Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My 1st St Patrick's Day Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First St Patrick's Day Clothing - 9673
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, VA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was SO cute for my daughter's first St Patrick's Day!!! I couldn't have been happier!!!
good work
By jeffery C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I well everyone loved that rommper and wanted to know where I got it and gave them ya web address.Was quick shipping and excelent service.I will order more.
Thanks JEFF
I Love this bib!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the baby's first bibs are soo cute !! This is the 3rd baby's first holiday bib I have purchased and it won't be my last!! Thank you once again personazation mall for making my shopping so much fun!!
babys first
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent service, fast delivery... great product. Thank you!!!
I can't wait to give this Bib !!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my GREAt nephew !! It is soo cute !! I can not wait to mail it tohim!! I know it will be a hit!! You guys are the best !!
Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - March 20, 2015
Perfect for my only grandchild at almost 7 months old. He looked adorAble!
St. Patty's Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - March 20, 2014
Good quality, colors true and size was just perfect for our too cute little leprechaun.
Small
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Ordered the 6M infant t-shirt for my almost 3M nephew, and it might bearly fit him. Sizing is a bit off here. Also, wished there was a 9M option on all infant clothing.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 19, 2012
The name on his shirt did not set properly. I was disappointed.
size
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sizing is terrible Have a 12 month old and ordered an 18 months. It could the fit the little stuffed duck I bought. Be aware!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved