Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
SO fun for the kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 27, 2011
Great quality book/paper, fun coloring and activities throughout, lots of personalization in the book, ... The kids LOVED it! But does personalizationmall really have to put their name on everything they sell?!? It's hard to give it as gift from you-know-who on Easter morning with the name of the company that mommy always orders from on the back! I don't like this advertisement on anything I order, but especially this.
The Easter book
By Shopper (clinton, MS) - April 30, 2012
This price is affordable but not for this product it is just a waste plus the shipping and handling cost a lot and plus this is for little kids and they will not even color in it well enough and once it is colored you will probably throw it away so theres no use of it is what I think and no one should buy it.
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 20, 2011
Great look and quality for the price. My daughter will love it!
Lake Charles Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 23, 2011
Great gift item. Perfect for young children and grandchildren. Bought the personalized color books for the grandkids for Easter. The parents raved about it and the kids loved it. Great service and quality from Personalization Mall.com. Great quality gift ideas.
Cute Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - April 9, 2011
I have 2 granddaughters ages 4 and 7. The 4 year old will love it. Especially having her name on it. Although it may be a little young for the 7 year old she will probably use finer tipped pens or even paints rather than the crayons. And she will enjoy the mazes and follow the dots. Plus when buying for one I need to buy for the other.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 12, 2011
The Happy Easter Coloring book exceeded my expectations. Child's name was on many pages and looked the same as the rest of the print on each page. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
Great Easter Basket Stuffer!
By Cathrine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. My kids are gonna think its great that there name is not only on the front but throughout the coloring book!
Very cute
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. Although I'm sure he will enjoy seeing something personalized, I think a little young for my 7 year old.
Wonderful! I've recommended it to all of my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2011
This coloring/activity book is SO SPECIAL. My son loves to point out his name and to spell it for anyone who will listen. He is going to love getting this on Easter morning!!! I just adore that his name is on every single page. I have recommended this item to ALL of my friends.
Great item
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. It's great quality paper also.
Easter treat is a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Nice personalized coloring book with lots of "name" throughout the book, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because they packaged the crayons inside the book packaging and it indented the book.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 18, 2011
I purchased this for both girls and boys ages 2-4 and am very pleased with both the personalization and the quality of the gift. It is a great gift idea and I can't wait to give it to them on Easter.
larger than appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 28, 2011
would order again,too cute
Cute books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 5, 2013
These coloring books are very cute and I know my grandchildren will love them. I was disappointed with the packaging. Each book comes with a pack of crayons, which is nice but the book and crayons were packaged together so the coloring books are all bent up. It would of been nice if the books and crayons were packaged separately.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 24, 2015
I was looking for something special for my grandchildren for Easter and I came upon this Personalized coloring activity book set on your website. When I received them in the mail I found myself even more excited to see the quality of the product. I can't wait to see the excitement on my grandchildrens faces when they see their own personalized gift.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
a clever idea; my g kids love to color...and they are very "me" oriented so this is clearly hers and his...
Real cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - April 3, 2015
The Easter coloring books are a really nice Easter gift. Most kids love to see their name on something and these are perfect.
Happy Nanna
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandkids, Evan & Ellie they are absolutley great they are going to love these, excellent value & excellent quality!
Kids will love these Coloring Books!!
By Prudence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for a child to his or her name personalized on almost anything! I ordered four Coloring books for a 6 year old Girl, 3 year old girl, 4 year old boy and a 2 year old boy! The children are going to love them! Almost every page has their name included! I love it!!! Also Crayola caryons are the best quality and 24 of them included! I am proud to give these to my little nieces and nephews.
Cutest Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 4, 2014
Received the coloring/activity book and it is even cuter than I thought. I haven't given it to my granddaughter yet but I know she will love it. I have shown it to friends who plan to order it too. It's a GREAT addition to the Easter basket!!!!
gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - April 1, 2014
This was just darling and I am excited to give it to my Grandson...
Easter Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 8, 2014
Very cute but way too expensive & small for the money.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for both my GrandKids and I love them I hope that the design changes from year to year.
GREAT Product,,,,,Terrific,
By Fabienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought products from this site many, many times and I am always extremely satisfied 100%. This time I got two different Personalized Happy Easter Coloring Activity Books for each of my grandsons,they came out perfect, just love them, can't wait to give it to them on Easter Sunday. I recommend this product very much. Happy Easter to all!!!
Great product great price!
By Amie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnie, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item and it came with a box of 24 crayon which was perfect! Such a great price for a personalized child's gift.
Every Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 4, 2016
These are great and we've ordered them for the past 4 Easters.
Love these coloring books!!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Happy Easter personalized book and crayon set for our 4 year old granddaughter because I had purchased another one at Christmas for her when she was 3 and was so pleased with it. She was so excited with the first one and now she loves this Easter one with her name all the way through it -- the pictures and activities are great and quality, as usual, is perfect. Of course, the Crayola crayons are an added bonus!
Easter coloring books
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the purchase of these personalized Easter coloring books...I love them...Cannot wait to give them to my two baby grandkids...They will love them as well...Their names all over the pages... Very good quality paper for the coloring book...Bold letters for easy read .... Very colorful cover.....Love it...
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - April 27, 2015
I liked the items I purchased. My grandchildren really liked their books a lot.
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased the Big Sisterand Easter versions. She feels so special with her name on it. Super cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 13, 2016
I bought these for my grandkids for Easter. They loved them and having their names on them was special. Their Mom loved them too! Great gift!
Easter Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 2, 2016
These books are awesome and the Grandchildren will love them. Not only the book but, the colors come with them. Each will have their own coloring book with their names on the cover and thru the book. Better than all the Easter Candy!
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is absolutely adorable. It comes with a full set of 24 crayons which is great. I am very happy with this purchase.
Using for Easter bag gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2012
The coloring books look just like the picture. I believe for Easter the kids will love them-they are between 3 and 4 years old.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
My niece loved seeing her name so many times in her very own coloring book. What child wouldn't like seeing their name in a book that is only theirs? Highly recommended.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable!
Fabulous Find for Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 24, 2012
Once again, I am delighted with Personalizationmall! The coloring books with my grandchildren's names throughout are a huge hit. The price was reasonable, and they shipped the same day that they were ordered. They are for Easter, of course, but they're so special and different that I hope revisions can be made so they will be available for other holidays as well. A PERFECT gifts for kids!
jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2011
My grandson loved this coloring book. Just to see his name was exciting to him..
Cute
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids loved the book and felt special with their names everywhere in it.
Super gift at a super price!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized Happy Easter coloring book. Can't wait to give to my grandaughter, she is going to just love it and I'm sure will be a special keepsake from Grammy!! The personalization is fabulous since I can't find her name in store items or it is spelled differently. Thats what makes Personalzation Mall so wonderful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved