Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Rapids, MI) - May 11, 2011
Just what I expected. Perfect size for earings or a special bracelet. I bought one for each of my nieces. They loved having their names on it. Great keepsake!
Beautiful
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
On line does not do this cross box justice, just beautiful. The color and printing were perfect and loved the saying that was included. Great product, great price!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, NE) - April 20, 2015
We were impressed with the quality and workmanship of the Cross Box. It was delivered in a timely matter as well. The little girl who received it was thrilled it had her name and the date of her First Communion.
Great gift for a baptismal
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect gift, we baptized our little niece and we put a rosary in it and gifted, name, date and baptismal, such a perfect little keepsake. I would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Jen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Baptism/Dedication gift! We love it and they loved it!
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our niece and it is very nice petite but nice.
Beautiful keepsake
By APRIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALKERTOWN, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 9 year olds baptism to celebrate honor and something for her to have to remind her of this great event in her life ! It's a little smaller than I expected but it still is the perfect size for rings and bracelets ! Very beautiful and worth the money
Cross Box
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Exactly how it looks in the picture
as expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
This item is perfect for small baby jewelry received and love the option to personalize anything. The box was a bit bigger than the palm of my hand (woman).
Baptism gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect for a Baptism gift to my Goddaughter! Only wish they allowed more lines to engrave so I could put all I wanted to say on it.
Great gift idea for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - July 23, 2011
Great personalized gift for my niece's christening. Exactly as it appears in the photo.
Cute!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nieces loved them!
Grandson's keepsakes
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice, one for each grandson's baptism. Their parents love the fact that they each have one with the name and date. It will become something the boys will cherish when they are older.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered the cross box on a Monday and received it that Saturday. The turnaround time was great. The box is for my son's communion. It seems like it's harder to find gifts for boys than for girls, so this makes a good gift. The personalization came out very nice. The only minor thing is that the top of the cross doesn't line up exactly with the bottom of the cross when closed. Otherwise, it's fine. I would order other items in the future from this company.
Good for the child to put trinkets in & have a reason for Communion gift.
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this in the past for other Communion & Confirmation gifts. Have been pleased & recipients like the thought of putting any small items in it. The only remark I have is that your imprinted words are not as dark as the personalization done.
Super cute, but smaller than I thought.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 29, 2015
Cute item, like I said smaller than I pictured but that's my fault for not noticing the dimensions. I got it on sale which is good because the original price is to high for what it is.
Product very good
By Jamie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon , IN) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product and personalization but disappointed in the paid for packaging. I will never pay extra for the gift box.
Baptism keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 8, 2013
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters' baptism. Both arrived in perfect condition and just as they were pictured. Lettering was very nice.
First Communion and Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2012
I purchased the box for both a First Communion and Baptism gift. They are exactly what I expected and I think the price was reasonable. My order arrived in less than a week. I would have liked to included the child's middle name on all the boxes but there was no room due to limited characters.
First Communion Crross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012
The cross boxes was adorable and the girls loved them. I made them bracelets to put in the boxes. My only complaint is that the lid slides off too easily. Making the lid an easy casuality. The service was quick and the persoanlization look very nice.
Nice box
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two cross boxes for First Communion Gifts. Very pretty, wish it was a little bigger and more customizable (wording on bottom), but besides that nice quality and great gift idea! Shipped super fast!
Beautiful Cross Box!!!
By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
This was more than expected. It was a gift for my godson and his mom loved it.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
Beautiful ceramic box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
Beautiful Gift!!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I also purchased the Baby Rosary Bracelet to put inside this box, and it made for the most perfect Baptism gift for my Goddaughter!
christening gift
By Shopper (cheektowaga, NY) - April 15, 2013
very cute gits for good price
A perfect special gift!
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a Baptism gift for our two young nieces. This was not only the perfect gift, but a wonderful keepsake denoting their Baptism with their names and the date! Their mom's eyes teared up when she opened the beautiful gift box and saw the lovely gift inside....
Love everything about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this Cross Box in pink for a Baby Dedication and placed a cross necklace inside. I just love everything about this product and to be able to personalize it makes it even more special.
Personalized Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
Pretty!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 5, 2011
this was adorable. I bought it for my niece's baptism and it was a big hit. It was delivered within five days after ordering. The price was good and the quality excellent. Loved it.
A great 1st Communion gift!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ophir, OR) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these boxes for each of my step-granddaughters' 1st Communions. They are great gifts for young girls and will hopefully be a nice keepsake for both of them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved