Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super gift at a super price!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized Happy Easter coloring book. Can't wait to give to my grandaughter, she is going to just love it and I'm sure will be a special keepsake from Grammy!! The personalization is fabulous since I can't find her name in store items or it is spelled differently. Thats what makes Personalzation Mall so wonderful.
jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2011
My grandson loved this coloring book. Just to see his name was exciting to him..
Loved the coloring books
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and grandson, ages 6 and 4, LOVED the books. They were delighted to see their names in this personalized book. Who doesn't like to see their names in print- it makes them feel very special. The quality and activities inside are still keeping them busy. The Easter baskets and candy may be gone, but the coloring books are still being enjoyed.
Love the coloring books!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring books are just fantastic and as usual, Pmall delivers the products very promptly. Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase. The books came out really cool!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 12, 2013
Very pleased with the coloring book/crayon set. Cute pictures inside and neat to see my nieces name throughout the book.
Marvelous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 18, 2013
My 4-year-old granddaughter loved her Easter card! Seeing her name appeared in the pages thrilled her. She enjoyed the games in the book.
Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 23, 2013
At two years old both granddaughters will see their name on the front of the book and know it's their book. They get so excited and that's what makes the grandparents happy.
Adorable
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter activity book is adorable. Good quality, excellent for Easter basket!
Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - April 15, 2012
Perfecft. Looks just as advertised!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
My niece loved seeing her name so many times in her very own coloring book. What child wouldn't like seeing their name in a book that is only theirs? Highly recommended.
Best Idea Ever
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the for our daughter for Easter from the Easter Bunny. She loved it. It had her name throughout the book and a little girl who looked like her. She felt so special. I thought this was a great idea!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 18, 2011
I purchased this for both girls and boys ages 2-4 and am very pleased with both the personalization and the quality of the gift. It is a great gift idea and I can't wait to give it to them on Easter.
Great item
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. It's great quality paper also.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved