Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Girl's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Girls - 9646
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I absolutely love this frame and will be proud to give it as a gift.
Pretty Frame
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for First Communion, wished the font and spacing of the lettering of the verse was a little more centered and crisp looking. The frame itself is nice and durable. Shipment was fast!
Attractive Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - March 17, 2012
My first order from Personalizationmall.com exceeded my expectations. The service was fast, and the First Communion frame arrived in excellent condition. The frame is very attractive and appealing for a young girl, and it is very durable. It is nice that the frame can be used on a table or hung on a wall.
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2014
I ordered a First Communion Frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased when it arrived. I received it within a week of ordering, I have ordered many other frames and was very happy with each purchase. I would definitely order from here again.
Elegant!
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift
Beautiful frame!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a 1st communion. I gave one to my cousin last year and my aunt wanted a matching one for her other daughter this year! The personalization and prayer look great!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 5, 2014
Excellent quality- arrived in a few days with standard shipping
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - May 6, 2013
A very nice frame . Quality is better that photo shows . Thank You
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 7, 2012

very beautiful
first communion photo frame
By Shopper (dunedin, FL) - April 27, 2012
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality, beautiful personalization and fast shipping of this first communion frame for my granddaughter. When my other granddaughter receives her first communion next year choosing a gift to go along with her monetary gift will be this frame without a doubt. The only thing I wasn't too happy with was the $5.95 gift box. Although it is okay, I was expecting a stronger box.
Beautiful
By Sylvia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Looking forward to putting it next to our son's "First Communion Personalized Frame" that was given to him last year when he made his first communion.
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame was absoluely beautiful. The lettering was perfect the color of the frame was great. Would recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved