Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandchildren LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - June 23, 2011
What a wonderful gift for the kids! Great quality books....personalized....life is good! They LOVED them!
Personalized Coloring Book Quick Shipping Service Was Great!
By Jeannie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, IN) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this very nice coloring book. So many people have said "Where did you find that at?" I was even more impressed that I ordered it on the Monday before Easter and it arrived on Friday. My grandaughter loved it!

Jeannie
Perfect
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these; one each for my grandchildren who live out of town. They love getting personalized gifts. I would recommend this very highly.
A Big Hit with the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - April 24, 2011
Used these for a mid-day Easter treat for the kids! The loved their names on the cover and through out the book. Nice job!
So cute!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece, it is so cute! We can't wait to give it to her. She will love all the games and things to color (all focused on her!) Crayons are a nice touch. Better than expected!
EASTER BASKET
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT COLORING BOOKS KEEPS US OCCUPPIED AS A FAMILY FOR HOURS AT A TIME, TALKIG ABOUT THEM.
Excellent activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - April 19, 2011
I purchased the Happy Easter personalized coloring activity book for my Granddaughter. It is more than I expected and the delivery was very fast.
Great Easter Gift!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter. My daughter-in-law called to rave about it. We're sure my granddaughter will love it.
Very Cute Idea for a coloring book
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlette, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is very well made. Good quality cover and paper. I was trying to find something unique to give my kids for Easter that would be personalized...and these were perfect. It says their names throughout the book and in big letter on the front page. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I wish they had more characters to choose from for the boys and girls. I would recommend this coloring book...great gift!
Great Coloring Book
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable coloring book. Worth the price. I bought this as an Easter Gift for my niece. I order from Personalization.com frequently and have always been very satisfied with the merchandise and service.
Grandma from NH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - April 16, 2011
My daughter-in-law told me my grandchildren loved the coloring books, and were thrilled that their names were incorporated into the coloring pages. The order shipped and arrived in less time than I would have expected for a personalized item.
I would definitly order again
Great Easter Gift
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An Easter Gift that last forever. The shirts that can be worn for a couple of
years and coloring books addressed to them in the story.
Outstanding service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 16, 2011
Thank you again for the excellent servie and product, every order I have placed with you has been handled so eefficiently and is akways as described.
Fantastic!!!
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO well done - personalized throughout the book, it's guaranteed to bring a smile to your child's face. Didn't realize it comes with a 24 count of Crayola crayons, as well! This is simply fantastic and I HIGHLY recommend it!
Cute idea for kids
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coloring books. I ordered two one for a girl and one for a boy it is going to fit great in their Easter baskets. I loved the idea that the pages inside had their names on it as well.
Creative!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - April 12, 2011
I bought several for my daughter, neices, nephew and friends kids for Easter and I think it is great gift for kids to see their names and are able to read a story about themselves.
These are GREAT
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The value for the price is unbeatable. Cute and fun - I will order these again.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 12, 2011
Great quality for the price! Recommend highly.
Awesome Easter Present
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews were thrilled to see their names on the pages of this coloring/activity book. It engaged their attention for a long time. Exceptional value for the price paid.
Color us Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011
The Easter coloring books are worth every penny. Everyone in my office loved them... and we order 38 of them for our children, grandchildren, nieces, nephews and neighbors!
Perfect gift!!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased with these coloring books!! They are the perfect gift!!
personalized coloring books
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren absolutly flipped for their coloring books,and having their name throughout the book made them so happy! I was so happy with your expertise. As with all my purchases from your wonderful website, I too was very pleased.
Keep up the good work!
Great Basket Gift
By Ayeska M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and nephew really enjoyed it. It makes for a really great basket stuffer.
Coloring book
By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile , NY) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Easter coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALATIE, NY) - March 20, 2016
These are cute as can be!
Personalized Coloring & Activity Book
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What little girl wouldn't be thrilled with a coloring and activity book? Well, add to the excitement by getting one that is personalized! I was very pleased with this item. I bought one for each granddaughter!
Great Gift
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citra, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. A coloring book that is a story of the child you sent in. Love it, and can't wait for our grandson to get it.
Better than expected
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book was the quality I expected. However, having my Great Granddaugter's name woven into the story was an unexpected pleasant surprise As usual Personalization went above and beyond!!!
Personalized Coloring Activity book
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books are Amazing. Cannot wait to see my daughter's face when she sees her name in her very own coloring book. I ordered three, the other two are for neices. I will definitely be ordering again. Very pleased with the outcome. Cant wait to see their faces on Easter morning.
Easyer coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - February 29, 2016
Pretty cute for my grand daughters. Not super quality but it's a coloring book so it works. Love all the "malls" products.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Bridge, WV) - April 11, 2015
The coloring book was exactly like I had hoped it to be! Such a great gift!
Perfect Customer Satisfaction
By MARY FRANCES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had great service. The item got to the recipient on time. The recipient loved the coloring book and especially the new crayons. She was happy. I was totally happy with the service provided to me by Personalization ! Than you

personalized easter book
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my six year old son who loves to read and color. Personalized with his name, he will be thrilled. He gets so excited about this kind of thing. Looks as though it was made just for him...and it was. Great quality paper and cute designs. I would recommend for anyone young or just young at heart.
What a wonderful and fun gift!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so much fun to have a book personalized for a very sweet little boy. I know he will love seeing his name. At almost two years old, he can recognize his name. He'll love having the coloring book read to him and then be able to color. We're very pleased with this item.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - March 29, 2015
Very cute Easter gift to put in a basket for your own child or as a gift for someone else.
Color book fun!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for a gift - the personalized coloring book is perfect!!!
Better than I expected
By Nora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really impressed with the quality and the amount of pages in this activity book with personalization throughout.
Loved by Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, CA) - March 22, 2015
I bought these to send my three granddaughters (twin 3-year-olds, one 6-year-old) who live 2,000 miles away. Mom received them and said the girls loved that they were individualized with their names. Also mom reported that she couldn't wait to work with girls on the Easter acitivities in the books.
activity book
By Anilisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought just the cover was personalized, little did I know over 80% of the book had my nephews name in it. It was amazing!! everybody was talking about how awesome this activity book was. Oh and came with crayons too.
Coloring activity book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, MO) - April 22, 2014
I purchased these for my daycare kids and they loved them. Very good quality! They loved how it had their own name . And great practice for them to learn recognizing their name. Very awesome product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved