Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Happy Nanna
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandkids, Evan & Ellie they are absolutley great they are going to love these, excellent value & excellent quality!
SO fun for the kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 27, 2011
Great quality book/paper, fun coloring and activities throughout, lots of personalization in the book, ... The kids LOVED it! But does personalizationmall really have to put their name on everything they sell?!? It's hard to give it as gift from you-know-who on Easter morning with the name of the company that mommy always orders from on the back! I don't like this advertisement on anything I order, but especially this.
The Easter book
By Shopper (clinton, MS) - April 30, 2012
This price is affordable but not for this product it is just a waste plus the shipping and handling cost a lot and plus this is for little kids and they will not even color in it well enough and once it is colored you will probably throw it away so theres no use of it is what I think and no one should buy it.
Very cute
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. Although I'm sure he will enjoy seeing something personalized, I think a little young for my 7 year old.
Easter treat is a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Nice personalized coloring book with lots of "name" throughout the book, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because they packaged the crayons inside the book packaging and it indented the book.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 24, 2015
I was looking for something special for my grandchildren for Easter and I came upon this Personalized coloring activity book set on your website. When I received them in the mail I found myself even more excited to see the quality of the product. I can't wait to see the excitement on my grandchildrens faces when they see their own personalized gift.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
a clever idea; my g kids love to color...and they are very "me" oriented so this is clearly hers and his...
Cute books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 5, 2013
These coloring books are very cute and I know my grandchildren will love them. I was disappointed with the packaging. Each book comes with a pack of crayons, which is nice but the book and crayons were packaged together so the coloring books are all bent up. It would of been nice if the books and crayons were packaged separately.
Great Easter Basket Stuffer!
By Cathrine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. My kids are gonna think its great that there name is not only on the front but throughout the coloring book!
Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
Absolutely perfect, personalized for a child to enjoy. Perfect keepsake too! Love it......
Cute
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids loved the book and felt special with their names everywhere in it.
jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2011
My grandson loved this coloring book. Just to see his name was exciting to him..
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable!
Lake Charles Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 23, 2011
Great gift item. Perfect for young children and grandchildren. Bought the personalized color books for the grandkids for Easter. The parents raved about it and the kids loved it. Great service and quality from Personalization Mall.com. Great quality gift ideas.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
My niece loved seeing her name so many times in her very own coloring book. What child wouldn't like seeing their name in a book that is only theirs? Highly recommended.
Fabulous Find for Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 24, 2012
Once again, I am delighted with Personalizationmall! The coloring books with my grandchildren's names throughout are a huge hit. The price was reasonable, and they shipped the same day that they were ordered. They are for Easter, of course, but they're so special and different that I hope revisions can be made so they will be available for other holidays as well. A PERFECT gifts for kids!
Using for Easter bag gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2012
The coloring books look just like the picture. I believe for Easter the kids will love them-they are between 3 and 4 years old.
Super gift at a super price!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized Happy Easter coloring book. Can't wait to give to my grandaughter, she is going to just love it and I'm sure will be a special keepsake from Grammy!! The personalization is fabulous since I can't find her name in store items or it is spelled differently. Thats what makes Personalzation Mall so wonderful.
Loved the coloring books
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and grandson, ages 6 and 4, LOVED the books. They were delighted to see their names in this personalized book. Who doesn't like to see their names in print- it makes them feel very special. The quality and activities inside are still keeping them busy. The Easter baskets and candy may be gone, but the coloring books are still being enjoyed.
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is absolutely adorable. It comes with a full set of 24 crayons which is great. I am very happy with this purchase.
Love the coloring books!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring books are just fantastic and as usual, Pmall delivers the products very promptly. Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase. The books came out really cool!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 18, 2011
I purchased this for both girls and boys ages 2-4 and am very pleased with both the personalization and the quality of the gift. It is a great gift idea and I can't wait to give it to them on Easter.
Marvelous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 18, 2013
My 4-year-old granddaughter loved her Easter card! Seeing her name appeared in the pages thrilled her. She enjoyed the games in the book.
Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 23, 2013
At two years old both granddaughters will see their name on the front of the book and know it's their book. They get so excited and that's what makes the grandparents happy.
Adorable
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter activity book is adorable. Good quality, excellent for Easter basket!
Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - April 15, 2012
Perfecft. Looks just as advertised!!
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 20, 2011
Great look and quality for the price. My daughter will love it!
Best Idea Ever
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the for our daughter for Easter from the Easter Bunny. She loved it. It had her name throughout the book and a little girl who looked like her. She felt so special. I thought this was a great idea!
Great item
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. It's great quality paper also.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 12, 2013
Very pleased with the coloring book/crayon set. Cute pictures inside and neat to see my nieces name throughout the book.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved