Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 5, 2011
this was adorable. I bought it for my niece's baptism and it was a big hit. It was delivered within five days after ordering. The price was good and the quality excellent. Loved it.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered the cross box on a Monday and received it that Saturday. The turnaround time was great. The box is for my son's communion. It seems like it's harder to find gifts for boys than for girls, so this makes a good gift. The personalization came out very nice. The only minor thing is that the top of the cross doesn't line up exactly with the bottom of the cross when closed. Otherwise, it's fine. I would order other items in the future from this company.
Love everything about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this Cross Box in pink for a Baby Dedication and placed a cross necklace inside. I just love everything about this product and to be able to personalize it makes it even more special.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2011
Just what I expected. Perfect size for earings or a special bracelet. I bought one for each of my nieces. They loved having their names on it. Great keepsake!
Product very good
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , IN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and personalization but disappointed in the paid for packaging. I will never pay extra for the gift box.
First Communion Crross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012
The cross boxes was adorable and the girls loved them. I made them bracelets to put in the boxes. My only complaint is that the lid slides off too easily. Making the lid an easy casuality. The service was quick and the persoanlization look very nice.
Beautiful, thoughtful gift
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute, but still received it in time for the event. The Cross Box came in exactly as pictured and the family loved the "thoughtful" gift. I would definitely recommend this gift when you are stumped for a Christening or Communion gift.
Nice box
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two cross boxes for First Communion Gifts. Very pretty, wish it was a little bigger and more customizable (wording on bottom), but besides that nice quality and great gift idea! Shipped super fast!
Good for the child to put trinkets in & have a reason for Communion gift.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this in the past for other Communion & Confirmation gifts. Have been pleased & recipients like the thought of putting any small items in it. The only remark I have is that your imprinted words are not as dark as the personalization done.
Super cute, but smaller than I thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 29, 2015
Cute item, like I said smaller than I pictured but that's my fault for not noticing the dimensions. I got it on sale which is good because the original price is to high for what it is.
Baptism gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect for a Baptism gift to my Goddaughter! Only wish they allowed more lines to engrave so I could put all I wanted to say on it.
as expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
This item is perfect for small baby jewelry received and love the option to personalize anything. The box was a bit bigger than the palm of my hand (woman).
Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On line does not do this cross box justice, just beautiful. The color and printing were perfect and loved the saying that was included. Great product, great price!
Great gift for a baptismal
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift, we baptized our little niece and we put a rosary in it and gifted, name, date and baptismal, such a perfect little keepsake. I would definitely recommend!
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our niece and it is very nice petite but nice.
First Communion and Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2012
I purchased the box for both a First Communion and Baptism gift. They are exactly what I expected and I think the price was reasonable. My order arrived in less than a week. I would have liked to included the child's middle name on all the boxes but there was no room due to limited characters.
Baptism keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 8, 2013
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters' baptism. Both arrived in perfect condition and just as they were pictured. Lettering was very nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
I loved the cross with the personalization. It looked as if I spent a lot of money, which I didn't. I would definitely recommend this special gift for that special little person!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was more than expected. It was a gift for my godson and his mom loved it.
Grandson's keepsakes
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice, one for each grandson's baptism. Their parents love the fact that they each have one with the name and date. It will become something the boys will cherish when they are older.
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
christening gift
By Shopper (cheektowaga, NY) - April 15, 2013
very cute gits for good price
Beautiful Gift!!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, NE) - April 20, 2015
We were impressed with the quality and workmanship of the Cross Box. It was delivered in a timely matter as well. The little girl who received it was thrilled it had her name and the date of her First Communion.
Beautiful
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Baptism/Dedication gift! We love it and they loved it!
Beautiful keepsake
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKERTOWN, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 9 year olds baptism to celebrate honor and something for her to have to remind her of this great event in her life ! It's a little smaller than I expected but it still is the perfect size for rings and bracelets ! Very beautiful and worth the money
SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, KS) - April 28, 2015
VERY HAPPY WITH THE ORDER. RECEIVED TIMELY, GOOD CONDITION --- ITEM WAS AS REPRESENTED ONLINE. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO ORDER AGAIN.
A great 1st Communion gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ophir, OR) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these boxes for each of my step-granddaughters' 1st Communions. They are great gifts for young girls and will hopefully be a nice keepsake for both of them.
Perfect
By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my neice. It is absolutely adorable and she will love it and keep it for a long time.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - May 3, 2014
I so loved watching the recipient (7 yo) open this gift. She couldn't wait to take her necklace off to put it in the cross box. I love the fact that it was different from other gifts she received because it was personalized. She now has a reminder of her special day because it's something that can be displayed and used everyday. I thought it might be too small but it fits it purpose perfectly!
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - May 3, 2014
Beautiful Gift to give to any Little Girl or Boy receiving their First Holy Communion. Very happy with this Pretty Cross Box.There Personalized Name adds a Special Touch.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
beautiful little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
My grandaughter loved her First Communion special box. All of her beautiful trinckets of the occasion fit perfectly.
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
Its a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2012
Bought this for a communion and it was such a pretty box. The colors, name and box itself is just so pretty and special. Excellent gift. Will be buying for my own daughter when she makes her communion next year!
Pretty!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
Personalized Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved