Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross box for my Grand daughter for her communion. She made her communion yesterday and when she opened it and saw her name on it and how her rosary beads fit in it she loved it. I was very satisfied with this item and pleasantly surprised at the earlier than expected delivery!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - May 3, 2014
I so loved watching the recipient (7 yo) open this gift. She couldn't wait to take her necklace off to put it in the cross box. I love the fact that it was different from other gifts she received because it was personalized. She now has a reminder of her special day because it's something that can be displayed and used everyday. I thought it might be too small but it fits it purpose perfectly!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadensis, PA) - May 1, 2014
Ordered this on a Thurs. night and received it 5 days later. Shipped fast w/o paying for expedited cost. Just regular delivery. Item was on sale plus I had an online coupon. It is beautiful and with the personalization I know the little girl is going to LOVE it. It was everything I expected and more. And the website is very easy to order from. You even get to see the finished product before checkout is completed. I love this company.
Satisfied Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - April 14, 2014
I am very pleased with my recent order. They came out beautifully done, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely order again and recommend this business to family and friends. Thank you so much!
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box
By Gwendolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross keepsake box for our grandson's baptism and was very pleased. It came within a couple of days and surpassed my expectations. The color was great and printing was very clear. The box will now hold a special pocket cross that we had his godfather hold in his pocket during baptism.
Beautiful first communion gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lifetime gift.
Personalized Cross Box
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, the cross box is nice, I like the one that was offered six years ago better. I have bought three over the past six years for my granddaughters' Christenings. The nicest one was the first one, because it was more simple. Not too much writing on it. Sometimes less is better.
Adorable Keepsake trinket holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
This is a very cute trinklets ceramic like cross box. However, smaller than looks in the picture, about the size of a palm - hand. Really nice! Good quality. I bought this for my nephews communion with his name & date of communion. Would reccommend...
first holy communion cross
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item about 3 days after ordering which I was pretty impressed with since it was monogrammed and all. I was worried it was gonna be too small but the size was perfect. Overall I am very happy with this purchase & would definitely order from this site again.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 11, 2013
High quality item. Made for a wonderful gift.
Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
I thought the item was going to be a bit bigger. I also was a bit disappointed that the "lip" to put them together wasn't more evident so it wouldn't slide open so easily, being that it's glass.
Loved the personalization and the color though!
Very nice for a young girl making her communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 6, 2013
Very cute and my granddaughter can put her
jewelry in there.
Small but sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - May 3, 2013
My niece loved it. It shipped very quickly. My only complaint is that the shipping is very expensive.
Adorable Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - May 3, 2013
This item is adorable and is a good quality. I needed it by a certain date and they shipped it out fast so I was happy with that. It was smaller than I expected so be aware of that and the top just sits on and doesn't completely seal. Overall we are happy with our purchase.
Nice first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 30, 2013
I purchsed this cross box for my nephew's first communion. My daughter recieved the same gift for her first communion. She really likes it so we decided to give it as a gift.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - April 22, 2013
I ordered from here & it was delivered super fast, but from all the handling through the mail, my item got broke in pieces.
I called customer service and told them what happen and they were awesome! They told me to email a picture of the broken item and they'll send out another one asap. And they did!
I got the item, it was delivered all in one piece and it was exactly what I wanted!
Thank you so much!!
Oh, and their prices were way better than anywhere else I've looked!
Beautiful box and great price
By Callean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box turned out beautiful.. bought one for my god daughter and everyone loved it
Great value!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my nieces' baptisms and one for first communion. They are exactly as shown - glossy and pretty. I love how you can make it for almost any religious occasion!
easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 10, 2012
This was perfect for my cousins first communion. I was worried about what to get him since I knew that everyone would get him the obvious gifts for such an occasion but after visiting personalization.com I knew instantly that customizing something was the way to go. I was able to get him something more personable and with little effort...it was so easy to order. It let me verify the final view of the item unlike on other sites and it was shipped in a very timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a simplier process. My cousin thought it was "neat" (what a boy lol) but he appreciated the originality of the gift. No complaints here.
Nice keepsake
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute and was delivered with care, bubble wrapped for care. The personalization was nice, it is a bit small but very pretty just the same.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2012
We got this for my fiance's goddaughter. It arrived quickly and was just beautiful. It's the perfect size for putting her rosary in and other necklaces or bracelet's. She loved that it had her name on it. It was the perfect gift!
First Communion Gifts
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product on these two crosses I purchased for my grandchildren's Communion. They were done in such a short period of time and shipped to me within a week of ordering. Love the products and would definitely recommend them as gifts. You would not be disappointed.
A good Communion gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, my initial order was not rec'd correctly even tho everything was indicated properly by you but date was incorrect, but you did send a replacement quickly and done correctly. Thank you.
Perfect
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, came fast and it was just what I needed. Made good and I know my Granddaughter will loved it. Just the right size for a young one.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the personalized cross box. Great quality and it arrived quickly as promised.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 16, 2012
I ordered one of these for my daughter and niece. They are beautiful and well made. I love that you get to personalize it with their name on it. I would recommend this product to anyone. I got them for a Christening and 1st Communion.
The Personalized Cross Box
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Nephew, and I must say how pleased I am with this purchase. It is very nice...and will make a cherished keepsake for him. It was packaged for shippping all snuggly wrapped in bubblewrap....impossibe to break in shipping. The inscription was perfect...the color and quality is nicer than I expected....was also larger than I imagined. I am very pleased?
Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 8, 2012
The cross boxes that I purchased were absolutely beautiful. The quality is excellent.
Gorgeous Personalized Cross Box
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with item. Just gorgeous
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 14, 2012
The cross box that I ordered is very nice and the personalization is beautiful! It will be perfect to hold my granddaughter' s rosary. Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery. I know I can always count on Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On line does not do this cross box justice, just beautiful. The color and printing were perfect and loved the saying that was included. Great product, great price!
Great gift for a baptismal
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift, we baptized our little niece and we put a rosary in it and gifted, name, date and baptismal, such a perfect little keepsake. I would definitely recommend!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2011
Just what I expected. Perfect size for earings or a special bracelet. I bought one for each of my nieces. They loved having their names on it. Great keepsake!
Perfect
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my neice. It is absolutely adorable and she will love it and keep it for a long time.
A great 1st Communion gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ophir, OR) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these boxes for each of my step-granddaughters' 1st Communions. They are great gifts for young girls and will hopefully be a nice keepsake for both of them.
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our niece and it is very nice petite but nice.
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - May 3, 2014
Beautiful Gift to give to any Little Girl or Boy receiving their First Holy Communion. Very happy with this Pretty Cross Box.There Personalized Name adds a Special Touch.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was more than expected. It was a gift for my godson and his mom loved it.
Beautiful, thoughtful gift
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute, but still received it in time for the event. The Cross Box came in exactly as pictured and the family loved the "thoughtful" gift. I would definitely recommend this gift when you are stumped for a Christening or Communion gift.
Great gift idea for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - July 23, 2011
Great personalized gift for my niece's christening. Exactly as it appears in the photo.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved