Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

Let the Shenanigans Begin Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized St Patrick's Day Picture Frames - Shenanigans - 9675
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
St. Patrick's Day frame
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the final product. What made it fun was being able to personalize it.
Happy once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 20, 2012
I bought two of these frames and was very pleased...so were the recipients of the gifts. This is the second order I have placed with this company in a month and have been very happy with the quality of the items and the quick service!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - February 11, 2012
Perfect St. Patty's day/Birthday gift. Now we just need a good picture to go in it:)
Christmas gift for my wife.
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give you guys a Irish blessing! I love the frame, and I know my wife will Christmas morning. It is beautiful!
Irish frame
By JO J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RED OAK, IA) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these frames, one for myself, and one for my brother, who took me to the Weston Irish Festival. The frames turned out great. The personalization made them so much better. Have ordered from Personalization.com before and plan to do so again.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
I have looked for a suitable frame for a favorite St. Patty's Day photo with no luck. This personalized frame is just what I wanted! I am very pleased with the quality and price.
Attractive Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is very cute and well made. Online purchasing experience was wonderful.
AWESOME FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me!! What a fun frame looks really cute !! You guys rock at personalzation mall !!
Irish Shenanigans
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Irish Shenanigans frame when it arrived. It was better than I expected it to turn out. Trying to get a photo of our two little granddaughters together is harder than ordering and receiving this beautiful frame. I'm very pleased with the excellent job your company does. Thank you!
Irish Frame
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the deep rich color and quality. Ordered this for a birthday party and it is perfect.
Adorable Gift!
By Kristin U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a sweet sixteen gift for my niece who's b-day is March 19th! We always celebrate around St. Patty's day, so I thought she'd get a kick out of it! The quality looks great for the price! I'm very happy with the purchase!
fabulous frame
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame to commemorate our St Patty's Day with family, and I was most pleasantly surprised when it arrived! It's heavy and very sturdy, and I loved the way it turned out! The personalization was done exactly and perfectly. Of course, it was also a great price, which is the big bonus. I highly recommend this frame to capture your St Patty's Day memories, or keep Irish heritage alive in your home.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved