Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
    Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Picture frame review :)
    By Jacquie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly, is came out very good. It arrived a day earlier than it saif so I was extremely excited. :) I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet because I am waiting for christmas. I hope he likes it bevause I really do. It was better than expected. :)
    Tina
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
    My daughter loved it for future in-law Christmas gifts for engagement pictures.
    Personalized frame
    By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful and I would recommend this for a special occasion of any kind!
    Perfect, I Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
    I actually ordered this with my two granddaughters names on the frame. For ME! What a great frame for my two precious little ones, hearts and all.
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2011
    I bought one for me and my boyfriends picture and loved it. When my sister recently got engaged, I just knew she'd love one too. Its a very beautiful frame, and looks perfect with a picture in it.
    Hit at the shower!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 28, 2011
    Everyone at the Bridal Shower seemed really impressed with the personalized frame. I will definitely order again. The products are shipped very fast, also.
    Love it!
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as shown, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. I always order from this website and so far all the products have been perfect and as described.

    Perfect! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2011
    I bought this frame to put in my house, and I think its beautiful. I love how the names turned out, perfect, and I like the gray, white and pink color combination. Very nice!
    Personalized Frame--Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - June 12, 2011
    Wonderful look and great quality for a reasonable price!
    perfect....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
    bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
    Perfect
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved my shipment sooner than expected. All contents were extremely well packaged, This picture frame was perfect and the photo on this site does not do it justice!
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - March 5, 2011
    This was the first time I have ever ordered from you. The service was excellent. The frame was well made. The names were spelled correctly.
    And the delivery was the fastest any one could get.
    I will put you on top of my list when needing presents from now on.
    You were great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Pretty Fram
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 5, 2011
    Purchased this frame for an engagement gift. Background color (gray) a little darker than pictured but nice contrast with lettering. Shipping was very fast; received within a couple of days. Very pleased with this item---- and have ordered several items from Personalizationmall in the past and always happy with everything.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved