Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
~Brian - VT

Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as an anniversary gift to a friend. She could not get over how nice and how beautiful the frame was. I'm happy her husband and her loved it.
Love it!
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and turned out better than I thought it would.
FRAMES FRAMES FRAMES!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
The best gifts for weddings are FRAMES! Great product! Awesome printing quality. I just can't tell you guys how impressed I am with personalization mall! I love this place!
Engagement Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2013
This frame is very high quality and will be perfect for an engagement photo.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 14, 2013
Gave this as an engagement gift, the couple loved it!
This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift and both times the recipients LOVE it - so thank you, great product!!
Great gift for girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my girlfriend's Birthday and she loved it! It was done very well and had that unique touch I was looking for!
perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
I gave this to a friend for an engagement gift - and they loved it!!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and the couple loved it! It is so nice to give a gift that has a personal touch to it and of course nice to receive a gift that is personalized. Love the frame and would order more.
Perfect Gift !
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement gift for my son & his fiancé! They just loved it!
Sure they will have many years to enjoy & share!
Beautifully & professionally gift wrapped!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - May 1, 2013
Perfect, a great gift. Well made, quick delivery, and adorable. I will definitely order from this site again.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - April 1, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The frame was high quality and shipping was extremely quick. E-mails kept me well informed regarding status of order. Will definitely purchase from this company again - thanks!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - February 10, 2013
The frame is cute. Received with no scratches or any typos. Cute gift!
Beautiful, high-quality item!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just plain gorgeous and much higher quality than I expected. Having it personalized made it a gift that will be treasured forever! Plus, the shipping was quick and the packaging great! What more could you ask for?
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this for his girlfriend for one of her Christmas gifts this year. She loved it and said it was her favorite gift!! It looks great, wonderful quality, shipping is excellent!, and most of all...everyone LOVES the gifts my family gives out when they are from personalizationmall.com!
Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Quality and Look of these frames! Excellent (5 stars)!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2012
I was so excited once it was delivered! I couldn't wait to open it! I haven't yet to use it, it's for a holiday gift, but it turned out amazing! It has a glossy look to it and just it over all adorable with the different font and hearts! The only thing Is it should be given the option to be veridical, 90% of couples pictures seem to be taken that way. But again, I love it!
Great quality!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It looks flawless, exactly as pictured. Unfortunately, I am no longer friends with this couple, so I have no one to give this to! Sent them a pic anyway, and they were surprised. Love this!
Thank gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this for a coworker to thank her for the work that she does. She was so happy about it that she took a picture of it right away and send it to her boyfriend. I was so happy that she liked it. No correction LOVED it.
Beautiful frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a bridal shower gift and it is beautiful. Great quality! I have bought many personalized frames from PM over the years and have never been disappointed. They always get raves from anyone I have gifted them to.
Loved it!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother & Sister-In-Law are getting married, and their colors are champagne and pink. I ordered this as an engagement gift for them. The colors are exactly as they look in the picture, and with the glossy finish, it is so pretty.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - June 28, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this frame. My husband really loves it as well! He took it to put it up at his work desk. Everyone that sees it asks him where he got it.
Wedding gift
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. The colors matched the couples color palette.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - February 15, 2012
Great Product! Great Price!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 13, 2012
I loved the item it was perfect; just what I was looking for!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 12, 2012
It is a lovely frame and great gift idea!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - February 3, 2012
The photo frame looked exactly the same as it looked in the site.I have ordered personalised gifts from other places but this one is by far "THE BEST".I will definitely come back.Thank you
Beautiful Frame
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out exactly like it looks in the picture. There's a glossy finish, and the colors compliment each other perfectly. Great deal!
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a little girl that I take care of and gave it to her for Christmas. I didn't order it until 11pm on Dec 22nd and recieved it by the afternoon of Dec 24th! I got two and they were FANTASTIC!!! So cute, and both of us will have it forever. It actually cost less than a frame I would have bought at any store and has both of our names on it. I can't wait to make my next purchase for family and friends.
Great frame!
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby and myself. I love it! It's beautiful!
Cute!!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for myself and my boyfriend and we absolutely love it! It came in very quickly and I was just really impressed. You would not believe that it cost under $20! It looks really professional and I would highly recomment this product to anyone wanting something special for yourself or someone else.
Picture frame review :)
By Jacquie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, is came out very good. It arrived a day earlier than it saif so I was extremely excited. :) I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet because I am waiting for christmas. I hope he likes it bevause I really do. It was better than expected. :)
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
My daughter loved it for future in-law Christmas gifts for engagement pictures.
Personalized frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful and I would recommend this for a special occasion of any kind!
Perfect, I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
I actually ordered this with my two granddaughters names on the frame. For ME! What a great frame for my two precious little ones, hearts and all.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2011
I bought one for me and my boyfriends picture and loved it. When my sister recently got engaged, I just knew she'd love one too. Its a very beautiful frame, and looks perfect with a picture in it.
Hit at the shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 28, 2011
Everyone at the Bridal Shower seemed really impressed with the personalized frame. I will definitely order again. The products are shipped very fast, also.
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. I always order from this website and so far all the products have been perfect and as described.

Perfect! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2011
I bought this frame to put in my house, and I think its beautiful. I love how the names turned out, perfect, and I like the gray, white and pink color combination. Very nice!
Personalized Frame--Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - June 12, 2011
Wonderful look and great quality for a reasonable price!
perfect....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved