Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - April 24, 2017
These books were amazing! Much bigger and better quality than I expected and I didn't realize it included a box of crayons! I was wishing I had ordered one for every child in my family. Very pleased!
Granddaughter loves this book!
By Alan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another top-quality item from Personalization Mall! I have been 100% pleased with everything I have ordered from you, and this book is no exception. It arrived in time for Easter as was promised. It is an adorable book at a good price!
Perfect Easter Gift!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coloring book! Almost every page is personalized with the child's name and i love that it comes with a nice set of crayons.
Awesome
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these books are excellent and I love the fact that they came with crayons. These will make an excellent addition to a child's Easter basket.
Cute Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 31, 2017
This book is very cute and should be a good activity for my grandson especially with the crayons to keep him busy.
Happy Coloring
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for little ones at Easter! Personalization makes the coloring book much more special, pretty pages, good quality and Crayola crayons!
Great personal childrens coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - March 20, 2017
Loved that the kids names are included through out the book..made it very personal and just for them.
Adorable!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome little extra to stick in an Easter basket. Bought 2 of these and was not disappointed. Would definitely give as a gift again.
Every Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - April 4, 2016
These are great and we've ordered them for the past 4 Easters.
Great Basket Gift
By Ayeska M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and nephew really enjoyed it. It makes for a really great basket stuffer.
Love these coloring books!!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Happy Easter personalized book and crayon set for our 4 year old granddaughter because I had purchased another one at Christmas for her when she was 3 and was so pleased with it. She was so excited with the first one and now she loves this Easter one with her name all the way through it -- the pictures and activities are great and quality, as usual, is perfect. Of course, the Crayola crayons are an added bonus!
Coloring book
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile , NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
GREAT Product,,,,,Terrific,
By Fabienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought products from this site many, many times and I am always extremely satisfied 100%. This time I got two different Personalized Happy Easter Coloring Activity Books for each of my grandsons,they came out perfect, just love them, can't wait to give it to them on Easter Sunday. I recommend this product very much. Happy Easter to all!!!
Great product great price!
By Amie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnie, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute item and it came with a box of 24 crayon which was perfect! Such a great price for a personalized child's gift.
Easter coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALATIE, NY) - March 20, 2016
These are cute as can be!
Personalized Coloring & Activity Book
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What little girl wouldn't be thrilled with a coloring and activity book? Well, add to the excitement by getting one that is personalized! I was very pleased with this item. I bought one for each granddaughter!
Easter coloring books
By maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the purchase of these personalized Easter coloring books...I love them...Cannot wait to give them to my two baby grandkids...They will love them as well...Their names all over the pages... Very good quality paper for the coloring book...Bold letters for easy read .... Very colorful cover.....Love it...
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 13, 2016
I bought these for my grandkids for Easter. They loved them and having their names on them was special. Their Mom loved them too! Great gift!
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. A coloring book that is a story of the child you sent in. Love it, and can't wait for our grandson to get it.
Better than expected
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book was the quality I expected. However, having my Great Granddaugter's name woven into the story was an unexpected pleasant surprise As usual Personalization went above and beyond!!!
Easter Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 2, 2016
These books are awesome and the Grandchildren will love them. Not only the book but, the colors come with them. Each will have their own coloring book with their names on the cover and thru the book. Better than all the Easter Candy!
Personalized Coloring Activity book
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books are Amazing. Cannot wait to see my daughter's face when she sees her name in her very own coloring book. I ordered three, the other two are for neices. I will definitely be ordering again. Very pleased with the outcome. Cant wait to see their faces on Easter morning.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosamond, CA) - April 27, 2015
I liked the items I purchased. My grandchildren really liked their books a lot.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - April 11, 2015
The coloring book was exactly like I had hoped it to be! Such a great gift!
Perfect Customer Satisfaction
By MARY FRANCES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great service. The item got to the recipient on time. The recipient loved the coloring book and especially the new crayons. She was happy. I was totally happy with the service provided to me by Personalization ! Than you

Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased the Big Sisterand Easter versions. She feels so special with her name on it. Super cute!
Real cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - April 3, 2015
The Easter coloring books are a really nice Easter gift. Most kids love to see their name on something and these are perfect.
personalized easter book
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my six year old son who loves to read and color. Personalized with his name, he will be thrilled. He gets so excited about this kind of thing. Looks as though it was made just for him...and it was. Great quality paper and cute designs. I would recommend for anyone young or just young at heart.
What a wonderful and fun gift!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so much fun to have a book personalized for a very sweet little boy. I know he will love seeing his name. At almost two years old, he can recognize his name. He'll love having the coloring book read to him and then be able to color. We're very pleased with this item.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 29, 2015
Very cute Easter gift to put in a basket for your own child or as a gift for someone else.
Color book fun!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift - the personalized coloring book is perfect!!!
Better than I expected
By Nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality and the amount of pages in this activity book with personalization throughout.
Loved by Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought these to send my three granddaughters (twin 3-year-olds, one 6-year-old) who live 2,000 miles away. Mom received them and said the girls loved that they were individualized with their names. Also mom reported that she couldn't wait to work with girls on the Easter acitivities in the books.
Happy Nanna
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my Grandkids, Evan & Ellie they are absolutley great they are going to love these, excellent value & excellent quality!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - February 24, 2015
I was looking for something special for my grandchildren for Easter and I came upon this Personalized coloring activity book set on your website. When I received them in the mail I found myself even more excited to see the quality of the product. I can't wait to see the excitement on my grandchildrens faces when they see their own personalized gift.
activity book
By Anilisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought just the cover was personalized, little did I know over 80% of the book had my nephews name in it. It was amazing!! everybody was talking about how awesome this activity book was. Oh and came with crayons too.
Coloring activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, MO) - April 22, 2014
I purchased these for my daycare kids and they loved them. Very good quality! They loved how it had their own name . And great practice for them to learn recognizing their name. Very awesome product!
happygma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 21, 2014
These books were adorable. They were for my 2 grandchildren who are almost 3yrs. Some of the activities will be too difficult for them at this age but I thought it would be a fun activity for them and their parents.
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved