Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandma from NH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 16, 2011
My daughter-in-law told me my grandchildren loved the coloring books, and were thrilled that their names were incorporated into the coloring pages. The order shipped and arrived in less time than I would have expected for a personalized item.
I would definitly order again
Great Easter Gift
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An Easter Gift that last forever. The shirts that can be worn for a couple of
years and coloring books addressed to them in the story.
Outstanding service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 16, 2011
Thank you again for the excellent servie and product, every order I have placed with you has been handled so eefficiently and is akways as described.
Fantastic!!!
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO well done - personalized throughout the book, it's guaranteed to bring a smile to your child's face. Didn't realize it comes with a 24 count of Crayola crayons, as well! This is simply fantastic and I HIGHLY recommend it!
Cute idea for kids
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coloring books. I ordered two one for a girl and one for a boy it is going to fit great in their Easter baskets. I loved the idea that the pages inside had their names on it as well.
Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 12, 2011
I bought several for my daughter, neices, nephew and friends kids for Easter and I think it is great gift for kids to see their names and are able to read a story about themselves.
These are GREAT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The value for the price is unbeatable. Cute and fun - I will order these again.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 12, 2011
Great quality for the price! Recommend highly.
Awesome Easter Present
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews were thrilled to see their names on the pages of this coloring/activity book. It engaged their attention for a long time. Exceptional value for the price paid.
Color us Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011
The Easter coloring books are worth every penny. Everyone in my office loved them... and we order 38 of them for our children, grandchildren, nieces, nephews and neighbors!
Perfect gift!!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with these coloring books!! They are the perfect gift!!
personalized coloring books
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren absolutly flipped for their coloring books,and having their name throughout the book made them so happy! I was so happy with your expertise. As with all my purchases from your wonderful website, I too was very pleased.
Keep up the good work!
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - April 11, 2015
The coloring book was exactly like I had hoped it to be! Such a great gift!
Perfect Customer Satisfaction
By MARY FRANCES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great service. The item got to the recipient on time. The recipient loved the coloring book and especially the new crayons. She was happy. I was totally happy with the service provided to me by Personalization ! Than you

personalized easter book
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my six year old son who loves to read and color. Personalized with his name, he will be thrilled. He gets so excited about this kind of thing. Looks as though it was made just for him...and it was. Great quality paper and cute designs. I would recommend for anyone young or just young at heart.
What a wonderful and fun gift!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so much fun to have a book personalized for a very sweet little boy. I know he will love seeing his name. At almost two years old, he can recognize his name. He'll love having the coloring book read to him and then be able to color. We're very pleased with this item.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 29, 2015
Very cute Easter gift to put in a basket for your own child or as a gift for someone else.
Color book fun!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift - the personalized coloring book is perfect!!!
Better than I expected
By Nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality and the amount of pages in this activity book with personalization throughout.
Loved by Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought these to send my three granddaughters (twin 3-year-olds, one 6-year-old) who live 2,000 miles away. Mom received them and said the girls loved that they were individualized with their names. Also mom reported that she couldn't wait to work with girls on the Easter acitivities in the books.
activity book
By Anilisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought just the cover was personalized, little did I know over 80% of the book had my nephews name in it. It was amazing!! everybody was talking about how awesome this activity book was. Oh and came with crayons too.
Coloring activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, MO) - April 22, 2014
I purchased these for my daycare kids and they loved them. Very good quality! They loved how it had their own name . And great practice for them to learn recognizing their name. Very awesome product!
happygma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 21, 2014
These books were adorable. They were for my 2 grandchildren who are almost 3yrs. Some of the activities will be too difficult for them at this age but I thought it would be a fun activity for them and their parents.
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
Easter Coloring Book/Crayons
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are wonderful and perfect for baskets without being candy! Happy Grandma
You won't be disappointed....
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is the cutest!!! Its of good quality and they even sent
a box of 24 Crayola Crayons with it! It was the perfect Easter gift for my niece. Love it!
Absolutely Love These Coloring Books!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these for each of my 5 granddaughters for Easter. I already knew the excellent quality of these coloring books as I had purchased them before for Valentine's Day and they were a big hit! Not only are there really cute Easter pictures for them to color, but there are lots of activity pages also, and to see their very own name printed below each picture just makes it that much more special. Plus, each book comes with its own box of 24 top quality crayons. You just can't beat it!
Creative Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 5, 2014
This gift idea was appealing the minute I saw it. Insertion of name on almost every page definitely sold me on this product. Spring colors and presentation did not disappoint. An added surprise was the inclusion of a box of colors. Great addition to an already unique and personal gift.
cute and imaginative
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice story featuring your favorite little one. My granddaughter loves coloring and she loves coloring. This imaginative and colorful book is a winner in both areas. Includes a box of crayons as well.
Perfect for their Easter baskets.
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and love how it's personalized throughout the whole coloring book. Perfect keepsake!
Very Nice
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious! Very nice quality.
Beautiful Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 28, 2014
I have been ordering these books for Christmas, Halloween, Birthdays and Easter for a few years. My 6 year old granddaughter loves them!!
so cute....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
My daughter absolutely loved this coloring book! She loves that her name is mentioned throughout the book making the story all about her :-) Nice amount of pages and great size as well.
Grandchildren Love Them Personalized!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a sleepover with 4 grandchildren and the easter coloring books arrived that day....I could not get them away from them to watch the movie I had purchased for our sleepover....They finished them by morning! Great for easter gifts or birthday gifts or anytime gifts.
wonderful gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A delightful Easter gift for any little girl. Personalized on almost every page, and integrated with a cute story line. A wonderful, personal coloring book.
Mom of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendocino, CA) - March 31, 2013
Love this so much! My daughter loves to color and she loves it! Very cute!
LOVEE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 31, 2013
my godson has a name no one has so this is something his mom is holding on too until he is old enough to color. Ethin loves stories so that is why I got this but also it has the personal touch to keep him into the story! Ethin's name is through out the book and I love it!
Great Product
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation. I love the fact that I was able to ship it directly to him with no extra charges or hassles. And he was so excited when he received the gift. He said it was the best of oall his Easter gifts.
I recommend this for all kids!!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is wonderful. The personalization is terffic on each page! One of the nicest books I've seens so far!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved