Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

May God Bless Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Picture Frames - God Bless - 9664
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 10, 2011
I bought this frame for my husband niece on her first communion. When I got the frame I open and show it to my husband. He loves it and so do I. Especially his niece when she open it she loves it too. She put that frame next to her bed. Thanks. This is the first time I order stuff from personalization mall and I like it. By the way I just order two more things on here and looking forward to receive it. Thanks.
Great quality
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was bought as a communion gift for a friends child and turned out amazing. The name and date can be customized and frame turned out wonderful!Great purchase and satisfied yet again with my order! THANKS
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - April 13, 2014
Bought this frame for my nephew's first communion. The engraving on the frame looks so very nice. Absolutely love this frame.
Great quality
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This communion frame was "exactly" what I had hoped it would be. I was very pleased with my purchase. I would highly recommend this frame...
Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - April 22, 2013
The product arrived in excellent condition within the anticipated timeline.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 1, 2012
Loved the quality of the frame! This makes a great keepsake gift!
Fabulous as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - March 3, 2012
This gift is for my 2nd son to receive 1st Communion. It is a beautiful gift. I hope to give these to all 4 of my boys. Please don't stop making them.
LH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUPPER LAKE, NY) - May 21, 2011
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, GOOD QUALITY. WORDINE AND DATES PERFECTLY DONE.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 16, 2011
It was perfect.
Great, as always.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 2, 2011
I've ordered a few personalized frames from Personalization Mall, and they are always beautiful. They did not disappoint with this latest one. Shipping is always incredibly fast too. Will definitely order from them again.
photo frame
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent company to do business with..I love their products andnever are disappointed. The personalization is lovely.. makes the gift special.I highly recommend it..
1st Communion Gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out very nicely. My nephew enjoyed seeing his name on the frame. Plan on buying one for his brother for his 1st communion.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - May 4, 2013
This frame is beautifully done and the personalization script was very nice. My
granddaughter was so happy to recieve it for her First Communion. Lots of nice
comments on the gift also. Needless to say we were very pleased with your product! Will definately shop with you again!
Great product!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and quality of these picture frames. My nephews loved receiving them and loved that they were personalized!
lst holy communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - February 8, 2014
Awesome frame. and engraving. This is my 9th frame ordered for my grandchildren over the years and they are perfect as when I ordered my lst grandaughter hers. I have one grandson left and I hope they have them in 6 years when he makes his first communion.
Godson's First Communion gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same frame for my older Godson two years ago and once again am very pleased with it. It's a very nice wooden frame & the personilization was done very well. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, MO) - March 24, 2012
I got this for my nephew's first communion...very good quality. I will get another when my niece's day comes.
A beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy with the frame. It is a beautiful keepsake for my grandson. As much as I liked it, my grandson was even more pleased with it. His name, his picture, his date....it couldn't have been any better.
I will be back to purchase more frames as the younger grandchildren make their First Communion.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, NY) - May 7, 2012
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of my personalized frame. The wood comes with a nice finish. The engraving was perfectly done. It was money well spent on this beautiful keepsake. I would not hesistate to purchase another one as a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved