Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


    Search in Irish Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
    ~Aaron - TN

    Shamrock Initial For Her Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Irish Shamrock Clothing - 9627
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    perfect!
    By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this bib - adorable! Shipped quickly too.
    Baby St. Patty's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 16, 2014
    Cute item for a baby celebrating St. Patty's Day.
    Adorable bib!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
    A beautiful bib for a beautiful baby. I wish it would have had a snap instead of the ties but that doesn't take away from the quality ! Would definitely order again.
    GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
    By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PURCHASED THREE OF THESE TEE'S FOR OUR GRANDCHILDREN........WE WERE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE PRICE, QUALITY AND NOT TO MENTION HOW ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE OUR GRANDCHILDREN LOOKED AT OUR ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARTY !!! PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM SURE RECEIVED ALOT OF FREE PUBLICITY !!
    Shamrock Initial© Youth T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 18, 2013
    Excellent quality and the personalization very tastefully done.
    Shamrock T-Shirt
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They both turned out so nice. I got them within a week.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2013
    She loved it.
    Very cute!
    By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little TShirt was really cute and a great addition for my granddaughter's Easter basket!
    Perfect for the Feminine Little Girl
    By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable for the special girly-girl! Just a soft touch of Irish, yet stylish.
    My granddaughter loved it and it should last through many seasons as it was generous in size. The prompt delivery of your products just amazes me!
    Shamrock Initial Youth T-Shirt
    By CHERYL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERSHAW, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received my order today and was absolutely pleased with the quality and
    the personalization.
    The shirt was cute as could be and I'm sure it will be a hit at school come
    St. Patricks Day. "Loved It"

    youth T shirt
    By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, pleased with quick shipping.
    Great Quality!
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered, nice large size bib.
    sooo cute
    By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't wait to get this romper in the mail. When I saw it, I was not disappointed. It was so cute and can not wait for it to be opened at the baby shower. Thanks
    LOVE IT
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for a friend's daughter. My friend fell in love with this product. Great value and super cute!
    Great Buy
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter who is probably the worlds hardest person to shop for. She opened the box and absolutely fell in love with it. The quality was great.
    100% SATISFACTION!
    By JACKIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THIS SWEATSHIRT FOR MY GRANDSON TO WEAR ON ST.PADDY'S DAY.
    IT WAS MAILED DIRECTLY TO HIS ADDRESS AND WAS RECEIVED IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME.
    EVERYONE LOVED IT! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE PICTURES!
    GREAT QUALITY! EVERYTHING YOU SEE AND MORE.
    I WILL DIFFINTLEY BE MAKING FUTURE PURCHASES!
    shamrock shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - March 15, 2011
    I ordered 4 shirts and each one was perfect in the writing and the sizing. The kids were thrilled and so were their parents....perfect gift and great price.
    Great shirts for St. Patrick's Day
    By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirts were better quality that I expected and the kids loved them!
    shamrock T
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 11, 2011
    Very soft and nice for a toddler- great quality of embroidery
    Unique
    By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied customer again. This shirt is unique and I am sure this gift to my young niece will be well received. I have ordered several personalized items in the past from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disapointed.
    Shamrock Tee
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, TX) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shamrock rock tee is great for St. Patrick's Day! The T-shirt is made of good quality cotton and appears to be appropriately sized. We cannot wait for March to arrive so our daughter can start wearing this awesome tee!
    reliable vendor
    By carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, NJ) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The shirt is really cute and I loved that it could be personalized and viewed before ordering. that made me feel secure. It runs a little large, I think, but my grandaughter absolutely loved it.
    great personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 19, 2013
    I ordered this bib for my 8 month old irish princess! She looked adorable in it and the quality was quite nice. The only thing I would change is to have it adhere with velcro rather than a tie. Sometimes when she is a little wiggle worm, it isn't as quick and easy to tie up a bib.

    Cute, runs a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbury, MA) - April 5, 2012
    Nice, is just as it appears in pictures. Runs a little bit small.
    So cute!
    By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved this design and was so happy to get it for my daughter! The only drawback was that the coloring of the shamrock was not as GREEN as it appears in this picture. But I still loved it, the shirt was of good quality and we'll definitely be using it for more then just St Patrick's Day!!
    Shamrock Infant Shirt
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love love love your company. I am always impressed with the ease of ordering and your prompt delivery practices. What fun it is to watch friends and family open gifts that I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
    I bought the girl's shirt for my 11 month old daughter, and the boy's for my 11 month on nephew. They are both adorable! We decided to use these shirts for their one year old photos. Very happy with both products!
    Somewhat disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 20, 2011
    I was disappointed in the lack of brightness of the color of the shamrock and name. The material is very lightweight. The idea is darling and I ordered 5 pieces for my granddaughters, but will be careful about what I order in clothing from now on. However, this company is wonderful in the customer service area and would recommend ordering from them.
    Very disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 18, 2011
    I bought this for my niece to wear for St. Pattys Day and had it sent directly to their house- I wish I hadnt. If I had sent it to myself, I wouldn't have given it as a gift. Its so cheap looking, I couldn't have been more embarrassed. Im not sure what I expected but it certainly doesn't look the way it does on the website- not even close. The shamrock is so small (its about a quarter of the size shown on the site)and isn't at all the way it appears in the picture; it's a very cheap looking iron on. Thankfully I only put my nieces initial instead of her full name or I think I would have been even more disappointed at its appearance. The only positive is, the size was correct. I can't speak to the quality of the t-shirt, I didnt even notice. I couldn't get past how cheap and unlike the picture the design was. Wouldn't recommend.
    Smaller than looks, image peeling
    By Jessica O. (Williamsville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the bib was super cute when I opened the box but then I noticed it is A LOT smaller than the photo makes it look. I also noticed the iron-on square's edges are quite visible and were already starting to peel on one side. It looks cute on her and I had planned to order additional personalized bibs but will not be a return customer at this point. I was so excited to receive the item - it was the first thing I ordered with her name on it but it did not live up to my expectations.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved