Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Easter Coloring Book
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coloring/activity book!!! The book is good quality, with my grand daughter's name on the cover and on almost every page! Lots of nice, easy pictures for little ones to color and enjoy. This is a really nice gift!!!! I really recommend this.
Great for Easter girft
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coloring book; great Easter basket stuffer
very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - March 26, 2012
This coloring book is exactly what the description says. So perfect for any type of personalized gift for a young child.
Great gift - kids love them
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas for my nephews and they absolutely loved them.
They wanted to know at the time if they were made for any other holidays. I haven't given them to them yet .... but I know they'll be delighted and they'll spend many hours coloring with these books.

Thanks for another great product.
The Easter book
By Shopper (clinton, MS) - April 30, 2012
This price is affordable but not for this product it is just a waste plus the shipping and handling cost a lot and plus this is for little kids and they will not even color in it well enough and once it is colored you will probably throw it away so theres no use of it is what I think and no one should buy it.
jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2011
My grandson loved this coloring book. Just to see his name was exciting to him..
Very cute
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. Although I'm sure he will enjoy seeing something personalized, I think a little young for my 7 year old.
SO fun for the kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 27, 2011
Great quality book/paper, fun coloring and activities throughout, lots of personalization in the book, ... The kids LOVED it! But does personalizationmall really have to put their name on everything they sell?!? It's hard to give it as gift from you-know-who on Easter morning with the name of the company that mommy always orders from on the back! I don't like this advertisement on anything I order, but especially this.
Cute
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids loved the book and felt special with their names everywhere in it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 18, 2011
I purchased this for both girls and boys ages 2-4 and am very pleased with both the personalization and the quality of the gift. It is a great gift idea and I can't wait to give it to them on Easter.
Great item
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. It's great quality paper also.
Cute Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - April 9, 2011
I have 2 granddaughters ages 4 and 7. The 4 year old will love it. Especially having her name on it. Although it may be a little young for the 7 year old she will probably use finer tipped pens or even paints rather than the crayons. And she will enjoy the mazes and follow the dots. Plus when buying for one I need to buy for the other.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 12, 2011
The Happy Easter Coloring book exceeded my expectations. Child's name was on many pages and looked the same as the rest of the print on each page. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
Wonderful! I've recommended it to all of my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2011
This coloring/activity book is SO SPECIAL. My son loves to point out his name and to spell it for anyone who will listen. He is going to love getting this on Easter morning!!! I just adore that his name is on every single page. I have recommended this item to ALL of my friends.
larger than appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 28, 2011
would order again,too cute
Lake Charles Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 23, 2011
Great gift item. Perfect for young children and grandchildren. Bought the personalized color books for the grandkids for Easter. The parents raved about it and the kids loved it. Great service and quality from Personalization Mall.com. Great quality gift ideas.
Easter treat is a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Nice personalized coloring book with lots of "name" throughout the book, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because they packaged the crayons inside the book packaging and it indented the book.
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 20, 2011
Great look and quality for the price. My daughter will love it!
Great Easter Basket Stuffer!
By Cathrine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. My kids are gonna think its great that there name is not only on the front but throughout the coloring book!
Cute books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 5, 2013
These coloring books are very cute and I know my grandchildren will love them. I was disappointed with the packaging. Each book comes with a pack of crayons, which is nice but the book and crayons were packaged together so the coloring books are all bent up. It would of been nice if the books and crayons were packaged separately.
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased the Big Sisterand Easter versions. She feels so special with her name on it. Super cute!
Real cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - April 3, 2015
The Easter coloring books are a really nice Easter gift. Most kids love to see their name on something and these are perfect.
Easter Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 2, 2016
These books are awesome and the Grandchildren will love them. Not only the book but, the colors come with them. Each will have their own coloring book with their names on the cover and thru the book. Better than all the Easter Candy!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - April 27, 2015
I liked the items I purchased. My grandchildren really liked their books a lot.
Happy Nanna
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandkids, Evan & Ellie they are absolutley great they are going to love these, excellent value & excellent quality!
Kids will love these Coloring Books!!
By Prudence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for a child to his or her name personalized on almost anything! I ordered four Coloring books for a 6 year old Girl, 3 year old girl, 4 year old boy and a 2 year old boy! The children are going to love them! Almost every page has their name included! I love it!!! Also Crayola caryons are the best quality and 24 of them included! I am proud to give these to my little nieces and nephews.
Easter Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 8, 2014
Very cute but way too expensive & small for the money.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 24, 2015
I was looking for something special for my grandchildren for Easter and I came upon this Personalized coloring activity book set on your website. When I received them in the mail I found myself even more excited to see the quality of the product. I can't wait to see the excitement on my grandchildrens faces when they see their own personalized gift.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
a clever idea; my g kids love to color...and they are very "me" oriented so this is clearly hers and his...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 13, 2016
I bought these for my grandkids for Easter. They loved them and having their names on them was special. Their Mom loved them too! Great gift!
Happy Coloring
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for little ones at Easter! Personalization makes the coloring book much more special, pretty pages, good quality and Crayola crayons!
Great personal childrens coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - March 20, 2017
Loved that the kids names are included through out the book..made it very personal and just for them.
Perfect Easter Gift!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coloring book! Almost every page is personalized with the child's name and i love that it comes with a nice set of crayons.
Awesome
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these books are excellent and I love the fact that they came with crayons. These will make an excellent addition to a child's Easter basket.
Every Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 4, 2016
These are great and we've ordered them for the past 4 Easters.
Great product great price!
By Amie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnie, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item and it came with a box of 24 crayon which was perfect! Such a great price for a personalized child's gift.
Easter coloring books
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the purchase of these personalized Easter coloring books...I love them...Cannot wait to give them to my two baby grandkids...They will love them as well...Their names all over the pages... Very good quality paper for the coloring book...Bold letters for easy read .... Very colorful cover.....Love it...
Love these coloring books!!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Happy Easter personalized book and crayon set for our 4 year old granddaughter because I had purchased another one at Christmas for her when she was 3 and was so pleased with it. She was so excited with the first one and now she loves this Easter one with her name all the way through it -- the pictures and activities are great and quality, as usual, is perfect. Of course, the Crayola crayons are an added bonus!
GREAT Product,,,,,Terrific,
By Fabienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought products from this site many, many times and I am always extremely satisfied 100%. This time I got two different Personalized Happy Easter Coloring Activity Books for each of my grandsons,they came out perfect, just love them, can't wait to give it to them on Easter Sunday. I recommend this product very much. Happy Easter to all!!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
My niece loved seeing her name so many times in her very own coloring book. What child wouldn't like seeing their name in a book that is only theirs? Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved