Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

What Is A Soul Mate? Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Soul Mate - 9622
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Andover, NH) - August 31, 2012
Very pleased with these frames. Got them for wedding gifts. Great quality; appear to be real wood. I was nervous as never ordered from this site before but I will definitely use it again in the future.
Excellent quality!
By Teena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered, was even more beautiful than I imagined! Thank you Personalization mall.com
Very nice!
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Personalization is beautifully lined up on the frame and seems high quality. I plan to buy others in a similar style to match it.
VALENTINE SUPRISE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the Soul Mate frame for my fiancee as an added gift, arrived on time for Valentines day, an although I have not yet seen it since we are miles apart, she was delighted with the frame to say the least.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
This is a great gift for a bridal shower present if you like to get something unique and not on the registry!
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 14, 2011
Absolutely perfect.
Just what I hoped for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 26, 2011
This personalized frame is beautiful!! Perfect for a wedding gift!
Soul Mate Frame
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelion, SC) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful and the picture online does not do it justice. I purchased this for my fiance for Valentine's day and he was awestruck at the beauty of it. I highly recommend this item.
Pleased with frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2013
I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary. Very pleased with the frame, looks better than website shows.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 7, 2011
I loved this picture frame & I am sure my boyfriend will love it too. I just wish the flower design wasn't there.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - February 11, 2011
This is a beautiful wooden frame with wonderful words. I bought the vertical one but I might just buy the horizontal one too.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 18, 2014
high quality frame with great embroidery
Wonderful
By Sylvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this frame for our anniversary but it ended up being a Birthday gift for my husband. The writing on the frame was great and our names inscribed was flawless. I especially love the fact that I was able to order a personalized item and get it delivered so fast!
Frame is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this for a co-worker for her wedding shower and I am so pleased with it. I can't wait to give it to her!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift and my husband was very pleased with it, as am I. The writing is very easy to read and the frame is quite nicely done.
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - September 15, 2012
I love the quality of the etchings and having our names on the frame makes it so special. Excellent product to give as a gift to your soul mate. The quotes on the sides of the frame allow you to express how you feel about your loved one and you can insert a photo of each other to display a special experience in your lives.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2012
She loved it! Need is say more?
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
I JUST GOT MY ORDER TODAY, TOOK NO TIME AT ALL TO GET HERE,WHEN I SEEN THIS PICTURE FRAME I THOUGHT IT WAS PERFECT. I LOVED IT,AND I WILL ORDER MORE OF THESE!!
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will show it off at work...her hubby liked it too...:)
Great Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2014
This frame was just perfect as an Anniversary present for my husband. The quality of the frame was exceptional, and of our names on the frame matched the other writing very well!
Amazing!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This an amazing way to remember a special moment
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so beautiful and the printing was georgous... I will buy more for gifts for sure.....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved