Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hit at the shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 28, 2011
Everyone at the Bridal Shower seemed really impressed with the personalized frame. I will definitely order again. The products are shipped very fast, also.
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. I always order from this website and so far all the products have been perfect and as described.

Personalized frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful and I would recommend this for a special occasion of any kind!
Perfect, I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
I actually ordered this with my two granddaughters names on the frame. For ME! What a great frame for my two precious little ones, hearts and all.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2011
I bought one for me and my boyfriends picture and loved it. When my sister recently got engaged, I just knew she'd love one too. Its a very beautiful frame, and looks perfect with a picture in it.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and the couple loved it! It is so nice to give a gift that has a personal touch to it and of course nice to receive a gift that is personalized. Love the frame and would order more.
Great gift for girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my girlfriend's Birthday and she loved it! It was done very well and had that unique touch I was looking for!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - April 1, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The frame was high quality and shipping was extremely quick. E-mails kept me well informed regarding status of order. Will definitely purchase from this company again - thanks!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 1, 2013
Perfect, a great gift. Well made, quick delivery, and adorable. I will definitely order from this site again.
FRAMES FRAMES FRAMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
The best gifts for weddings are FRAMES! Great product! Awesome printing quality. I just can't tell you guys how impressed I am with personalization mall! I love this place!
? Adorable ?
By Leeann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame!!! Perfect size & absolutely adorable!!! Wish it came in more color options!!! It arrived the same week I ordered it. Not my first order with Personalization.com & it won't be my last... ???
PERFECT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lebanon, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS TURNED OUT PERFECT.....COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER QUALITY...JUST BEAUTIFUL
Wonderful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as an anniversary gift to a friend. She could not get over how nice and how beautiful the frame was. I'm happy her husband and her loved it.
love
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame very cute.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - February 10, 2013
The frame is cute. Received with no scratches or any typos. Cute gift!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
I loved the item it was perfect; just what I was looking for!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
Great Product! Great Price!
Beautiful Frame
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly like it looks in the picture. There's a glossy finish, and the colors compliment each other perfectly. Great deal!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 3, 2012
The photo frame looked exactly the same as it looked in the site.I have ordered personalised gifts from other places but this one is by far "THE BEST".I will definitely come back.Thank you
Wedding gift
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The colors matched the couples color palette.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2012
I was so excited once it was delivered! I couldn't wait to open it! I haven't yet to use it, it's for a holiday gift, but it turned out amazing! It has a glossy look to it and just it over all adorable with the different font and hearts! The only thing Is it should be given the option to be veridical, 90% of couples pictures seem to be taken that way. But again, I love it!
Beautiful, high-quality item!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just plain gorgeous and much higher quality than I expected. Having it personalized made it a gift that will be treasured forever! Plus, the shipping was quick and the packaging great! What more could you ask for?
Beautiful frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful. Great quality! I have bought many personalized frames from PM over the years and have never been disappointed. They always get raves from anyone I have gifted them to.
Thank gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this for a coworker to thank her for the work that she does. She was so happy about it that she took a picture of it right away and send it to her boyfriend. I was so happy that she liked it. No correction LOVED it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved