Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just HAVE to compliment you on your great service! It is such a rare thing these days. I called Thursday morning to ask about overnight service on an item for a special couple. I had searched and...
    ~Gloria - WI

    Hearts of Love Personalized Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Albums - Hearts of Love - 9624
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for a cousin's wedding gift and it was a major hit! Everyone loved it!! I just wish it had a few more pages to it. . . Not all the pictures are going to fit inside this album. Would definately buy it again!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake, PA) - July 5, 2011
    I recently got married and this is the perfect album for my wedding memories.
    I LOVED IT...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
    I loved it..simply speechless...it was beautifully carved...every little detail that we see on that site was there..at first i was wondering if the actual product would have every little detailed fine work...but i was extremely impressed by the precised carving done on the album...people...let me tell u this..it will turn out to be beautiful..even better than the picture on the website..dont wrry guys..i am not getting paied to say this...but i am just extremely happy with their service, so just passing on the word...I have always been looking for gift like this..but hard to find places who would actually do such a thing..and also thing of authanticity worried me alot while ordering online, but for this site, i NEVER had problems, and they are completely safe...I LOVE YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
    great quality, beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 3, 2014
    Met all expectations and more...very happy.
    nice album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 27, 2013
    nicely made album and fast shipping.
    Even better than I thought would be!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 18, 2014
    I strongly recommend this item for any one that wants a simple, but pretty gift... my girl friend loved it...
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
    The photo album is exactly what I was looking for! I am very happy with the quality of this item.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakin, KS) - September 9, 2013
    It turned out perfect.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper (sunnyvale, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Too Good
    Good
    By Shopper (sunnyvale, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Too Good
    very cute and worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2013
    Just received this album and it was a fast delivery. The album is beautiful. What you see is what you get. The text were correct, they look.expensive but in reality they are so affordable!!
    Love it!
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is absolutely beautiful! I'm impressed with the quality of the album. I will definitely be ordering more.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved