Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romatic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (118)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Fabulous.!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 29, 2014
    Was able to personalize the sentiments and couldn't have found a more perfect card. Printed very elegantly.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
    Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
    The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
    WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
    I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
    Really good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
    This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
    This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
    great price for very special cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
    Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - February 16, 2012
    This card came out way better than expected!! The card had a glossy touch and was stunning! Loved it!!
    Beautiful card!
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was beautiful and printed on high quality paper. Even the envelope was very nice! It was much nicer than I expected!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
    Made of very high quality and makes an excellent keep sake to mark your special occassions.
    Clean image, unique idea, perfect for valentines!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was a hit per my hubby!! :) He thought the personalized rock (with our names) was a hit AND the personalized message inside. Impressed with the nice heavy card quality.
    The coolest card I've ever sent!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 18, 2012
    The fact that I took the time to have a card "made" with our names on it really impressed her. Anybody can go to a store and buy a cookie cutter card, but that takes no imagination or effort. She loved it!!
    A little extra
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card is a great touch to any gift. It made it seem a lot more thoughtful with something that was so personal.
    Cute Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HAVEN, PA) - December 17, 2011
    Sent with wedding gift, couple had honeymoon at beach resort so the sand/shells worked great. Very cute idea!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 26, 2011
    Very nice quality.
    two thumbs up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2011
    its unique...
    Professional
    By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized card was beautiful, grade "A" quality. I will use your cards again. I love this site for personalized gifts and everyday gifts also.
    Card review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 23, 2012
    This card was even better than the picture. Beautiful enought to frame.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - February 22, 2012
    I was very saisfied with my personalized greeting card. Not only did it arrive soner than expected but the quality of the card was great! The cardstock used is nice and thick and super glossy on the front. Even my boyfriend was amazed. If I could rate this 10 stars I would...I absolutely loved the greeting card and other products I ordered. I've never used this site before but am glad I found it. I will definately be a returning customer!!
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magna, UT) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this card for my parents. Quality was better than I expected & shipping was quick. I liked that the entire card is personalized. My parents LOVED it!
    My girlfriend loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 9, 2012
    It really makes a difference when you give a gift that is personalized. I am very happy with my purchase.
    quality card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 19, 2012
    great quality! Better than expected
    Card was a hit
    By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loved it...
    Cool card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, AZ) - October 23, 2012
    Card was high quality and design was well done. Great price, too! Will order cards from here again. Thank you!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 11, 2012
    The quality of this card was very nice. I was really impressed. With taxes, $9 is expensive to pay for a paper-type card, but it was really nice.
    Great anniversary card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin lakes, NJ) - March 23, 2012
    This came out really better than I expected. The writing is done really well. Such a unique card. Very happy and would order again.
    Personal Touch
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This added the perfect personal touch to my wedding gift to my sister. The heavy paper allows for it to be kept for added memories.
    The Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - May 2, 2012
    It was perfect.. I put it in a frame...
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - May 8, 2012
    The card was so pretty and the couple loved it. The colors were vivid and and the writing was pretty too.
    Little Something Special
    By summer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card looked even better when I got it. I got the sand/shells one for my Parents Anniversary because they love the beach. And then they framed it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved