Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    What Is A Soul Mate? Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Soul Mate - 9622
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - February 11, 2011
    This is a beautiful wooden frame with wonderful words. I bought the vertical one but I might just buy the horizontal one too.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - February 18, 2014
    high quality frame with great embroidery
    Wonderful
    By Sylvia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally purchased this frame for our anniversary but it ended up being a Birthday gift for my husband. The writing on the frame was great and our names inscribed was flawless. I especially love the fact that I was able to order a personalized item and get it delivered so fast!
    Frame is great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 14, 2013
    I purchased this for a co-worker for her wedding shower and I am so pleased with it. I can't wait to give it to her!
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2013
    I purchased this as an anniversary gift and my husband was very pleased with it, as am I. The writing is very easy to read and the frame is quite nicely done.
    Superb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - September 15, 2012
    I love the quality of the etchings and having our names on the frame makes it so special. Excellent product to give as a gift to your soul mate. The quotes on the sides of the frame allow you to express how you feel about your loved one and you can insert a photo of each other to display a special experience in your lives.
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2012
    She loved it! Need is say more?
    very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - February 6, 2014
    I JUST GOT MY ORDER TODAY, TOOK NO TIME AT ALL TO GET HERE,WHEN I SEEN THIS PICTURE FRAME I THOUGHT IT WAS PERFECT. I LOVED IT,AND I WILL ORDER MORE OF THESE!!
    Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
    purchased for my supervisor and her new hubby...she phoned to express how much she loved the gift and will show it off at work...her hubby liked it too...:)
    Great Anniversary Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2014
    This frame was just perfect as an Anniversary present for my husband. The quality of the frame was exceptional, and of our names on the frame matched the other writing very well!
    Amazing!
    By Ary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This an amazing way to remember a special moment
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were so beautiful and the printing was georgous... I will buy more for gifts for sure.....
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved