Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
~Vicki - NM

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandson's keepsakes
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this twice, one for each grandson's baptism. Their parents love the fact that they each have one with the name and date. It will become something the boys will cherish when they are older.
Beautiful first communion gift
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a lifetime gift.
Adorable Keepsake trinket holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
This is a very cute trinklets ceramic like cross box. However, smaller than looks in the picture, about the size of a palm - hand. Really nice! Good quality. I bought this for my nephews communion with his name & date of communion. Would reccommend...
first holy communion cross
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item about 3 days after ordering which I was pretty impressed with since it was monogrammed and all. I was worried it was gonna be too small but the size was perfect. Overall I am very happy with this purchase & would definitely order from this site again.
Wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 11, 2013
High quality item. Made for a wonderful gift.
Baptism keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 8, 2013
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters' baptism. Both arrived in perfect condition and just as they were pictured. Lettering was very nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 7, 2013
I loved the cross with the personalization. It looked as if I spent a lot of money, which I didn't. I would definitely recommend this special gift for that special little person!
Very nice for a young girl making her communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 6, 2013
Very cute and my granddaughter can put her
jewelry in there.
Small but sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - May 3, 2013
My niece loved it. It shipped very quickly. My only complaint is that the shipping is very expensive.
Nice first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 30, 2013
I purchsed this cross box for my nephew's first communion. My daughter recieved the same gift for her first communion. She really likes it so we decided to give it as a gift.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - April 22, 2013
I ordered from here & it was delivered super fast, but from all the handling through the mail, my item got broke in pieces.
I called customer service and told them what happen and they were awesome! They told me to email a picture of the broken item and they'll send out another one asap. And they did!
I got the item, it was delivered all in one piece and it was exactly what I wanted!
Thank you so much!!
Oh, and their prices were way better than anywhere else I've looked!
christening gift
By Shopper (cheektowaga, NY) - April 15, 2013
very cute gits for good price
Beautiful Gift!!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
A perfect special gift!
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a Baptism gift for our two young nieces. This was not only the perfect gift, but a wonderful keepsake denoting their Baptism with their names and the date! Their mom's eyes teared up when she opened the beautiful gift box and saw the lovely gift inside....
Beautiful box and great price
By Callean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box turned out beautiful.. bought one for my god daughter and everyone loved it
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I also purchased the Baby Rosary Bracelet to put inside this box, and it made for the most perfect Baptism gift for my Goddaughter!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
Beautiful Cross Box!!!
By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great value!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my nieces' baptisms and one for first communion. They are exactly as shown - glossy and pretty. I love how you can make it for almost any religious occasion!
Beautiful ceramic box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 10, 2012
This was perfect for my cousins first communion. I was worried about what to get him since I knew that everyone would get him the obvious gifts for such an occasion but after visiting personalization.com I knew instantly that customizing something was the way to go. I was able to get him something more personable and with little effort...it was so easy to order. It let me verify the final view of the item unlike on other sites and it was shipped in a very timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a simplier process. My cousin thought it was "neat" (what a boy lol) but he appreciated the originality of the gift. No complaints here.
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
Its a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2012
We got this for my fiance's goddaughter. It arrived quickly and was just beautiful. It's the perfect size for putting her rosary in and other necklaces or bracelet's. She loved that it had her name on it. It was the perfect gift!
First Communion Gifts
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product on these two crosses I purchased for my grandchildren's Communion. They were done in such a short period of time and shipped to me within a week of ordering. Love the products and would definitely recommend them as gifts. You would not be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2012
Bought this for a communion and it was such a pretty box. The colors, name and box itself is just so pretty and special. Excellent gift. Will be buying for my own daughter when she makes her communion next year!
Perfect
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, came fast and it was just what I needed. Made good and I know my Granddaughter will loved it. Just the right size for a young one.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the personalized cross box. Great quality and it arrived quickly as promised.
beautiful little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
My grandaughter loved her First Communion special box. All of her beautiful trinckets of the occasion fit perfectly.
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 16, 2012
I ordered one of these for my daughter and niece. They are beautiful and well made. I love that you get to personalize it with their name on it. I would recommend this product to anyone. I got them for a Christening and 1st Communion.
The Personalized Cross Box
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Nephew, and I must say how pleased I am with this purchase. It is very nice...and will make a cherished keepsake for him. It was packaged for shippping all snuggly wrapped in bubblewrap....impossibe to break in shipping. The inscription was perfect...the color and quality is nicer than I expected....was also larger than I imagined. I am very pleased?
Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 8, 2012
The cross boxes that I purchased were absolutely beautiful. The quality is excellent.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved