Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Prayer Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Party Banner - 9628
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Better than Anticipated
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this, I was blown away at just how beautiful this banner is. The quality is superb and the writing is gorgeous!! Cannot wait to show it off!!
This banner MADE the day!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone commented on this great banner for my godson's baptism shower. Highly recommend!
Amazing Sign!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign was so perfect!! I ordered it last minute on a holiday weekend and it still came within 3 business days! ie: I ordered Saturday night (monday was Memorial Day) and it got to my house on Thursday!!! Thankfully just in time for the Sunday after that thursday! I love personalization mall! The sign was very nice and perfect for rain or shine!
Thankful Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 6, 2011
This banner will be a wonderful addition to the decorations at my son's First Holy Communion. The banner is made of strong material and the personalization makes it extra special. I would recommend this product!
Absolutely Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 26, 2011
Just loved this banner and it was HUGE!! Totally worth the money!! Once again Personalization mall nailed it out of the park!!
Communion banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROckville Centre, NY) - April 16, 2011
excellent quality banner arrived very quickly I was extremely pleased with this product.
Tried and True
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - March 5, 2016
I'm always pleased with the products I order; however, when it comes to some of the banners I have ordered, I am disappointed that the logo is on the front (and not the back) of the banner. I have to cover this portion. It seems to me that the logo could be placed on the back side. This will not keep me from ordering other items in the future, however.
Wonderful Quality Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - May 14, 2012
I recently bought this for my daughters communion. The shipping was super quick, the sign was of wonderful quality and I just loved the design of it too. It made my daughter feel special with her name personalized on there and the date! We used "S" hooks I bought at a hardware store to hang off the gutters above our attached garage so everyone saw it walking up to the house for her party. My husband also put a few clips from hanging x-mas lights across the top of the sign so the sign didn't droop in the middle. I did lay it over a recliner after taking out of it's packaging for 2 days just so it didn't keep rolling up while hanging. It rained most of the day of her party but because of it's material, the sign was not damaged or anything! Perfect!
GREAT BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MARCOS, TX) - April 14, 2012
THE BANNER WAS OUTSTANDING! MY LITTLE ONES FIRST COMMUNION PARTY WAS HIGHLIGHTED WITH HER BANNER.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved