Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
~Margaret - FL

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 23, 2011
What a wonderful gift for the kids! Great quality books....personalized....life is good! They LOVED them!
Personalized Coloring Book Quick Shipping Service Was Great!
By Jeannie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this very nice coloring book. So many people have said "Where did you find that at?" I was even more impressed that I ordered it on the Monday before Easter and it arrived on Friday. My grandaughter loved it!

Jeannie
Perfect
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these; one each for my grandchildren who live out of town. They love getting personalized gifts. I would recommend this very highly.
A Big Hit with the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - April 24, 2011
Used these for a mid-day Easter treat for the kids! The loved their names on the cover and through out the book. Nice job!
So cute!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece, it is so cute! We can't wait to give it to her. She will love all the games and things to color (all focused on her!) Crayons are a nice touch. Better than expected!
EASTER BASKET
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT COLORING BOOKS KEEPS US OCCUPPIED AS A FAMILY FOR HOURS AT A TIME, TALKIG ABOUT THEM.
Excellent activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - April 19, 2011
I purchased the Happy Easter personalized coloring activity book for my Granddaughter. It is more than I expected and the delivery was very fast.
Great Easter Gift!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter. My daughter-in-law called to rave about it. We're sure my granddaughter will love it.
Very Cute Idea for a coloring book
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is very well made. Good quality cover and paper. I was trying to find something unique to give my kids for Easter that would be personalized...and these were perfect. It says their names throughout the book and in big letter on the front page. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish they had more characters to choose from for the boys and girls. I would recommend this coloring book...great gift!
Great Coloring Book
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable coloring book. Worth the price. I bought this as an Easter Gift for my niece. I order from Personalization.com frequently and have always been very satisfied with the merchandise and service.
Grandma from NH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 16, 2011
My daughter-in-law told me my grandchildren loved the coloring books, and were thrilled that their names were incorporated into the coloring pages. The order shipped and arrived in less time than I would have expected for a personalized item.
I would definitly order again
Great Easter Gift
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An Easter Gift that last forever. The shirts that can be worn for a couple of
years and coloring books addressed to them in the story.
Outstanding service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 16, 2011
Thank you again for the excellent servie and product, every order I have placed with you has been handled so eefficiently and is akways as described.
Fantastic!!!
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO well done - personalized throughout the book, it's guaranteed to bring a smile to your child's face. Didn't realize it comes with a 24 count of Crayola crayons, as well! This is simply fantastic and I HIGHLY recommend it!
Cute idea for kids
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coloring books. I ordered two one for a girl and one for a boy it is going to fit great in their Easter baskets. I loved the idea that the pages inside had their names on it as well.
Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 12, 2011
I bought several for my daughter, neices, nephew and friends kids for Easter and I think it is great gift for kids to see their names and are able to read a story about themselves.
These are GREAT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The value for the price is unbeatable. Cute and fun - I will order these again.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 12, 2011
Great quality for the price! Recommend highly.
Awesome Easter Present
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews were thrilled to see their names on the pages of this coloring/activity book. It engaged their attention for a long time. Exceptional value for the price paid.
Color us Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011
The Easter coloring books are worth every penny. Everyone in my office loved them... and we order 38 of them for our children, grandchildren, nieces, nephews and neighbors!
Perfect gift!!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with these coloring books!! They are the perfect gift!!
personalized coloring books
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren absolutly flipped for their coloring books,and having their name throughout the book made them so happy! I was so happy with your expertise. As with all my purchases from your wonderful website, I too was very pleased.
Keep up the good work!
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
Easter Coloring Book/Crayons
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are wonderful and perfect for baskets without being candy! Happy Grandma
You won't be disappointed....
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is the cutest!!! Its of good quality and they even sent
a box of 24 Crayola Crayons with it! It was the perfect Easter gift for my niece. Love it!
Absolutely Love These Coloring Books!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these for each of my 5 granddaughters for Easter. I already knew the excellent quality of these coloring books as I had purchased them before for Valentine's Day and they were a big hit! Not only are there really cute Easter pictures for them to color, but there are lots of activity pages also, and to see their very own name printed below each picture just makes it that much more special. Plus, each book comes with its own box of 24 top quality crayons. You just can't beat it!
Creative Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 5, 2014
This gift idea was appealing the minute I saw it. Insertion of name on almost every page definitely sold me on this product. Spring colors and presentation did not disappoint. An added surprise was the inclusion of a box of colors. Great addition to an already unique and personal gift.
cute and imaginative
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice story featuring your favorite little one. My granddaughter loves coloring and she loves coloring. This imaginative and colorful book is a winner in both areas. Includes a box of crayons as well.
Perfect for their Easter baskets.
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and love how it's personalized throughout the whole coloring book. Perfect keepsake!
Very Nice
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious! Very nice quality.
Beautiful Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 28, 2014
I have been ordering these books for Christmas, Halloween, Birthdays and Easter for a few years. My 6 year old granddaughter loves them!!
so cute....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
My daughter absolutely loved this coloring book! She loves that her name is mentioned throughout the book making the story all about her :-) Nice amount of pages and great size as well.
Grandchildren Love Them Personalized!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a sleepover with 4 grandchildren and the easter coloring books arrived that day....I could not get them away from them to watch the movie I had purchased for our sleepover....They finished them by morning! Great for easter gifts or birthday gifts or anytime gifts.
wonderful gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A delightful Easter gift for any little girl. Personalized on almost every page, and integrated with a cute story line. A wonderful, personal coloring book.
Mom of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendocino, CA) - March 31, 2013
Love this so much! My daughter loves to color and she loves it! Very cute!
LOVEE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 31, 2013
my godson has a name no one has so this is something his mom is holding on too until he is old enough to color. Ethin loves stories so that is why I got this but also it has the personal touch to keep him into the story! Ethin's name is through out the book and I love it!
Great Product
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation. I love the fact that I was able to ship it directly to him with no extra charges or hassles. And he was so excited when he received the gift. He said it was the best of oall his Easter gifts.
I recommend this for all kids!!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is wonderful. The personalization is terffic on each page! One of the nicest books I've seens so far!
Great Gift!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personlaized easter coloring books. my niece and nephews are going to love them. it's like they are part of the story.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved