Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a little girl that I take care of and gave it to her for Christmas. I didn't order it until 11pm on Dec 22nd and recieved it by the afternoon of Dec 24th! I got two and they were FANTASTIC!!! So cute, and both of us will have it forever. It actually cost less than a frame I would have bought at any store and has both of our names on it. I can't wait to make my next purchase for family and friends.
Great frame!
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby and myself. I love it! It's beautiful!
Cute!!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for myself and my boyfriend and we absolutely love it! It came in very quickly and I was just really impressed. You would not believe that it cost under $20! It looks really professional and I would highly recomment this product to anyone wanting something special for yourself or someone else.
Picture frame review :)
By Jacquie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, is came out very good. It arrived a day earlier than it saif so I was extremely excited. :) I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet because I am waiting for christmas. I hope he likes it bevause I really do. It was better than expected. :)
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
My daughter loved it for future in-law Christmas gifts for engagement pictures.
Personalized frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful and I would recommend this for a special occasion of any kind!
Perfect, I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
I actually ordered this with my two granddaughters names on the frame. For ME! What a great frame for my two precious little ones, hearts and all.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2011
I bought one for me and my boyfriends picture and loved it. When my sister recently got engaged, I just knew she'd love one too. Its a very beautiful frame, and looks perfect with a picture in it.
Hit at the shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 28, 2011
Everyone at the Bridal Shower seemed really impressed with the personalized frame. I will definitely order again. The products are shipped very fast, also.
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. I always order from this website and so far all the products have been perfect and as described.

Perfect! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2011
I bought this frame to put in my house, and I think its beautiful. I love how the names turned out, perfect, and I like the gray, white and pink color combination. Very nice!
Personalized Frame--Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - June 12, 2011
Wonderful look and great quality for a reasonable price!
perfect....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
Perfect
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my shipment sooner than expected. All contents were extremely well packaged, This picture frame was perfect and the photo on this site does not do it justice!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - March 5, 2011
This was the first time I have ever ordered from you. The service was excellent. The frame was well made. The names were spelled correctly.
And the delivery was the fastest any one could get.
I will put you on top of my list when needing presents from now on.
You were great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pretty Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 5, 2011
Purchased this frame for an engagement gift. Background color (gray) a little darker than pictured but nice contrast with lettering. Shipping was very fast; received within a couple of days. Very pleased with this item---- and have ordered several items from Personalizationmall in the past and always happy with everything.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 23, 2011
The frame looks exactly like in the website, which is definitely a pro. It is very cute and well worth the money for a personalized gift.
Engagement Gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the lettering format on this frame and it makes a super engagement gift. However, would have preferred that it be all be in white, black or grey lettering rather than using the pink in the hearts on the frame. The pink may not fit in the decorating scheme of every home. Otherwise, it is a great purchase.
Unique gift
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where else can you get a frame with names personalized for this price? Great value and love the variations of the names! Just to note, it is a smooth surface and is shiny. Not what I expected, but very solid frame. I really think my friend will think it is special and cute!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved