Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 1, 2013
    Perfect, a great gift. Well made, quick delivery, and adorable. I will definitely order from this site again.
    Beautiful, high-quality item!
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just plain gorgeous and much higher quality than I expected. Having it personalized made it a gift that will be treasured forever! Plus, the shipping was quick and the packaging great! What more could you ask for?
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - February 10, 2013
    The frame is cute. Received with no scratches or any typos. Cute gift!
    FRAMES FRAMES FRAMES!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
    The best gifts for weddings are FRAMES! Great product! Awesome printing quality. I just can't tell you guys how impressed I am with personalization mall! I love this place!
    Wonderful
    By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as an anniversary gift to a friend. She could not get over how nice and how beautiful the frame was. I'm happy her husband and her loved it.
    Nice Wedding Gift
    By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and the couple loved it! It is so nice to give a gift that has a personal touch to it and of course nice to receive a gift that is personalized. Love the frame and would order more.
    Great gift for girlfriend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - August 24, 2013
    I bought this for my girlfriend's Birthday and she loved it! It was done very well and had that unique touch I was looking for!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2012
    I was so excited once it was delivered! I couldn't wait to open it! I haven't yet to use it, it's for a holiday gift, but it turned out amazing! It has a glossy look to it and just it over all adorable with the different font and hearts! The only thing Is it should be given the option to be veridical, 90% of couples pictures seem to be taken that way. But again, I love it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 3, 2012
    The photo frame looked exactly the same as it looked in the site.I have ordered personalised gifts from other places but this one is by far "THE BEST".I will definitely come back.Thank you
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
    I loved the item it was perfect; just what I was looking for!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for a little girl that I take care of and gave it to her for Christmas. I didn't order it until 11pm on Dec 22nd and recieved it by the afternoon of Dec 24th! I got two and they were FANTASTIC!!! So cute, and both of us will have it forever. It actually cost less than a frame I would have bought at any store and has both of our names on it. I can't wait to make my next purchase for family and friends.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame came out exactly like it looks in the picture. There's a glossy finish, and the colors compliment each other perfectly. Great deal!
    Beautiful frame
    By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful. Great quality! I have bought many personalized frames from PM over the years and have never been disappointed. They always get raves from anyone I have gifted them to.
    Thank gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 27, 2012
    I bought this for a coworker to thank her for the work that she does. She was so happy about it that she took a picture of it right away and send it to her boyfriend. I was so happy that she liked it. No correction LOVED it.
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
    Great Product! Great Price!
    Wedding gift
    By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. The colors matched the couples color palette.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved