Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
    ~James - MN

    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
    Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
    Perfect
    By SHERI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OXFORD, MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my neice. It is absolutely adorable and she will love it and keep it for a long time.
    A great 1st Communion gift!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ophir, OR) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these boxes for each of my step-granddaughters' 1st Communions. They are great gifts for young girls and will hopefully be a nice keepsake for both of them.
    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - May 3, 2014
    Beautiful Gift to give to any Little Girl or Boy receiving their First Holy Communion. Very happy with this Pretty Cross Box.There Personalized Name adds a Special Touch.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 19, 2013
    This was more than expected. It was a gift for my godson and his mom loved it.
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
    I loved the cross with the personalization. It looked as if I spent a lot of money, which I didn't. I would definitely recommend this special gift for that special little person!
    Baptism keepsakes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 8, 2013
    I ordered two of these for my granddaughters' baptism. Both arrived in perfect condition and just as they were pictured. Lettering was very nice.
    Grandson's keepsakes
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this twice, one for each grandson's baptism. Their parents love the fact that they each have one with the name and date. It will become something the boys will cherish when they are older.
    First Communion gift for niece
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
    beautiful little box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
    My grandaughter loved her First Communion special box. All of her beautiful trinckets of the occasion fit perfectly.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2012
    Bought this for a communion and it was such a pretty box. The colors, name and box itself is just so pretty and special. Excellent gift. Will be buying for my own daughter when she makes her communion next year!
    First Communion gift for niece
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
    Personalized Cross Boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
    Pretty!
    By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
    Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
    Beautiful Cross Box!!!
    By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Cross Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
    The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
    Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
    The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
    Beautiful ceramic box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
    I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
    They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
    The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
    Its a winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
    The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
    so pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
    Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved