Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Just The Two Of Us - 9598
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great frame!
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my hubby and myself. I love it! It's beautiful!
Cute!!!
By Roxie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for myself and my boyfriend and we absolutely love it! It came in very quickly and I was just really impressed. You would not believe that it cost under $20! It looks really professional and I would highly recomment this product to anyone wanting something special for yourself or someone else.
Picture frame review :)
By Jacquie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, is came out very good. It arrived a day earlier than it saif so I was extremely excited. :) I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet because I am waiting for christmas. I hope he likes it bevause I really do. It was better than expected. :)
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - June 23, 2011
The frame looks exactly like in the website, which is definitely a pro. It is very cute and well worth the money for a personalized gift.
Personalized Frame--Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - June 12, 2011
Wonderful look and great quality for a reasonable price!
Engagement Gift
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the lettering format on this frame and it makes a super engagement gift. However, would have preferred that it be all be in white, black or grey lettering rather than using the pink in the hearts on the frame. The pink may not fit in the decorating scheme of every home. Otherwise, it is a great purchase.
Perfect
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, OH) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved my shipment sooner than expected. All contents were extremely well packaged, This picture frame was perfect and the photo on this site does not do it justice!
Unique gift
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Where else can you get a frame with names personalized for this price? Great value and love the variations of the names! Just to note, it is a smooth surface and is shiny. Not what I expected, but very solid frame. I really think my friend will think it is special and cute!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 6, 2014
I added in a collage photo of my friend and her boyfriend and the frame makes it incredibly special. Can't wait to give it to her!
Perfect gift even down to the colors!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's wedding colors will be gray and pink. I knew I wanted to get them a wedding frame and was so pleased to find one on your site that was the perfect size in gray and pink!
Love it!
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and turned out better than I thought it would.
Engagement Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2013
This frame is very high quality and will be perfect for an engagement photo.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 14, 2013
Gave this as an engagement gift, the couple loved it!
This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift and both times the recipients LOVE it - so thank you, great product!!
perfect engagement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
I gave this to a friend for an engagement gift - and they loved it!!
Perfect Gift !
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect engagement gift for my son & his fiancé! They just loved it!
Sure they will have many years to enjoy & share!
Beautifully & professionally gift wrapped!
ANOTHER GREAT GIFT!!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this for his girlfriend for one of her Christmas gifts this year. She loved it and said it was her favorite gift!! It looks great, wonderful quality, shipping is excellent!, and most of all...everyone LOVES the gifts my family gives out when they are from personalizationmall.com!
Just The Two Of Us Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Quality and Look of these frames! Excellent (5 stars)!!!!
Great quality!
By Tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lytle, TX) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! It looks flawless, exactly as pictured. Unfortunately, I am no longer friends with this couple, so I have no one to give this to! Sent them a pic anyway, and they were surprised. Love this!
Loved it!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Brother & Sister-In-Law are getting married, and their colors are champagne and pink. I ordered this as an engagement gift for them. The colors are exactly as they look in the picture, and with the glossy finish, it is so pretty.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - June 28, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this frame. My husband really loves it as well! He took it to put it up at his work desk. Everyone that sees it asks him where he got it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - February 12, 2012
It is a lovely frame and great gift idea!
Tina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myersville, MD) - December 9, 2011
My daughter loved it for future in-law Christmas gifts for engagement pictures.
Hit at the shower!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 28, 2011
Everyone at the Bridal Shower seemed really impressed with the personalized frame. I will definitely order again. The products are shipped very fast, also.
Perfect, I Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - October 23, 2011
I actually ordered this with my two granddaughters names on the frame. For ME! What a great frame for my two precious little ones, hearts and all.
Personalized frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eutawville, SC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Very beautiful and I would recommend this for a special occasion of any kind!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 8, 2011
I bought one for me and my boyfriends picture and loved it. When my sister recently got engaged, I just knew she'd love one too. Its a very beautiful frame, and looks perfect with a picture in it.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - March 5, 2011
This was the first time I have ever ordered from you. The service was excellent. The frame was well made. The names were spelled correctly.
And the delivery was the fastest any one could get.
I will put you on top of my list when needing presents from now on.
You were great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
love
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame very cute.
? Adorable ?
By Leeann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame!!! Perfect size & absolutely adorable!!! Wish it came in more color options!!! It arrived the same week I ordered it. Not my first order with Personalization.com & it won't be my last... ???
Pretty Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 5, 2011
Purchased this frame for an engagement gift. Background color (gray) a little darker than pictured but nice contrast with lettering. Shipping was very fast; received within a couple of days. Very pleased with this item---- and have ordered several items from Personalizationmall in the past and always happy with everything.
Perfect! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2011
I bought this frame to put in my house, and I think its beautiful. I love how the names turned out, perfect, and I like the gray, white and pink color combination. Very nice!
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, it's going to be the perfect wedding gift. I always order from this website and so far all the products have been perfect and as described.

perfect....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011
bought this for my boyfriend for v-day. he loved it. arrived 4 days after i ordered it. couldn't be happier. very unique and happy with it.
Wonderful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as an anniversary gift to a friend. She could not get over how nice and how beautiful the frame was. I'm happy her husband and her loved it.
Beautiful, high-quality item!
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just plain gorgeous and much higher quality than I expected. Having it personalized made it a gift that will be treasured forever! Plus, the shipping was quick and the packaging great! What more could you ask for?
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San francisco, CA) - February 10, 2013
The frame is cute. Received with no scratches or any typos. Cute gift!
Thank gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 27, 2012
I bought this for a coworker to thank her for the work that she does. She was so happy about it that she took a picture of it right away and send it to her boyfriend. I was so happy that she liked it. No correction LOVED it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 10, 2012
I was so excited once it was delivered! I couldn't wait to open it! I haven't yet to use it, it's for a holiday gift, but it turned out amazing! It has a glossy look to it and just it over all adorable with the different font and hearts! The only thing Is it should be given the option to be veridical, 90% of couples pictures seem to be taken that way. But again, I love it!
Nice Wedding Gift
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a wedding gift and the couple loved it! It is so nice to give a gift that has a personal touch to it and of course nice to receive a gift that is personalized. Love the frame and would order more.
Great gift for girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - August 24, 2013
I bought this for my girlfriend's Birthday and she loved it! It was done very well and had that unique touch I was looking for!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved