Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hearts of Love Personalized Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Albums - Hearts of Love - 9624
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gooding, ID) - February 8, 2011
Excellent product, great value and efficient service. Thanks so much!
Love my Album
By Lesley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this album as a valentine's gift and all i can say is i love it. It's perfect
Beautiful
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for a cousin's wedding gift and it was a major hit! Everyone loved it!! I just wish it had a few more pages to it. . . Not all the pictures are going to fit inside this album. Would definately buy it again!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake, PA) - July 5, 2011
I recently got married and this is the perfect album for my wedding memories.
I LOVED IT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
I loved it..simply speechless...it was beautifully carved...every little detail that we see on that site was there..at first i was wondering if the actual product would have every little detailed fine work...but i was extremely impressed by the precised carving done on the album...people...let me tell u this..it will turn out to be beautiful..even better than the picture on the website..dont wrry guys..i am not getting paied to say this...but i am just extremely happy with their service, so just passing on the word...I have always been looking for gift like this..but hard to find places who would actually do such a thing..and also thing of authanticity worried me alot while ordering online, but for this site, i NEVER had problems, and they are completely safe...I LOVE YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
Very Nice
By Shopper (sunnyvale, CA) - April 16, 2012
Too Good
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
The photo album is exactly what I was looking for! I am very happy with the quality of this item.
great quality, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 3, 2014
Met all expectations and more...very happy.
Even better than I thought would be!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 18, 2014
I strongly recommend this item for any one that wants a simple, but pretty gift... my girl friend loved it...
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - August 18, 2014
Arrived in a timely fashion. Get what you pay for. I've used Personalization Mall for several occasions and they do not disappoint! Very nice engravings and photo slips.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - August 23, 2014
I purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law and they love it.
Great gift
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a one of a kind photo album. I've never seen anything like it for that price. It looks even better in person!
Love it!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely beautiful! I'm impressed with the quality of the album. I will definitely be ordering more.
very cute and worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2013
Just received this album and it was a fast delivery. The album is beautiful. What you see is what you get. The text were correct, they look.expensive but in reality they are so affordable!!
nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 27, 2013
nicely made album and fast shipping.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakin, KS) - September 9, 2013
It turned out perfect.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved