Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First Communion Crross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012
The cross boxes was adorable and the girls loved them. I made them bracelets to put in the boxes. My only complaint is that the lid slides off too easily. Making the lid an easy casuality. The service was quick and the persoanlization look very nice.
Grandson's keepsakes
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice, one for each grandson's baptism. Their parents love the fact that they each have one with the name and date. It will become something the boys will cherish when they are older.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
Its a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
A perfect special gift!
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a Baptism gift for our two young nieces. This was not only the perfect gift, but a wonderful keepsake denoting their Baptism with their names and the date! Their mom's eyes teared up when she opened the beautiful gift box and saw the lovely gift inside....
Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
Beautiful Cross Box!!!
By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
Beautiful ceramic box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I also purchased the Baby Rosary Bracelet to put inside this box, and it made for the most perfect Baptism gift for my Goddaughter!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2012
Bought this for a communion and it was such a pretty box. The colors, name and box itself is just so pretty and special. Excellent gift. Will be buying for my own daughter when she makes her communion next year!
Love everything about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this Cross Box in pink for a Baby Dedication and placed a cross necklace inside. I just love everything about this product and to be able to personalize it makes it even more special.
Personalized Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 5, 2011
this was adorable. I bought it for my niece's baptism and it was a big hit. It was delivered within five days after ordering. The price was good and the quality excellent. Loved it.
Beautiful Gift!!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
Gorgeous!
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these cross boxes for as baptism gifts. Two were blue and one was pink. They are perfect to hold a cross necklace or small jewelry for a baby or child. The boxes are well made and the imprinting is perfect. I highly recommend these as baptism/christening gifts and I plan on ordering two for my sons for their crosses.
Pretty!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
beautiful little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
My grandaughter loved her First Communion special box. All of her beautiful trinckets of the occasion fit perfectly.
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved