Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good
By sairam reddy K. (Arlington heights, IL) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
added personalization for wedding gift.....
Will make a nice gift in itself
By Pam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zillah, WA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names don't look carved. Other than that, it still looks like something special. My biggest issue was with the shipping charge. Too much for one small card.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - May 18, 2011
I ordered the sand and stone card, it's very nice and gives any occasion a personal touch. The only downside is there isn't that much room to write something on the inside. I would almost recommend getting it blank and writing something yourself.
The Matching Card!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved, loved, loved this! the quality was superb, the shipping was just in time. Thank you PC!!
Pretty Card but slightly impersonal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
The card was printed very nicely and is very pretty but in all honesty it's just a little too impersonal for my taste with the signature being printed instead of written. Just personal preference, nothing against the card or printing itself because the card was done very well.
great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
the cards are very very good quality and definitely worth the price. The customization is very nice and you can't even buy a card at the store for that price without customization. Love the cards
a very well done, quality greeting card
By Bruce W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the perfect accessory for the anniversary gift I presented to good friends. Frankly, the card is so well done, it could easily serve as a gift in and of itself.

I plan to purchase several more of these cards for friends, to commemorate their special day.
Cure personalized card!
By Marisol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.. I liked it a lot.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Beautiful card- thought that I would get more than just 1 for $3.95. Could have sworn description said pack of 6, but either way, it is nice, but not nice enough for $3.95.
Fabulous
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistique, MI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card choice was a great one for a beach wedding. The quality was exceptional and I was very happy with it.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I love this! I will for sure be making more of these personal cards for my friends and family!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - February 18, 2011
I found the card (I got the black one) so perfect and I love the fact that I could personalize everything on here. =)
Special and Unique!
By Jesse P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, TN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved the card almost as much as the island canvas. As long as I shop with you, I seem to be on the right track. Thanks!
wow
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card I ordered from this site was exactly what I thought it would look like according to my order online. For the price, it was a great deal. I priced card in the store and this was actually cheaper and personalized to fit anyone. It beats a store bought card anytime.
OMG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - March 6, 2011
OMG! The card was far more beautiful when it actually arrived and it is so cool to see your own sentiments (in my case an adorable poem!) in print. It is for a wedding that we have not gone to yet, but I know the bride and groom will be over the moon (there goes that poetry again....almost!) when they see it..you really do great work....so glad i "stumbled" across your site! I will certainly be purchasing from here again.
Beautiful
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was terrific...THANK YOU
Solid
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the other items I ordered.
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice quality and cute card!!
Special Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The card was great quality and it was amazing!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 11, 2013
This card looks much better than I expected and the price is perfect! Front is like a photo and the inside is just beautiful!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 9, 2013
Love the personalizing of our names...precious!
Heart Rock card - Perfect for Valentine's Day
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card for my boyfriend! He's in the process of remodeling his "man cave" with an all nature/outdoor theme and his personal deadline is Valentine's Day! Built a fireplace out of stones, his first project working with this medium and it looks fabulous! He was even lucky enough to find a stone lamp base. I couldn't pass this card up! He will appreciate how I tied something sentimental into his project. Loved the high gloss finish! Very pleased with the number of options in fonts and print colors I had to choose from too! Will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!!!
Lovely
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company....fast service,awesome products and exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase...will make other buys in the future.
quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
great quality! Better than expected
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
Card was a hit
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it...
Kind of a Thrill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - February 12, 2014
Being able to have your own thoughts printed on a card is quite the thrill. The card itself is heavy stock and very nice.
Cool card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Awesome!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
Very cute card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
Heart rock card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almond, WI) - February 18, 2013
EXCELLENT! He really loved it. The quality is like no other!
Very Pleased!!!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
great price for very special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved