Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I called customer care about my shipping status before I ordered. The experience was extremely pleasant. The woman helped me find the correct shipping option to get it there on time. Great company!
~Aaron - TN

May God Bless Me Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Trinket Box - God Bless - 9647
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice keepsake
By Virginia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute and was delivered with care, bubble wrapped for care. The personalization was nice, it is a bit small but very pretty just the same.
First Communion Crross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 7, 2012
The cross boxes was adorable and the girls loved them. I made them bracelets to put in the boxes. My only complaint is that the lid slides off too easily. Making the lid an easy casuality. The service was quick and the persoanlization look very nice.
A good Communion gift
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, my initial order was not rec'd correctly even tho everything was indicated properly by you but date was incorrect, but you did send a replacement quickly and done correctly. Thank you.
First Communion and Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 27, 2012
I purchased the box for both a First Communion and Baptism gift. They are exactly what I expected and I think the price was reasonable. My order arrived in less than a week. I would have liked to included the child's middle name on all the boxes but there was no room due to limited characters.
Baptism gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect for a Baptism gift to my Goddaughter! Only wish they allowed more lines to engrave so I could put all I wanted to say on it.
as expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 12, 2011
This item is perfect for small baby jewelry received and love the option to personalize anything. The box was a bit bigger than the palm of my hand (woman).
Cute
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items purchased are exactly like what was pictured on the company's website. It was bought as a gift for twin girls & I am completely satisfied with the product. I'm sure the girls' parents will love it too.
Great gift idea for my niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville , OH) - July 23, 2011
Great personalized gift for my niece's christening. Exactly as it appears in the photo.
nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 10, 2011
I ordered the cross box on a Monday and received it that Saturday. The turnaround time was great. The box is for my son's communion. It seems like it's harder to find gifts for boys than for girls, so this makes a good gift. The personalization came out very nice. The only minor thing is that the top of the cross doesn't line up exactly with the bottom of the cross when closed. Otherwise, it's fine. I would order other items in the future from this company.
Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - May 10, 2013
I thought the item was going to be a bit bigger. I also was a bit disappointed that the "lip" to put them together wasn't more evident so it wouldn't slide open so easily, being that it's glass.
Loved the personalization and the color though!
Cross box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 28, 2011
It's a cute and meaningful gift. It was a little whoabaly.
Personalized Cross Box
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, the cross box is nice, I like the one that was offered six years ago better. I have bought three over the past six years for my granddaughters' Christenings. The nicest one was the first one, because it was more simple. Not too much writing on it. Sometimes less is better.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved