Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
    ~ -

    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romatic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    The quality was great !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
    I bought two cards to give with the gifts purchased from this site. I loved the fact that the cards were offered at checkout because I had forgotten all about buying a card. I liked the quality and my personalization looked terrific!
    AMAZING
    By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Considering that cards at the store are just as pricey, and sometimes more so, this is a great value and great quality. The card stock is heavier, and the image is great. The fact that you can customize the inside as well makes it even that much more special.
    So Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
    The card was amazing! My husband just loved it and so did I! Highly recommended for anniversaries for that added touch! Will buy another for sure. The quality was very nice as well. Thanks!
    Fabulous.!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 29, 2014
    Was able to personalize the sentiments and couldn't have found a more perfect card. Printed very elegantly.
    Personal touch to a card
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best purchase I have made in a while. It is inexpensive and personal. The bride and groom loved the card and so did all the guests!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
    Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
    very personalized touch
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second 'heart rock' card that I have ordered. The quality of the card is great and the recipients love that personalized touch. Both times, the people who I sent the cards to said they are framing them. Now that says a lot.
    Wedding card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
    The card was easy to create & prepared just as I ordered.
    Lovely
    By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your company....fast service,awesome products and exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase...will make other buys in the future.
    Kind of a Thrill
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - February 12, 2014
    Being able to have your own thoughts printed on a card is quite the thrill. The card itself is heavy stock and very nice.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
    The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
    This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
    great price for very special cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
    Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
    WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
    heart rock personalized greeting card
    By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and fast shipping! Love this site!
    Really good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
    This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
    Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
    By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
    I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
    Best wedding card I've seen!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that this is not only a great quality card, but a perfect gift for framing! It makes it highly personal that you can write your own sentiment on the inside to say exactly how you feel. I always include this with the personalized frame I give as a gift. The time it takes to receive it is super fast. No worries if it's a last minute gift. It usually is in the recipients hands in 3 days or less after ordering.
    Great card!
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to be able to send a card to a distant wedding that was so personal. Nice keep sake to put in a small frame!
    Beautiful
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the variety of greeting cards available as I am able to use beautiful cards with my heartfelt message personalized neatly right in it. It really love this!!!
    Totally Worth the Price
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is on very heavy stock; I'm sure the couple will keep it and even frame it - it won't get thrown out with all the rest. The envelope has an iridescence to it that is very beautiful. Considering you can easily pay $4-5 for a wedding card, this personalized one is totally worth the price. Add it to your gift to make it a really special gift. I'm glad I did!
    professional-looking card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
    amazing card! looks so neat and professional, including the inside writing. totally worth the price. it's beautiful and great quality (thick and shiny). this is my second time ordering the same card, and ill do it again
    Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
    By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Very cute card
    By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
    Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
    I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
    bride's favorite card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 18, 2013
    this is a great way to make your card very special. It's a keepsake of the wedding day that was so much fun for the bride to seeing their names in it. Sent it with the garden rock to keep the theme!
    Heart rock card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
    I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
    LOVE IT!
    By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you're looking for a unique and personalized card for an engagement or wedding, you've found it!
    Awesome!
    By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
    Classy Note Card for Gift
    By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique note card added a special touch to the gift I was giving to the couple. Colors were vibrant and the personalization so realistic you would have thought the heart rock was found on the beach that way.

    The note card can also be framed and kept as a keepsake - the quality is that good.
    really nice
    By Mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved this little gesture.
    Fast Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 23, 2013
    I was so impressed with the Quality of this card and the speed of shipping
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 22, 2013
    He was very impressed. These are a really cute idea.
    Personalized Greeting Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
    EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
    Love this!
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great addition to the coordinating canvas I purchased. My husband loved it.
    Very nice card
    By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card for my sisters wedding and it is beautiful! For only $4 which is what you will pay at a store if not more, you can personalize it and make it as beautiful as you want! I googled lots of different wedding card messages to put inside of it, the card is thick good card stock and I love it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
    This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
    Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
    Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved