Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

What Is A Soul Mate? Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Soul Mate - 9622
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will show it off at work...her hubby liked it too...:)
Just what I hoped for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 26, 2011
This personalized frame is beautiful!! Perfect for a wedding gift!
Wonderful
By Sylvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this frame for our anniversary but it ended up being a Birthday gift for my husband. The writing on the frame was great and our names inscribed was flawless. I especially love the fact that I was able to order a personalized item and get it delivered so fast!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 18, 2014
high quality frame with great embroidery
Pleased with frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2013
I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary. Very pleased with the frame, looks better than website shows.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 7, 2011
I loved this picture frame & I am sure my boyfriend will love it too. I just wish the flower design wasn't there.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 17, 2011
This is a great gift for a bridal shower present if you like to get something unique and not on the registry!
Wooden frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 14, 2011
Absolutely perfect.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - February 11, 2011
This is a beautiful wooden frame with wonderful words. I bought the vertical one but I might just buy the horizontal one too.
Frame is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
I purchased this for a co-worker for her wedding shower and I am so pleased with it. I can't wait to give it to her!
Amazing!
By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This an amazing way to remember a special moment
Superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - September 15, 2012
I love the quality of the etchings and having our names on the frame makes it so special. Excellent product to give as a gift to your soul mate. The quotes on the sides of the frame allow you to express how you feel about your loved one and you can insert a photo of each other to display a special experience in your lives.
Great Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2014
This frame was just perfect as an Anniversary present for my husband. The quality of the frame was exceptional, and of our names on the frame matched the other writing very well!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
I JUST GOT MY ORDER TODAY, TOOK NO TIME AT ALL TO GET HERE,WHEN I SEEN THIS PICTURE FRAME I THOUGHT IT WAS PERFECT. I LOVED IT,AND I WILL ORDER MORE OF THESE!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
I purchased this as an anniversary gift and my husband was very pleased with it, as am I. The writing is very easy to read and the frame is quite nicely done.
What a GREAT frame!!
By Greg H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I met the love of my life and wanted our first photo together in a nice frame. I perused Personalizationmall.com to see if there was anything that caught my eye - and I found THIS frame. I "personalized" it, and it was quickly shipped to me... and it's PERFECT! This was a great find, wonderful quality, and a great purchase!
Absolutely Perfect
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very beautiful and the words are etched very clearly.

I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so beautiful and the printing was georgous... I will buy more for gifts for sure.....
Amazing Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - March 3, 2015
The frame was fantastic! My girlfriend loved it and could not be happier!
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2012
She loved it! Need is say more?
Perfect! Love it!
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Love the words and engraving. It makes such a special gift. Good quality wooden frame.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved