Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Girl's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Girls - 9646
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty Frame
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for First Communion, wished the font and spacing of the lettering of the verse was a little more centered and crisp looking. The frame itself is nice and durable. Shipment was fast!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I absolutely love this frame and will be proud to give it as a gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 12, 2012
looked good and arrived quickly
GREAT GIFT!!!
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am one of those people that loves personalized gifts for myself and to give for speical occassions! this is perfect for such an occassion! the family loved it!!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 7, 2012

very beautiful
Girly frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 27, 2015
Colors and design is just perfect for a young girl. Looks more expensive than it costs. Well Made and worth buying.
Beautiful frame!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a 1st communion. I gave one to my cousin last year and my aunt wanted a matching one for her other daughter this year! The personalization and prayer look great!
two times
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered for my grand-daughters. They are just what I wanted. Thank you.
Beautiful First Communion Frame
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing else out their like this. I love this piece. Everyone at my daughter's communion thought it was beautiful and asked where I got it from. Very sturdy, well made, colors are bold and clear.
first communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 5, 2016
love this also but would have like option of slightly smaller frame of the same
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 5, 2014
Excellent quality- arrived in a few days with standard shipping
Beautiful
By Sylvia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Looking forward to putting it next to our son's "First Communion Personalized Frame" that was given to him last year when he made his first communion.
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame was absoluely beautiful. The lettering was perfect the color of the frame was great. Would recommend.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - May 6, 2013
A very nice frame . Quality is better that photo shows . Thank You
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2014
I ordered a First Communion Frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased when it arrived. I received it within a week of ordering, I have ordered many other frames and was very happy with each purchase. I would definitely order from here again.
Elegant!
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved