Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice for a young girl making her communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - May 6, 2013
Very cute and my granddaughter can put her
jewelry in there.
Small but sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak lawn, IL) - May 3, 2013
My niece loved it. It shipped very quickly. My only complaint is that the shipping is very expensive.
Nice first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 30, 2013
I purchsed this cross box for my nephew's first communion. My daughter recieved the same gift for her first communion. She really likes it so we decided to give it as a gift.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - April 22, 2013
I ordered from here & it was delivered super fast, but from all the handling through the mail, my item got broke in pieces.
I called customer service and told them what happen and they were awesome! They told me to email a picture of the broken item and they'll send out another one asap. And they did!
I got the item, it was delivered all in one piece and it was exactly what I wanted!
Thank you so much!!
Oh, and their prices were way better than anywhere else I've looked!
christening gift
By Shopper (cheektowaga, NY) - April 15, 2013
very cute gits for good price
Beautiful Gift!!!!!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though I thought this Cross Box was a little bigger, it is still beautiful! I have always been very happy with everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Thank you!!!!!
Beautiful
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism. It was the perfect little gift for her. The personalization was perfect and so very pretty. I come here for gifts every time for my nieces and nephew. It's always quality and fast shipping service with reasonable shipping fees. Love everything and I'll be back!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresskill, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I ordered this for my friends baby and it was beautiful! Good quality, pretty layout and quick delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (putnam valley, NY) - January 21, 2013
Perfect gift everyone loved it and it looks so great
A perfect special gift!
By Donna Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need a Baptism gift for our two young nieces. This was not only the perfect gift, but a wonderful keepsake denoting their Baptism with their names and the date! Their mom's eyes teared up when she opened the beautiful gift box and saw the lovely gift inside....
Beautiful box and great price
By Callean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the box turned out beautiful.. bought one for my god daughter and everyone loved it
SO cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANTANA, TX) - August 5, 2012
I also purchased the Baby Rosary Bracelet to put inside this box, and it made for the most perfect Baptism gift for my Goddaughter!
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 23, 2012
The cross came out beautiful and the craftsmanship was impeccable
Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantham, NH) - May 21, 2012
The little girl I gave this too, loved this gift and walked around and showed everyone. It was perfect!
Beautiful Cross Box!!!
By Niki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Daughter's Christening and my Niece's First Communion and they were both so pretty. The box is a nice size and great quality. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great value!
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my nieces' baptisms and one for first communion. They are exactly as shown - glossy and pretty. I love how you can make it for almost any religious occasion!
Beautiful ceramic box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - May 15, 2012
I bought 5 of them for my daughter and her friends for their 1st Communion.
They arrived perfectly on time and very well protected with bubble .
The idea of the name and date make this box really special.
easy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 10, 2012
This was perfect for my cousins first communion. I was worried about what to get him since I knew that everyone would get him the obvious gifts for such an occasion but after visiting personalization.com I knew instantly that customizing something was the way to go. I was able to get him something more personable and with little effort...it was so easy to order. It let me verify the final view of the item unlike on other sites and it was shipped in a very timely manner. Couldn't have asked for a simplier process. My cousin thought it was "neat" (what a boy lol) but he appreciated the originality of the gift. No complaints here.
Beautiful
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loves this, perfect gift for a First Communion.
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 8, 2012
Just the perfect gift a little girl on her communion! Its small yet big enough to hold a few special items. The colors, name, prayer and everything are printed on the top of the box itself and it looked beautiful!
Its a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 7, 2012
The cross is small but just big enough to fit a 20dollar bill and a rosary for a first communion gift. She loved it and the inscriptions are wonderful. Its a winner
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 6, 2012
We got this for my fiance's goddaughter. It arrived quickly and was just beautiful. It's the perfect size for putting her rosary in and other necklaces or bracelet's. She loved that it had her name on it. It was the perfect gift!
First Communion Gifts
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product on these two crosses I purchased for my grandchildren's Communion. They were done in such a short period of time and shipped to me within a week of ordering. Love the products and would definitely recommend them as gifts. You would not be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2012
Bought this for a communion and it was such a pretty box. The colors, name and box itself is just so pretty and special. Excellent gift. Will be buying for my own daughter when she makes her communion next year!
Perfect
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fillmore, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, came fast and it was just what I needed. Made good and I know my Granddaughter will loved it. Just the right size for a young one.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the personalized cross box. Great quality and it arrived quickly as promised.
beautiful little box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoffman estates, IL) - April 21, 2012
My grandaughter loved her First Communion special box. All of her beautiful trinckets of the occasion fit perfectly.
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
First Communion gift for niece
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philpot, KY) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted!! A special gift for my niece on her special day. She loved the gift. She uses the box to keep her rosary safe. Thanks!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 16, 2012
I ordered one of these for my daughter and niece. They are beautiful and well made. I love that you get to personalize it with their name on it. I would recommend this product to anyone. I got them for a Christening and 1st Communion.
The Personalized Cross Box
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Nephew, and I must say how pleased I am with this purchase. It is very nice...and will make a cherished keepsake for him. It was packaged for shippping all snuggly wrapped in bubblewrap....impossibe to break in shipping. The inscription was perfect...the color and quality is nicer than I expected....was also larger than I imagined. I am very pleased?
Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 8, 2012
The cross boxes that I purchased were absolutely beautiful. The quality is excellent.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - April 1, 2012
Purchased this item for my niece's upcoming First Communion and was pleased with the size, feel and finish of the item. The personalization is appropriately sized and blends with the rest of the wording seamlessly.
Pretty!
By Raelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little box will be a great reminder for my granddaughter after she has made her first Communion, just how special that day is and how special she is to God.
Gorgeous Personalized Cross Box
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with item. Just gorgeous
Personalized Cross Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered these cross boxes for my twin grandchildren's baptism. They turned out just perfect! The workmanship on the personalization was beautiful, and the quality of the boxes is flawless. Overall, very, very pleased!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - January 14, 2012
The cross box that I ordered is very nice and the personalization is beautiful! It will be perfect to hold my granddaughter' s rosary. Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery. I know I can always count on Personalization Mall.
Love everything about this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this Cross Box in pink for a Baby Dedication and placed a cross necklace inside. I just love everything about this product and to be able to personalize it makes it even more special.
May God Bless Me Personalized Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 5, 2011
this was adorable. I bought it for my niece's baptism and it was a big hit. It was delivered within five days after ordering. The price was good and the quality excellent. Loved it.
Gorgeous!
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these cross boxes for as baptism gifts. Two were blue and one was pink. They are perfect to hold a cross necklace or small jewelry for a baby or child. The boxes are well made and the imprinting is perfect. I highly recommend these as baptism/christening gifts and I plan on ordering two for my sons for their crosses.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved