Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A lot of fun!
By Kris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
How nice to have the card that matched my gift (Heart Rock canvas)! Great quality photo and cardstock.
Wedding card
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and the uniqueness of the card......
Heart Rock Card
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful ... looks just like a rock lying on the beach, but the heart has my husband's and my name on it. My husband was totally surprised and I know he liked it because he took it to work with the gift! Thank you!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 17, 2011
Adding this personalized card to my gift was Perfect!
It turned out just like I previewed it and was such a nice touch to an already great gift!
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 12, 2011
It makes a special day or occasion that much more special.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - October 2, 2011
Gorgeous and very high quality card. Even the envelope is a nice touch!
Beautiful Personalized Greeting Card!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - September 21, 2011
Love it! Wish this product was available by the dozen. The photo card and personalized messages are crisp and clear (compared to the canvas art). I love that I can create my own sentimental greetings & messages. Perfect product! Please try to see about availability for ordering in bulk and reasonable cost per set (cards & envelopes). Thanks! :D
Amazed!
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed when I saw this card. It was exceptional quality, even the glossy thick envelope! My recipients loved it and will be framing it to hang with the canvas I ordered of their names drawn in a heart in the sand.
Card to go with canvas
By Brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lake, MI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card matched the canvas art piece I purchased for my wife and I for our 12th anniversary. She Loved the canvas art piece so much that she's decided to get a frame for the card to put it in our travel trailer.
Heart Rock greeting card
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are as perfect as a Hallmark card. BIG thumbs up! The envelope is above Hallmark...what else can I say but excellent.
Card for Crystal...
By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way you can match cards with the gift then make up a verse to alos match (if you want). The bride-to-be loved both.
Card Review
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Heart Rock cards for upcoming weddings. I LOVED the finished products. They arrived quickly after ordering; the cards were perfect and the envelopes were absolutely lovely as well in a beautiful pearl shine. Will definately order again!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - July 23, 2011
Perfect!
It's a gift in itself!
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my boss and she loved it! She said wow this is a gift in itself! (Before she opened her "real" gift) She put it in a frame at work on her desk and that makes me happy I gave a wonderful card and gift to her!
Really nice touch
By Carole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give my friend her presents along with this personalized card with her and her husband's name on it! Its a destination wedding on the beach, so it couldn't be more perfect! I wrote my own poem inside which is even more special, so I hope she really loves it!
perfect
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never can go wrong when I order through personalization, fast reasonably priced and great gifts. Love this website.
This card really rocks!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this card. It is so unique and always well received.
Love these personalized cards
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I have given one of these cards people love it! They arrive so fast and you can write whatever your heart desires. LOVE THESE!!
Love This Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this card. It's so unique and a real keeper
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 10, 2015
This Greeting Card came out perfect! It went along very well with the personalized gift that was also puchased at this site. Thank You!!
personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (combine, TX) - April 25, 2015
I love it. It's a perfect addition to the the personalized canvas I purchased.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 15, 2015
On nice stock paper. Exactly what I ordered.
PMs personalized cards are great
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Arc, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized card I have ordered from PM. They are beautiful and get a great response from the receiver.
Would highly recommend including a personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I really liked having the option to create a personalized card to go along with the wedding gift. This element added an extra touch and you are able to write anything you want. Would highly recommend.
Valentine's Card
By Kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to personalize. I like giving personalized items. Fair cost also.
wife loved it
By D SHAUN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MALTA, IL) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both our names are unusual, nice to have an option to personalize. Wife loved it so much she framed it
Wedding Gift Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Used this as a greeting card to accompany the matching canvas wedding gift I gave to my brother and his new bride. They loved it. Would definitely recommend.
card
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just great
Perfect added Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
This personalized card was a great idea for purchase of the canvas picture and mug I ordered for our anniversary... my husband loved the whole concept of the products and the quality of the items.
Love this card!!!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys never disappoint! Another beautiful, personalized card!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pillager, MN) - August 5, 2014
Very nice card
The quality was great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I bought two cards to give with the gifts purchased from this site. I loved the fact that the cards were offered at checkout because I had forgotten all about buying a card. I liked the quality and my personalization looked terrific!
AMAZING
By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering that cards at the store are just as pricey, and sometimes more so, this is a great value and great quality. The card stock is heavier, and the image is great. The fact that you can customize the inside as well makes it even that much more special.
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
The card was amazing! My husband just loved it and so did I! Highly recommended for anniversaries for that added touch! Will buy another for sure. The quality was very nice as well. Thanks!
Personal touch to a card
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best purchase I have made in a while. It is inexpensive and personal. The bride and groom loved the card and so did all the guests!
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
The card was easy to create & prepared just as I ordered.
heart rock personalized greeting card
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast shipping! Love this site!
Best wedding card I've seen!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that this is not only a great quality card, but a perfect gift for framing! It makes it highly personal that you can write your own sentiment on the inside to say exactly how you feel. I always include this with the personalized frame I give as a gift. The time it takes to receive it is super fast. No worries if it's a last minute gift. It usually is in the recipients hands in 3 days or less after ordering.
Great card!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a card to a distant wedding that was so personal. Nice keep sake to put in a small frame!
Beautiful
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the variety of greeting cards available as I am able to use beautiful cards with my heartfelt message personalized neatly right in it. It really love this!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved