Great gift for girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my girlfriend's Birthday and she loved it! It was done very well and had that unique touch I was looking for!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - April 1, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The frame was high quality and shipping was extremely quick. E-mails kept me well informed regarding status of order. Will definitely purchase from this company again - thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 1, 2013
Perfect, a great gift. Well made, quick delivery, and adorable. I will definitely order from this site again.
Beautiful Frame
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly like it looks in the picture. There's a glossy finish, and the colors compliment each other perfectly. Great deal!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 3, 2012
The photo frame looked exactly the same as it looked in the site.I have ordered personalised gifts from other places but this one is by far "THE BEST".I will definitely come back.Thank you
FRAMES FRAMES FRAMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
The best gifts for weddings are FRAMES! Great product! Awesome printing quality. I just can't tell you guys how impressed I am with personalization mall! I love this place!
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a little girl that I take care of and gave it to her for Christmas. I didn't order it until 11pm on Dec 22nd and recieved it by the afternoon of Dec 24th! I got two and they were FANTASTIC!!! So cute, and both of us will have it forever. It actually cost less than a frame I would have bought at any store and has both of our names on it. I can't wait to make my next purchase for family and friends.
Wedding gift
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The colors matched the couples color palette.
Beautiful frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful. Great quality! I have bought many personalized frames from PM over the years and have never been disappointed. They always get raves from anyone I have gifted them to.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
I loved the item it was perfect; just what I was looking for!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
Great Product! Great Price!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved