Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 23, 2013
At two years old both granddaughters will see their name on the front of the book and know it's their book. They get so excited and that's what makes the grandparents happy.
Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
Absolutely perfect, personalized for a child to enjoy. Perfect keepsake too! Love it......
Easter Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 8, 2014
Very cute but way too expensive & small for the money.
Real cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - April 3, 2015
The Easter coloring books are a really nice Easter gift. Most kids love to see their name on something and these are perfect.
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased the Big Sisterand Easter versions. She feels so special with her name on it. Super cute!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - April 27, 2015
I liked the items I purchased. My grandchildren really liked their books a lot.
Happy Nanna
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandkids, Evan & Ellie they are absolutley great they are going to love these, excellent value & excellent quality!
Kids will love these Coloring Books!!
By Prudence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for a child to his or her name personalized on almost anything! I ordered four Coloring books for a 6 year old Girl, 3 year old girl, 4 year old boy and a 2 year old boy! The children are going to love them! Almost every page has their name included! I love it!!! Also Crayola caryons are the best quality and 24 of them included! I am proud to give these to my little nieces and nephews.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
a clever idea; my g kids love to color...and they are very "me" oriented so this is clearly hers and his...
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 24, 2015
I was looking for something special for my grandchildren for Easter and I came upon this Personalized coloring activity book set on your website. When I received them in the mail I found myself even more excited to see the quality of the product. I can't wait to see the excitement on my grandchildrens faces when they see their own personalized gift.
Super gift at a super price!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized Happy Easter coloring book. Can't wait to give to my grandaughter, she is going to just love it and I'm sure will be a special keepsake from Grammy!! The personalization is fabulous since I can't find her name in store items or it is spelled differently. Thats what makes Personalzation Mall so wonderful.
Fabulous Find for Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 24, 2012
Once again, I am delighted with Personalizationmall! The coloring books with my grandchildren's names throughout are a huge hit. The price was reasonable, and they shipped the same day that they were ordered. They are for Easter, of course, but they're so special and different that I hope revisions can be made so they will be available for other holidays as well. A PERFECT gifts for kids!
Using for Easter bag gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2012
The coloring books look just like the picture. I believe for Easter the kids will love them-they are between 3 and 4 years old.
Loved the coloring books
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and grandson, ages 6 and 4, LOVED the books. They were delighted to see their names in this personalized book. Who doesn't like to see their names in print- it makes them feel very special. The quality and activities inside are still keeping them busy. The Easter baskets and candy may be gone, but the coloring books are still being enjoyed.
Lake Charles Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 23, 2011
Great gift item. Perfect for young children and grandchildren. Bought the personalized color books for the grandkids for Easter. The parents raved about it and the kids loved it. Great service and quality from Personalization Mall.com. Great quality gift ideas.
Cute
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids loved the book and felt special with their names everywhere in it.
jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2011
My grandson loved this coloring book. Just to see his name was exciting to him..
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is absolutely adorable. It comes with a full set of 24 crayons which is great. I am very happy with this purchase.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 12, 2013
Very pleased with the coloring book/crayon set. Cute pictures inside and neat to see my nieces name throughout the book.
Love the coloring books!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring books are just fantastic and as usual, Pmall delivers the products very promptly. Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase. The books came out really cool!
Marvelous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 18, 2013
My 4-year-old granddaughter loved her Easter card! Seeing her name appeared in the pages thrilled her. She enjoyed the games in the book.
Best Idea Ever
By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the for our daughter for Easter from the Easter Bunny. She loved it. It had her name throughout the book and a little girl who looked like her. She felt so special. I thought this was a great idea!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 9, 2012
Absolutely adorable!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
My niece loved seeing her name so many times in her very own coloring book. What child wouldn't like seeing their name in a book that is only theirs? Highly recommended.
Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - April 15, 2012
Perfecft. Looks just as advertised!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved