Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (68)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2012
    Bought this for a communion and it was such a pretty box. The colors, name and box itself is just so pretty and special. Excellent gift. Will be buying for my own daughter when she makes her communion next year!
    First Communion gift for niece
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
    Personalized Cross Boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
    Pretty!
    By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
    Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
    Beautiful Cross Box!!!
    By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Cross Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
    The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
    Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
    The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
    Beautiful ceramic box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
    I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
    They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
    The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
    Its a winner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
    The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
    so pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
    Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved