Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
    ~Deborah - CO

    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

    Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    SO cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
    I also purchased the Baby Rosary Bracelet to put inside this box, and it made for the most perfect Baptism gift for my Goddaughter!
    Beautiful ceramic box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
    I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
    They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
    The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
    beautiful little box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
    My grandaughter loved her First Communion special box. All of her beautiful trinckets of the occasion fit perfectly.
    May God Bless Me Personalized Cross box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 5, 2011
    this was adorable. I bought it for my niece's baptism and it was a big hit. It was delivered within five days after ordering. The price was good and the quality excellent. Loved it.
    Love everything about this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 4, 2011
    I ordered this Cross Box in pink for a Baby Dedication and placed a cross necklace inside. I just love everything about this product and to be able to personalize it makes it even more special.
    Gorgeous!
    By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these cross boxes for as baptism gifts. Two were blue and one was pink. They are perfect to hold a cross necklace or small jewelry for a baby or child. The boxes are well made and the imprinting is perfect. I highly recommend these as baptism/christening gifts and I plan on ordering two for my sons for their crosses.
    Beautiful Gift!!!!!
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
    Personalized Cross Boxes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
    First Communion gift for niece
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
    First Communion gift for niece
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
    Pretty!
    By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
    Just what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
    Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved