Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to take time out of my day to thank you for such wonderful service and such beautiful items they are really breath taking! Thank you so much - I am a forever customer and I ALWAYS...
    ~Rachel - FL

    Hearts of Love Personalized Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Albums - Hearts of Love - 9624
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - August 23, 2014
    I purchased this for my brother and sister-in-law and they love it.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - August 18, 2014
    Arrived in a timely fashion. Get what you pay for. I've used Personalization Mall for several occasions and they do not disappoint! Very nice engravings and photo slips.
    album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2014
    I am amazed))) quality, size, fast shipping)) tnx so much guys) great gift for bridal shower)??
    Even better than I thought would be!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 18, 2014
    I strongly recommend this item for any one that wants a simple, but pretty gift... my girl friend loved it...
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
    The photo album is exactly what I was looking for! I am very happy with the quality of this item.
    great quality, beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 3, 2014
    Met all expectations and more...very happy.
    nice album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 27, 2013
    nicely made album and fast shipping.
    nice photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - September 20, 2013
    nice photo album; I like the way you can personalize.
    I'll probably be ordering more in the future.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakin, KS) - September 9, 2013
    It turned out perfect.
    very cute and worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 12, 2013
    Just received this album and it was a fast delivery. The album is beautiful. What you see is what you get. The text were correct, they look.expensive but in reality they are so affordable!!
    Beautiful product... as always!
    By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered a different wooden personalized album before and it was nice... this one with the hearts is BEAUTIFUL!! I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and filled it with photos of all our adventures together!! He loved it! He kept touching the engraved part, so did I; it was beautiful!
    You won't go wrong ordering this album. The only thing I did notice is that the pages carry a lot of moisture (we live in WI and it's winter) so the photos are hard to see; this will go away I'm sure now that it's out of the box and can "breath".
    Perfect Shower or Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WI) - August 2, 2012
    In the last two plus years I have ordered many of these albums for wedding, shower, anniversary gifts. I am so pleased and happy with the quality of these albums. I get compliments upon compliments about these gifts. Personalizationmal.com is the website I go to when I know there is a special occassion for a gift. I have never been disappointed.
    Love it!
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is absolutely beautiful! I'm impressed with the quality of the album. I will definitely be ordering more.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper (sunnyvale, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Too Good
    Good
    By Shopper (sunnyvale, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Too Good
    Good
    By Shopper (sunnyvale, CA) - April 16, 2012
    Too Good
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - February 14, 2012
    My girlfriend loved it... its really nice, the font is very simple, i wish there were different ones, but its a great detail that can last through years... :)
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - November 30, 2011
    Love love love this! For the person who can buy themselves anything!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harveys Lake, PA) - July 5, 2011
    I recently got married and this is the perfect album for my wedding memories.
    I LOVED IT...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011
    I loved it..simply speechless...it was beautifully carved...every little detail that we see on that site was there..at first i was wondering if the actual product would have every little detailed fine work...but i was extremely impressed by the precised carving done on the album...people...let me tell u this..it will turn out to be beautiful..even better than the picture on the website..dont wrry guys..i am not getting paied to say this...but i am just extremely happy with their service, so just passing on the word...I have always been looking for gift like this..but hard to find places who would actually do such a thing..and also thing of authanticity worried me alot while ordering online, but for this site, i NEVER had problems, and they are completely safe...I LOVE YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
    Beautiful
    By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this album for a cousin's wedding gift and it was a major hit! Everyone loved it!! I just wish it had a few more pages to it. . . Not all the pictures are going to fit inside this album. Would definately buy it again!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gooding, ID) - February 8, 2011
    Excellent product, great value and efficient service. Thanks so much!
    Love my Album
    By Lesley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this album as a valentine's gift and all i can say is i love it. It's perfect
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - April 30, 2014
    I love this picture album. It arrived quickly and is beautiful. I am very happy with the quality of the product. I only wish they had different colors of wood to choose from.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved